We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Fashion71.net

Corporate Values

Overview

Fashion71.net has a consumer rating of 2.33 stars from 3 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Fashion71.net ranks 1568th among Women's Clothing sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Fashion71.net?
Top Positive Review

“Happy with this store”

Lina N.
8/10/15

I am very happy with this store, clothes nice + price reasonable + ship very fast (order on 08/03/2015 received 08/10/2015). On the top of that they will email you right away if your order item out of stock and correct it with your order. Very happy with this store and high recommend your guys try this store :)

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Fraud”

Mehak C.
4/12/17

It is a total waste of money since you will never get the wright size. They will send you the sizes that are available in stock beat if it is a small soze they will lable xl on the same and send it you and if you complaint there is no solution to it? No refunds? No returns? Total waste of money and by paying huge amount of money

See critical reviews

Reviews (3)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

linan5
4 reviews
17 helpful votes
August 10th, 2015

I am very happy with this store, clothes nice + price reasonable + ship very fast (order on 08/03/2015 received 08/10/2015). On the top of that they will email you right away if your order item out of stock and correct it with your order. Very happy with this store and high recommend your guys try this store :)

mehakc1
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 12th, 2017

It is a total waste of money since you will never get the wright size. They will send you the sizes that are available in stock beat if it is a small soze they will lable xl on the same and send it you and if you complaint there is no solution to it? No refunds? No returns? Total waste of money and by paying huge amount of money

lykar
4 reviews
20 helpful votes
November 17th, 2013

Is it scam or not? Pls. Help me. I've already ordered but they say 24 to 48 hours they send my orders but its almost a week from now but they havent send my orders yet.

Q&A (4)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Fashion71.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

https://www.fashion71.net Korea's Trend-Setting Fashion Designers Collection, Global e-Market Place Fast and Reliable Global Shipping

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Fashion71.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Fashion71.net?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more