Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of evo

evo reviews

Is this your business?
147,642 reviews
98107
Tel: 1-866-386-1590
dmc_complaints@evo.com

147,642 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

ericp170
Eric P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/18

Always a great experience with EVO.com! Haven't had any issues with any order. Great equipment at the right price.

erinp82
Erin P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/18

I received no information for over a week about shipping. When I would put my order number into your site it would say can not find url. Emailed and received a response 3 days later. Tried to call, btw the snarky hello beautiful voice people doesn't help when someone is calling customer service, put on hold with 14 call in front of me. texted after I was told that my item was shipped by customer service email and actually wasn't and then finally received a notice that it shipped at noon and around 7:30pm recieved a text back from Evo saying my packaged had been shipped with out a friendly tone. All in all not the best customer service experience. I will keep buying from REI instead.

issach24
Issac H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/18

Great custumer service unfurtunallay i wish snowboarding gear would be less expesive. Also my boots and jacket did not fit i wonder if there is a way of trying both sizes at the same time to safe on return time just a thought because more than likely it wont fit the first time.?

lisam647
Lisa M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/7/18

Evo is the first place I go for ski gear. Prices are good, service and delivery are great. Website is super easy to navigate and has just the right amount of info on all the goods.

lisac779
Lisa C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/18

I am a repeat shopper at Evo. Product always arrives promptly, is as described, and the prices are good value. What more could I ask?

austinj34
Austin J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/18

Very pleased with the site, it's very easy to navigate and find exactly what you want!
Thank you!
Shipping took a bit longer than expected but overall I'm very satisfied!

pauls541
Paul S.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/7/18

I have been buying skis and snow boards from Evo online for my family for years. Always have had great luck, found good deals and have been satisfied. Thanks!

melaniem161
Melanie M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/18

should be free returns. I should be able to call someone after 5pm and make an immediate change to an order I placed 2 minutes ago instead of ordering another size and paying twice.

ellaw41
Ella W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/18

Shipping it way over priced... only ordered from this website because i could not find this jacket in my size anywhere else.

scottm626
Scott M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/18

The sizing will tell all. My old boots are 11.5, but I also was measured and wore 28-28.5 boots this week. My 11.5 boots are TOO tight. Taking a chance on the 29-29.5 boots. We will see..

beckyr81
Becky R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/18

I bought this for my son who sent me the link to buy this wet suit for him. It's a Christmas present so I won't know how good it is until after Christmas.

marinac45
Marina C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/18

Shopping and shipping experience was great as was the price. The item purchased is going to be a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and has not been unboxed, so I can't say yet about the quality or fit. I'm hoping he loves his Ninja Suit in burgundy with fish design.

shawnn51
Shawn N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/18

delivery was portrayed as being faster than what actually occurred, but 7 days is not bad coming for West coast

alanm312
ALAN M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/18

I ordered the K2 Taro Tamai snowboard boots from Evo and they arrived in 2 days.
Very happy with the boots, the price and the quick delivery.
I wore them 3 days in a row, rode all day each day on Bald Mountain Idaho.
Boots are very warm with just a liner sock and comfortable.
Temps were 15-25F.
No problems at all.
Fit is perfect (size 10)

mattw282
Matt W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/18

Quick and easy, from ordering to receipt! Evo will be my forever source for quality ski gear. These pants are everything we expected and more, great fit, great look, great quality. Thanks Evo!

sherryb125
Sherry B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/6/18

Communicated with me the whole process. Connected with me after to see if I received my order. Great service great selection!! Would order again from EVO.

matthewi27
MATTHEW I.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/18

Always an awesome experience. Switched the product (wetsuit) 30 mins after I purchased. Called in and was able to make switch. Ran though smoothly. Product arrived as per planed original ship date.
You guys are the BEST!

forrests22
Forrest S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/18

Easy to order the ski boots from online. Was hesitant to order ski boots without trying them on first but was told that they have refund policy that was easy to return and get my money back if they did not fit right.

cynthias276
Cynthia S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/18

The only problem I had with the delivery was that the box was busted wide open. The board was NOT protected at all with any sort of wrapping......there were only two little pieces of brown paper in the box to "protect" the board. It did not appear to be damaged, but, I won't know until my son uses the board on Christmas morning. I would tell the people in packaging to do a better job. It might be a tough board, but it can still be broken

ethane12
Ethan E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/18

Shipping is quite long compared to other sites that offer free freight. However, this delay is reflected in reduced cost, which I like.

amandad216
Amanda D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/18

The site was easy to use, even for a newb like me. The delivery took longer than I wanted, but it is the holiday season, so it could have been worse. The items that I purchased are all new and came well packaged without a lot of waste. My children are excited to try out their new helmets and goggles.

amandad215
Amanda D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/18

I needed additional information about sizing of a pair of pants I wanted to order, and your customer service (Mackenzie Clark) responded super quickly letting me know she'd be checking with the warehouse. They weren't technically supposed to be working, but she ended up getting me an answer on the sizing question within the day! It was a lovely interaction and made my purchasing experience awesome.

julieb665
Julie B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/18

Evo is an amazing company from the customer service to the products. I would highly recommended your company.

kathac2
Katha C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/18

My son suggested the goggles a Christmas gift for my grandson. They are compatible with his helmet. The sale price made these a great buy.

christopherm566
Christopher M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/18

Fast, convenient and user friendly website. Found what I needed and purchased in less than 5 minutes

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the evo staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
evo?
Post Review