Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Shenzhen Suhuitong Network Technology Co. Ltd. reviews

19 reviews
Shenshi, GD 518000, CN
Tel: 400-888-2213
1279185001@qq.com

19 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
2

All Reviews

johnt924
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/27/18

this must be the ABSOLUTE WORST company in the world. Everything is fine and dandy the first few months then the just take you for a ride cause they are holding so much of your money. Then they start with the excuses that their bank is restricted and they cannot send money or that they are on some kind of fake made up holiday or some kind of bull$#*! excuse. If you sign up with these fools you will 100% lose your money gusaranteed. Take it from me, I have been fighting for over 4 months and nothing, but now I have just got a lawyer and I will expose them.

rc281
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/20/18

My previous merchant account was shutdown,so I had to find a new payment gateway that can accept my IPTV subscription business.After a few weeks enquiry,Fashionpay is the only one that can accept by business,so I had to compromise to their expensive fees and terms,but I can say now the profit has already recover the fees.

They have longer payout cycle than my previous payment processor,30 days,but 4 settlement per month is quite reasonable.The payment approval is not bad,most of my customers are from Europe,the approval rate is about 70%,sometimes can be extremely high.

laural360
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/7/18

I'm always looking for a reliable payment processor for my website.Fortunately I found it.They payout to me regularly as they said.So I'm satisfied with their service so far.

cindyc311
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/30/18

J'ai coopéré avec fashionpay l'année dernière et je vends de fausses choses sur mon site. Comme nous le savons, les fausses entreprises appartiennent aux entreprises à haut risque. Je me suis donc procuré une entreprise de passerelle de paiement fiable plusieurs fois. Donc, je coopère avec eux. J'ai eu mon argent à temps. La passerelle de paiement est stable.Bien que beaucoup de gens aient refusé les paiements à la mode, je crois aux paiements à la mode.

uniqueb3
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/30/18

Having been working with them for one and a half years,definitely not fraud,they send the settlement 4 times per month,the approval rate is about 60%,but sometimes can be 80% or more.One thing I'm not satisfied is that they will temporarily stop processing the Visa card for a while sometimes,they said it's because some merchants got GBPP penalty,but they will make up the days for me which is good.

I also received some proposal emails saying from King365pay,they told me Fashionpay and King365pay are owned by a same boss,and said King365pay is partners with iOffer.I've heard about iOffer, I don't care what are the relationship between Fashionpay and King365pay,after all they didn't SCAM me so far and help me making money:)

noaha18
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/30/18

Recommended by friends to use their system, not as bad as the review here. They have great communication and i can receiving my money on time at present. As far as I can say, it is a stable payment system.

glysomc
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/27/18

I was quite worried when I saw the reviews here,they invited me to visit their office in Shenzhen.I came visit their office with my Chinese friends.Finally I gave it a shot,and it turn out to be not scammer.At least they really did help me with the money coming in,and I received my money back.But to be honest their fees is quite expensive.

deniss82
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/18

Talked with 2 of the representative "girls" of this "company", and the whole experience was a joke.
They told me the plans and sent me some screenshots, maybe they are the only ones accepting IPTV business providers and transactions made by people to buy xtream codes credits from us but asking a 2K in front fee was enough for me to say NO.

I prefer to deal with Paypal, yeah with mfkin Paypal crooks as they lock the money off only for 6 months.

After refusing dealing with them i felt like it was the right desition for long term but they just keep spamming my contact form manually (They fill the captcha) and offering their services even if i tell i am not interested, this is a cheap indian-like business practice, the email spam.

I feel like this is a fraud.

I will stick with paypal or another alternative i will think of, even if i get suspended again at least i dont need to pay anything upfront and i will know that i will have access to my funds sooner or later.

nurazaha
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/1/18

I am a victim paying fashionpay $4000 and hear nothing from their sales girl name Carrie. DON"T EVER DEAL WITH CHINA SCAMMER ANYMORE!!!!

angaud
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/2/18

Took our sign up fee and disappeared. Now they stopped replying to emails. Do not use unless you want to loose $3000 sign up fee. Horrible experience.

swapm
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/14/18

I started working with them on June 2017,after processing for one month,they told me that they had to stop processing because some merchants got fined by GBPP.They sent the balance back to me on January 2018,although the balance is not much.The gateway really works very well during the one month.We will make a phone call to the customer to vertify the order before sending the payment link,this works perfectly as we haven't got ffined by GBPP so far.I guess some of the merchants didn't use the payment link in the proper way so they got fined.

