Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Dissertation Council reviews

Is this your business?
23 reviews
Wales, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 1870 601100

23 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

jessicag197
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/11/18

If you are even considering the dissertationcouncil.co.uk please do not waste any more time on them. They will promise the world and deliver none of it. Although the website is .co.uk and they give a UK address, you will find they always respond to emails during the early hours of the morning because they are actually based in a different time zone. All the emails and the completed work I have received are badly written with poor English and grammar. The language used appears to be a poor translation and doesn't always read well. Although they promise to work to a deadline, mine was extended twice which nearly resulted in a late submission. Ultimately I failed my dissertation (teach me a lesson) and I seriously regret parting with a single penny to this company. If you are unhappy with the service, don't even think of complaining. Once they have your money you are doomed. They will respond to complaints in a rude and threatening manner, suggesting that you are trying to 'cheat' the writer and suggest they are going to report you to your university and the police. Just for good measure they attach a supposedly news article which adds to the threatening nature. Sadly, even the news article is badly written and doesn't really have the impact they are clearly hoping for. For me this has been a costly lesson, if you are reading this, please please please DO NOT entertain these people and learn from my mistake.

simonm92
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/17

If you are even considering the dissertationcouncil.co.uk please do not waste any more time on them. They will promise the world and deliver none of it. Although the website is .co.uk and they give a UK address, you will find they always respond to emails during the early hours of the morning because they are actually based in a different time zone. All the emails and the completed work I have received are badly written with poor English and grammar. The language used appears to be a poor translation and doesn't always read well. Although they promise to work to a deadline, mine was extended twice which nearly resulted in a late submission. Ultimately I failed my dissertation (teach me a lesson) and I seriously regret parting with a single penny to this company. If you are unhappy with the service, don't even think of complaining. Once they have your money you are doomed. They will respond to complaints in a rude and threatening manner, suggesting that you are trying to 'cheat' the writer and suggest they are going to report you to your university and the police. Just for good measure they attach a supposedly news article which adds to the threatening nature. Sadly, even the news article is badly written and doesn't really have the impact they are clearly hoping for. For me this has been a costly lesson, if you are reading this, please please please DO NOT entertain these people and learn from my mistake.

Tip for consumers: Close the site and move elsewhere!!

Service
Value
Quality
rehanr
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/15

hi i asked for a dissertation from dissertation council, upon getting the finished dissertation i found it had 59% similarity via turn it in which is used commonly by university websites, anyone else had this? i paid for a first class clearly this would even got me a pass, what are peoples opinions? now having sent it back for a review i still haven't received it and my deadline is tomorrow!!!

conniew22
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/9/14

Dissertationcouncil.co.uk is absolutely first class dissertation writing service online and only aim for the client's satisfaction. I have had a great experience with this service. Dissertationcouncil.co.uk service offers much best services for all level. I was extremely happy with my dissertation and I have got good grade for my paper.

marks197
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/19/14

For my master's degree I had to prepare a best quality dissertation work. But I was not able to do that work myself since I was not sure of completing the dissertation within the provided time limit. Then my friend recommended this company name for me. And I must thank my friend for suggesting this site as I got good grades for my dissertation paper.

haroldh27
5 reviews
4 helpful votes
11/4/14

Dissertationcouncil.co.uk is provides a good satisfaction for the customers. That is in my philosophy essay writing I got excellent paper writing from this essay service. That essay writing was contains an excellent thesis points. And those thesis points were described well. I think this service provides sincerity for the customers.

harrietja
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
11/1/14

Essay writing services allow one to extra basic measures of time, which can just be focused on diverse activities related to academic headway. Dissertationcouncil.co.uk is the one of the brilliant essay writing service. I got great articles from their side and they didn't ask any additional cash at the time of conveyance furthermore they are providing for some free service for the clients. A considerable lot of the fake exposition composing service is accessible on the web however I got veritable article composing service.

herbertw10
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
10/23/14

Some online businesses are useful to us and some others are simply to waste of time and money. Dissertationcouncil.co.uk belongs to the first category and definitely it's not a waste of time and your budget. If you spend your budget and time for useful purpose, then you must go ahead with dissertationcouncil.co.uk and it's true in fact.

edwind7
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/15/14

I have used the dissertationcouncil.co.uk for the purpose of completion of sociology dissertation. Really I got a wonderful experience from the service. They gave me the dissertation on time, and also the dissertation was really outstanding, and I got full marks as my internal marks. Thanks a lot for dissertationcouncil.co.uk once again.

