Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Fenixstore

Fenixstore reviews

Is this your business?
5,980 reviews
904 S. Main St.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Tel: 1-800-616-1326

5,980 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

jerryh268
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/4/19

I have, Today, called twice and still no call back. I have other times tried to call and request a call back and NEVER get a call back. My order is on hold for some unknown reason, and I cannot get an answer. Stay away if you might need service. Customer service is not part of their business.

matthewu9
Matthew U.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

The product was very good and is part of my every day carry light. I use it every night and it work perfect. The service time for delivery was faster then i expected. I've since purchased other items here and had same wonderful experience.

thomasr255
Thomas R.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

I'm in LE, the lights are compact and bright, also great for hunting. Definitely will buy other units.

stephend107
Stephen D.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

Overall, I had an excellent experience with fenix-store.com. I placed an order for me to get a lens and a battery while I was visiting family in another state. There was a delay at first because the billing and the shipping address was different. I received a call from a helpful client service specialist and he verified that the billing and shipping information was correct. Then I had to call to let them know that I would be leaving where it was to be shipped in a few days. After I called they shipped it right away, but I was a little worried that if I didn't call I wouldn't have received the lens and battery. They did, however make sure that everything arrived in time.

elizabethv67
Elizabeth V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

I bought the Fenix HL60R Rechargeable LED Headlamp for my husband, Mr. Photon. Photon loves the headlamp. He uses it everyday. It is so bright.

odiem25
odie m.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

After using FENIX products I don`t have to shop around for quality lights. Their prices are very reasonable & the service can`t be beat. Highly recommend. O M

johnm1560
John M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

I had such a great experience with both the product and the purchase experience that I bought an identical fenix light for my wife as a Christmas present. That too, was a great purchase experience.

gordonw46
Gordon W.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

The UC40 UE is a great tool. Slim, high output, steady but I especially like the rechargeable option. Mini USB to USB. Plug it in, green light comes on when charged, back to work. Great product. Fenix is a first class operation.

joshuam146
Joshua M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

Love Fenix lights only complaint have a 4.5 year pd35 that quit so sent it in they supposedly fixed got it back put a battery in it worked all of 10 maybe 15 seconds

jamesm932
James M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

I purchased the TK22 (2014 edition) and I have thoroughly enjoyed using it. It's a fantastic flashlight. The Fenix Store did a great job of filling my order in a timely fashion. I've ordered several more flashlights from the Fenix Store since my purchase of the TK22. Great products!

geoffc14
Geoff C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

This order was last year and as far as I can remember, nothing about the order disappointed me. I like Fenix flashlights very much and think they provide high quality flashlights.

michaelb722
Michael B.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

Deliveries are usually faster than expected. Fenix product is quality, I usually consider Fenix before other lighting brands. Lot of bang for the buck in my experience.

vasihuddink
VASIHUDDIN K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

Delivery time took 8 weeks !! This is affects the overall service. If a person has planned a journey and purchase a Fenix product then international delivery should take not more than 10 days. I had planned to take the LD75C with me on my journey but finally left without it and used some other brand. On my return it took 40 days when I received the LD75C.

aldod9
ALDO D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

MUY CONFORME CON LA EFICIENCIA EN LA ENTREGA DEL PRODUCTO.
MUY CONFORME CON EL PRODUCTO Y SU CALIDAD.
SOY UN COMPRADOR FRECUENTE DE PRODUCTOS FENIX.

pauld474
Paul D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

My first EDC flashlight was a Fenix LD12. Loved it. After years of daily use, I was ready for an upgrade. Purchased the PD35TAC recently and have never been happier. With the two modes, it's my daily user in Outdoor mode but can switch to Tactical when necessary. Absolutely love it.

brianm640
Brian M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

love my fenix headlamp. it is very powerful and provides great bright lighting for a long time before I have to recharge it.

kennethp92
Kenneth P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

Fenix is my go to light for all my needs including work, fishing and hunting. The variety of options meet the needs of any situation.

joyy16
Joy Y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

Product was in good condition. It didnt arrive in the time i wanted it to but my fault. Living in hawaii delays the shipping. Next time ill order it earlier. Will definitely recommend this site to friends.

joee52
Joe E.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

You have the best products available. I have have been delighted with each purchase I've made. Keep up the good work.

paulm553
Paul M.
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/25/18

The quality of this flashlight was excellent - beautifully designed, beautifully made with meticulous attention to detail.

denises188
Denise S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

Power button needs a rubber covering to better index in the dark. Needs to have a scope mount setup to shoot those pesky coyotes in the dark

vengt
Veng T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

It lives up with my expectation, It's strong, tough, easy to recharge, beautifully built. What more can I say, go and get one. Thanks

michaelr526
Michael R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

Well, firstly this was not an actual order being placed but rather me using the warranty on my RC40. Turned out to be nothing more than a faulty battery issue and it was replaced for free under the one year after purchase, battery warranty. I thought the replacement battery was going to be a brand new one but it looks a little on the scuffed up, possibly previously used looking side. But as long as it works, charges and lasts longer than the previous one did I'll be happy because the replacement batteries are rather pricey. But my customer service Rep (John) was VERY attentive and pleasant to deal with.

paulb625
paul b.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

Very satisfied with purchase....outstanding light. Use this headlight for plumbing & electrical work a lot...always have a strong light where I need it. Love it....thanks Fenix!

kellyz8
Kelly z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

The flash light is perfect. I do security work at night I am a female where I work it could get pitch dark and this flashlight is great it is bright and it covers a lot. Nice and compact. The only thing would be finding the on button but it could be a quick fix buy gluing something on Idk I haven't done it but just an Idea if it's a big deal for you.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

It is a legit business not a scam selling flashlights

By Jerry H.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

you can't. Customer service does not exist at Fenix

By Jerry H.
Questions? Get answers from the Fenixstore staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Fenixstore?
Post Review