I was a little shock to see so many reviews say Fashionpay is SAMMER,as from my experience of working with them(although just processed for one month,but I do receive my money back and the gateway works perfectly),I would honestly say they are a reliable company to work with.They restart to process online pharmacy again this month,they ask me to setup a new merchant account as the previous one was shutdown,they gave me $500 discount.I would like to work with them again.Also hoping this time the gateway can work longer:)

paulg418
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/13/18

Highly recommended!
Worked with several processors before,had very very bad experience with those guys,never got paid from them!
Fashionpay is the best payment company I've ever used so far.We paid 5000USD signup fee for their VIP gateway, get paid on 2nd, 8th, 17th, 23rd each month, they never keep your funds for any reason.There's no hidden fees when working with them, you'll be told all fees at the beginning.They have the most advanced risk control system to lower chargeback, our chargeback ratio is lower than 1% these years when processing through their system.
we have been working with them for more than two years, they are a great partner!

Response from Devin g., Shenzhen Suhuitong Network Technology Co. Ltd. Representative
thanks for your support mate!
unhappyc123
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/18

There are absolutely no guarantees with Fashionpay and it's understanble since they work with high risk industries (virtual goods and currencies, payday loans, forex, pharmacies, gaming, etc). Here are a few risks to bear in mind with Fashionpay:

1. You pay the setup fee and they can close your account any time (even after a few weeks of account opening, yes it has happened), setup fees are non-refundable in any case, kiss it goodbye, you can complain and negotiate all you want, you will not get your setup fee refunded. They can blame your account closure on the GLOBAL BRAND PROTECTION INNOVATION PROGRAMME (GBPIP) or that their processing banks have fined Fashionpay for whatever reason. You have no way of verifying this information.
2. Transaction success rate is around 60-70%. Sometimes Fashionpay will send out newletters saying that Visa channel has stopped working for an indefinite period of time. These periods have lasted anywhere from 1 to 6 weeks. During this "down time" you will not be compensated in any way. You can complain all you want, you will not get compensated.
3. The exchange rate is extortiaonate. Fashionpay charges in CNY (Chinese Yuan) and the exchange rate that US and European banks use is extraordinary. In the end your customers will see on their bank statements amounts 10-15% higher than they initially placed the order for on your website. You will find that quite a few customers will file chargebacks based on this.
4. Chargebacks. If you receive a chargeback and subsequently the customer cancels it and you submit all the required paper work to Fashionpay (customer comunnication, tracking numbers, etc), in 99% of cases Fashionpay would still not remove the chargeback, therefore you loose the order amount plus you get slapped a $20 penalty.
5. Setup and yearly fee - $4000+$4000. Comission on your transactions - 8%. Payout cycle - 30 days in arrears. Payout frequency - twice per month. The rolling reserve - 10% (paid after 180 days). Chargeback processing - $20.

Use at your own risk. We have lost a setup and a yearly fee with this company and they refuse to refund or reopen a new account. If they treated their clients well, we would have still be using Fashionpay.

UPDATE: Devin, we have been in touch with you many times over the past several months. Fashionpay stopped working one week after we paid a yearly fee, then you asked us to open an account with your other company, again we paid a setup fee. Then you reopened Fashionpay 1 month ago and you asked us to pay the setup fee again. So we lost $8000 and you're asking for another $4000. That is plain scam.