kimberlys20
5 reviews
4 helpful votes
10/8/14

Are you looking a experts essay writer, Then you can use the Dissertationcouncil.co.uk. You can find some quality essay papers and good writers from this service. I have a good experience with this service. I used this service to complete one of the complicated essay topics and I got a perfect essay work from this service and my professor really impressed about my essay.

miguelm34
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
10/7/14

By using Dissertationcouncil.co.uk service I got a good result to my geography dissertation. I was astonished when my paper got to my hand. The writer followed all the instructions correctly and the paper was very well written. They had made enough research on the topic to give such a first-rate paper. From the dissertation paper, I can understand that writer is very brilliant and devoted in this field.

colins34
5 reviews
27 helpful votes
10/7/14

Meeting the deadline is a notable quality of this service. Don't expect any delay from here. A well balanced dissertation and thesis is delivered. They offer free draft for clients. But their price per pages seems to be quite high. Otherwise, the service is fine to use for academic writing purposes.

alberteddingt
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
10/6/14

Dissertationcouncil.co.uk is the most trusted and professional dissertation/thesis writing service. I am a satisfied customer of this service. I got high quality essay on time and the professional writers satisfied all my essay needs. If anyone is looking for a genuine service for your essay without any doubt I can say that this service is best suits your academic needs and necessities.

marthaj11
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
9/27/14

Since it was my dissertation paper and I was very scared even after placing the paper with Dissertationcouncil.co.uk because I was knowing actually nothing about them but hey not make me to regret in my decision. They come back with an impressive paper on time and thus I could score good mark in my dissertation writing project. Thank for the entire crew of the service.

sharonw26
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
9/23/14

I am a little lazy in academics. I would like to enjoy and participate in entertainments. Thus I always use a writing service with me to get help from in urgent situations. Such a service is Dissertationcouncil. They are the reason for how I have gotten the degree. I have spent some amount for them, but I do not love to share it with you because i believe in dedication.

juliom22
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
9/21/14

I am very happy with the service dissertationcouncil.co.uk because they provided me very excellent service. This dissertation writing services has been providing highest quality paper for those who seek help from them. So you no need to worry about your dissertation paper,this writing service could be easily found out online. I am really thankful to the writers.

jamesh136
5 reviews
12 helpful votes
9/21/14

Dissertationcouncil.co.uk offers professional help that can help us with our dissertation writing needs. The company understands the significance of dissertations in the academics of every student and the difficulties they face while researching and actually writing the dissertation papers. I once requested article from them, they gave perfect paper. great work!!!

luisr20
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
9/20/14

Now-a-days there are so many dissertation writing websites available online among those only few are delivering the high quality output to the students/users for the amount paid by them. In those few websites we should definitely include the dissertationcouncil.co.uk. Why I am saying specifically this website only means because of the quality of service offered by them.Once you have get the writing service from this website means then you will never think of approaching any other website in your lifetime.

kathirent
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
9/16/14

The Dissertationcouncil.co.uk has to provide the wonderful writing papers to the college students. I have more benefit for that company papers. I have achieving the more prizes from that company essay and thesis paper. The papers are help to me for generating my communication skill and reading habit. I have attending that company training programs. It is more help to the students for improving their writing skills.

evelync11
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
9/11/14

I am using this service for my dissertation paper for second time. They are really done great work. Their writers are highly professional and deliver the paper within the given deadline. Before choosing this service for my paper I have gone through with several review sites and I am really satisfied with customer's reviews and choose them for my paper.

johnh251
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
9/9/14

The dissertationcouncil.co.uk essay service doing a great job for student customers. These days most of the learners highly based upon composing solutions. All are sluggish to spend their time. Ability as a copywriter has a crucial role not only in educational career it also essential for future field. In my opinion learners should write their own article. It will help them to improve their composing abilities and knowledge.

jesvinn
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
8/30/14

It is one of the leading dissertation providers in the industry and is the most recommended one for students. This gives the student enough time to go through the paper. In short, we would recommend the site to anyone who wants a good dissertation paper. The papers will be well written, free from plagiarism and will be submitted well before the deadline. It is very useful service for the students.

freddyj2
5 reviews
4 helpful votes
8/26/14

Essay writing is an important part of the students in their academic life across the world. We know that essay is an on paper work, which deals the description of particular topic or thesis according to the writer's view. In most cases the lectures are required to submit the assignments within the short span of time to their students. This is really hard to submit. Dissertationcouncil is a best site and service for the students those who are struggling with essay submission. They are ready to provide the good paper for the students according to their requests.

Service

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Dissertation Council staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Dissertation Council?
Post Review