We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Eldorado

Corporate Values

Overview

Eldorado has a consumer rating of 2 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Eldorado ranks 298th among Gaming sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 14.3%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
6
View ratings trends
How would you rate Eldorado?
Top Positive Review

“Cheapest gold shop i could find”

Marsas T.
2/17/20

I was a bit sceptical at first but i researched online that they got lowest osrs gp prices and went for it, had some difficulties registering but their chat was very helpful and the gold buying procedure was smooth

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY”

Tau S.
12/3/20

Odered WOW classic gold from this company, once they had charge my Credit Card and took the money from my account, they then wanted further verification of the transaction wanting selfies and a copy of my photo idea. I asked for a refund and am told it will be 5 to 7 business days to process, funny how they took the money with ease, but can't refund the money the same way. This company is known for selling user information on the DarkWeb, DO NOT BUY FROM THESE SCAM ARTIST!

See critical reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

taus1
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 3rd, 2020

Odered WOW classic gold from this company, once they had charge my Credit Card and took the money from my account, they then wanted further verification of the transaction wanting selfies and a copy of my photo idea. I asked for a refund and am told it will be 5 to 7 business days to process, funny how they took the money with ease, but can't refund the money the same way. This company is known for selling user information on the DarkWeb, DO NOT BUY FROM THESE SCAM ARTIST!

tylerp155
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 1st, 2020

I was attempting to purchase in-game currency for a game via USD. Eldorado acts as a middle man between players and sellers in
Order to facilitate trades. They have an account balance that acts as a bank account for trades to happen and I added to my
Balance using Ethereum as it appeared to be the easiest for me. I was unable to complete my purchase as all of the sellers on the
Site were unable to complete my request. I then asked for my account balance to be refunded to me either back to my crypto
Accounts or via a refund to my debit card. I was refused both for ridiculous reasons such as the price fluctuation of bitcoin, however
A card would have been fine to have the refund remitted to. The company still refused. The only way I was able to get a fraction of
My money back was to make a listing on the site for $10 and purchase it myself in order to allow myself to withdraw my money. In
The end I sent them $175+$10 and will receive back approximately $175 back as they have taken the other $5 hostage as a fee for
Selling and transferring the money out of my account. I understand that this isn't a large loss, however the amount of loss would be
Much larger had the amount added to the account initially was much more. They charge a 5% seller fee which was deducted and
Then ~$9 to transfer $184.50 (gross, fees have not been remove from this number except the 5% seller fee) in bitcoin out of the
Account.

johnj1853
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 9th, 2020

After you purchase an account, it will get recovered and you won't receive your money back, SCAM SCAM

marsast
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
February 17th, 2020

I was a bit sceptical at first but i researched online that they got lowest osrs gp prices and went for it, had some difficulties registering but their chat was very helpful and the gold buying procedure was smooth

ricka225
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 19th, 2020

Was going to buy some wow gold. Guaranteed 1 hour delivery. One hour went didn't get any gold. Talk to support they canceled my order. Said the buyer only had 450K and the website it said 100k. Tried another seller for 100K. Then they seriously asked me to post a picture of my passport next to my face. Are you $#*!ing serious. They legit sell that $#*! on the dark web. So total charge me over 170 dollars. They got it instantly. When asked for a refund. They were very difficult to convince to send me my money back. They finally sent a refund. They only sent half the money. WTF. Told them what the actual $#*! are you doing give me all my money back. Then finally agreed to send it all back. DO NOT! I repeat. DO NOT BUY WOW GOLD FROM THEM. AND DO NOT POST YOUR PASSPORT TO THEM. Don't be a $#*! like me. Though i didn't post my passport. I still thought i could score some wow gold cheap.

matthewh1161
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 23rd, 2021

The literally conspire WITH the sellers to to keep the circle going. I had a seller sell me items get me to believe he had to be in my corp/guild then work with a member (obivously a bribe) and they both moved EVERYTHING out of my corp., I was left with messages in chat saying "welcome to eve"

I expressed my frustration and staff asked for proof RAPIDLY and not even 2 min he bans me from the chat for my accusation. I got my. Png of the clear scam and sending it straight to Bank Of America and contacting the BBB, SBA and other organizations. Wouldn't be obvious if they werent so quick to shut me up and BAN me from the site for trying to get THEM to calm down. He got so mad that he started to troll a typo i made. Shaking my head. I hope the attempt of $430 was worth it, take responsibility and look into your system morons.

Products used:
isk

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
tomb1062
1 review
8 helpful votes
July 15th, 2020

Listen people, this site frauds and misleads the customers, DO NOT SHARE ANY OF YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION TO THIS SITE!

First, you will register an account. Next, you pay with your money for the item you want on the site (at this point, you have already deposited money into this site's account). Finally, before your purchase can be finalized, this site will pop up a verification page for you to UPLOAD YOUR ID DOCUMENT and THE PHOTO OF YOU AND WITH YOU HOLDING YOUS ID DOCUMENTATION!

So let me ask you a question, do you like a in-game-item-selling vendor to keep your ID documentation and a photo of you with you holding your ID documentation? This type of verification only happens in usurious loan lol!

There is the evidences:
https://prnt.sc/tioeq6
https://prnt.sc/tioipi
https://prnt.sc/tioiu1
https://prnt.sc/tioiy3
https://prnt.sc/tioj3c
https://prnt.sc/tioj7x
https://prnt.sc/tiojb5
https://prnt.sc/tiojkr
https://prnt.sc/tiojoz
https://prnt.sc/tiojsi
https://prnt.sc/tiok0g
https://prnt.sc/tiok6p
https://prnt.sc/tioke6

igort24
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 23rd, 2020

Fast payouts and support addressed any concerns i had so i recommend it definitely didnt have high expectations when coming and they surpassed thme by a lot

Q&A (1)

Answer:

Our customer service is available 24/7 on the website, therefore, getting in touch with customer service has never been easier!

By Matthew R.,
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Eldorado staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Eldorado GG is the leading provider of in-game goods and services for video game players.

Company Representative

matthewt509
Matthew R.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Eldorado?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Eldorado?