Service
Value
Quality
Response from Devin g., Shenzhen Suhuitong Network Technology Co. Ltd. Representative
how long have you worked with us?what's your merchant account sir?
alia290
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/4/18

NEVER TRUST THOSE PEOPLE they are full bunch of rippers and scammers they will take high upfront fees and will never ever give you the merchant account all they do is using some documents from other company and keep on changing the company name the other name of the company is king365pay they are scammers never trust them its all fake business for making innocent people fool and take the money

Response from Devin g., Shenzhen Suhuitong Network Technology Co. Ltd. Representative
where are you from liar?have you worked with us or you just like to damage the reputation of others?what's your purpose?
annieb71
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/13/17

Not recommended!
Stole $20000 from me.
They aren't able to process your sales and then hold your money telling you have low turnover.)))
Be careful, don't believe to these "girls"!
Some of my customers complained on unathorized transactions after their "processing".

Response from Devin g., Shenzhen Suhuitong Network Technology Co. Ltd. Representative
i have to say you are really an unhonest person, how can we stole 20000USD from you?can you explain to the world about this clearly?where are you from?you should be be ashamed of yourself to be a liar.
toddm84
1 review
9 helpful votes
8/17/17

They are not honest they also stole from us .. 7 year experience of stealing from customers ? As the others say be careful to give them any upfront fee or long term fee they should be making there money from transactions not stealing setup fees from people and saying a few months later issue with system

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Devin g., Shenzhen Suhuitong Network Technology Co. Ltd. Representative
what's your merchant account with fashionpay?
jamesw465
1 review
9 helpful votes
8/4/17

Do not work with this company

They will set your account up, take your fees and 90% of their transactions will decline.

Once they have your money they will ask you to keep processing more and will never send you a single penny. They stole over 40,000$ from us until today

The person on Skype HELEN is the worst to deal with

Response from Devin g., Shenzhen Suhuitong Network Technology Co. Ltd. Representative
when did you start to work with fashionpay?
helens140
1 review
10 helpful votes
7/23/17

Ok

Here is the scoop on these guys .. we used them for a while before we got fed up with their business model and kicked them to the kerb as we would say . .. They are not honest .. clowns from China so it is to be expected
Two ways lets look at it from a customers view and from view of a website which uses there services to process credit cards (merchant account)
They provide credit card setup for Online Pharmacies and other similar websites such as those that sell copies (fake) of branded goods such as Bags, Watches, Trainers etc
From a merchant point of view someone who pays them the setup fee to process credit cards on their website .. they provide a system which process your products say pharmacy under a fake website selling say electronic goods .. so your open to fines by credit card companies if they find out .. big fines
There processing setup constantly has issues .. one month they can process your cards then next they tell you they have an issue and they cannot process ( yes dont believe there lies of they can process always they get your setup fee and yearly fee and then provide you a system which is so Mickey mouse you would be better off burning your money )
Also they will take all the money they are owed from your sales first before they start to settle with you what is owed to you .. so be careful if they tell you they will spread the cost over the year
Success rate of processing its not 100 percent or even 90 percent as they say but some cards will pass MasterCard better than VISA
Again the big issue a calendar year of using their services you is lucky to get 7 months of uptime of card processing
From a customers point of view and even a website that uses there services they will constantly overcharge customers from 5 USD to 50 USD sometimes .. yeh add a few dollars on each customer and its a good way to make extra money for them.. they hide behind saying it is a foreign transaction charge / currency conversion charge etc .. right so say 30 USD more on the value the customer was charged is no currency conversion charge !! That looks bad for the merchant who uses there service since his customers will be constantly complaining they been overcharged .. the admin system they provide shows the correct charge to the customer and you the merchant website owner but in the background they are charging a different value to the card !!
But then again if you use them then you are in the business of selling stuff online you shouldnt be !!

Response from Devin g., Shenzhen Suhuitong Network Technology Co. Ltd. Representative
how long have you worked with fashionpay?
ashleec1
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/9/13

I recently received a Michael Kors purse that I ordered thru fashionpay.com . My experience was horrible! The purse is a fake and not a good fake at that. Im embarrassed to have ordered it. I have told everyone I know how horrible this experience wss and im seeking the help of our local BBB.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

what's your business type?

By Devin g., Shenzhen Suhuitong Network Technology Co. Ltd. Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Shenzhen Suhuitong Network Technology Co. Ltd. staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Shenzhen Suhuitong Network Technology Co. Ltd.?
Post Review