Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

FirstClassWatches.co.uk reviews

375 reviews
9 Warwick Road
Kenilworth, Warwickshire CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
Tel: 01926 298499
info@firstclasswatches.co.uk

375 Reviews From Our Community

Service
22
Value
23
Shipping
23
Returns
6
Quality
23

All Reviews

pengg1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/15

very happy for this shopping experience

thomasw82
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/15

Beautiful watch from FirstClassWatches. Just what I wanted and terrific service at a competitive price.

duncanm35
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/15

Speedy well packed delivery, no hassle from order to wearing new watch at a fantastic saving in price. A site to safely add to the little black book of internet suppliers.

michaelc240
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/15

Hotel great, people lovely, tour rep super but let down by low cost airlines. If you are going to call a holiday first class dont use a low cost airline. We flew out of north terminal and then dumped back in south because they needed the plane in that rerminal for the morning which they mentioned as they opened the cabin doors to exit the plane. Definately not first class service in any way shape or form.

rosemaryc7
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/15

I was very pleased with the excellent service. I emailed them and they gave me a small reduction on the price which was very competitive and it was packaged carefully and delivered promptly.

robertj109
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/15

I think it's a great company to deal with and the company name say's it all really,they are very efficient and the packages arrive on time. I would recommend them to family and friends and use them again.

markk84
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/15

The site works easy. The prices are good and their handling is realy fast and carefull.
The watch arrived in top notch condition.

kevm4
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/9/15

Great choice of a whole range of watches. I was after a particular watch which was easy to view easy to order and arrived quickly. Definitely would use the site again and recommend you to others.

stephenh88
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/15

ONE WORD-------- EXCELLENCE AT WORK.

popovv
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/15

Quick, I was informed properly and right on time with SMS and emails.

jonp34
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/15

Easy ordering, very fast delivery. Watch well packaged/protected.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
oldh
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/15

This is a nice watch, at a very good price. Purchasing it was straightforward and, best of all, it arrived very quickly. For someone as impatient as I am, prompt delivery is a big "plus point".

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
anish29
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/15

I bought late friday evening and watch arrived tomorrow morning. Gosh thats superbly fast. Nice watch, convincing quality.

karenj60
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/15

Ordered before 4pm one day, delivered before 1pm the very next day! BOOM! Fantastic!

tonyh68
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/15

The watch looks better "in the flesh" than in the web site photo, and is just what I was looking for as a Christmas present. I will come back to FirstClassWatches when I want to replace one of my own watches.

desw1
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/8/15

I am always sceptical about buying from websites for a first time, but on this occasion the watch was just what I was looking for as a present for my partner, at the right price on a very easy to navigate website. I received email notifications on progress and the watch was delivered and received within 48 hours of purchase.

This was a very pleasant buying experience and I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new watch!!

mariaa92
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/15

From the minute I ordered the Lacoste watch I was kept upto date with regards to the dispatch and delivery dates.
Excellent customer service

pauls243
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/15

Great price and fantastic service. I had the watch less than 24 hours after ordering! I couldn't ask for more. Thank you!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
raind2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/15

Thank you, shopped a few times now, consistently good service, quality and speed!

miked165
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/15

First class very prompt service.

cathyr24
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/15

Excellent service, quick delivery, product exactly as described.

jos4505
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/15

Not only did I get a quality product for a fantastic price but the delivery was quick too. A great company who I will gladly use in the future.

clairel22
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/15

Quality watch delivered very quickly. Superb customer service, highly recommended!

steveg84
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/15

We ordered this watch and it arrived on time and well packed. Would definately recommend this seller.

janew65
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/15

Arrived promptly and in good order

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, we are an authorised UK retailer for all the brands listed on our website. All our watches are brand new and 100% genuine. We also have a high street jewellery store (James Moore & Co) based at the same address where you can come and view our products if you wish. If you would like to discuss this further or have any other questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly on info@firstclasswatches.co.uk Kind Regards Scott

By Scott L., FirstClassWatches.co.uk Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, yes we are based in the UK and all items are shipped from our UK based store. I would recommend that you check our website for international shipping options on any product you are considering by changing the shopping country to US on the shopping basket page. Thanks, Scott.

By Scott L., FirstClassWatches.co.uk Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the FirstClassWatches.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
FirstClassWatches.co.uk?
Post Review