We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Levco

Corporate Values

Overview

Levco has a consumer rating of 1 star from 4 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Levco ranks 367th among Marketplace sites.

View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Levco?
Top Critical Review

“Scammers!”

Franken F.
2/16/20

Back in early December 2019 I ordered two different cat pedestals from them. One for myself, and the other that was to be shipped to a friend. It's now mid February and still nothing. The last recorded tracking info was dated December 23rd, 2019. I've tried contacting them via their email contact address, but it no longer exists. Moral of the story here once again... NEVER buy anything online from Chinese businesses unless someone you know has had success with them. Otherwise they take your money and disappear!

See critical reviews

Reviews (4)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

frankenf
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
February 16th, 2020

Back in early December 2019 I ordered two different cat pedestals from them. One for myself, and the other that was to be shipped to a friend. It's now mid February and still nothing. The last recorded tracking info was dated December 23rd, 2019. I've tried contacting them via their email contact address, but it no longer exists. Moral of the story here once again... NEVER buy anything online from Chinese businesses unless someone you know has had success with them. Otherwise they take your money and disappear!

reel3
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 7th, 2020

Ordered a steel tongue drum $46 & received a $1 kids tin xylophone, I can't get a refund till I return to China scammers!

leslies346
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 16th, 2020

I ordered 2 large cat scratching posts and after waiting WEEKS, I inquired about there location and the company told me they had been delivered to "my mailbox:" (See below) Well, my mailbox is a community mailbox! So, they wanted me to believe that the carrier left my package sitting under that? When I asked for help, they told me there is nothing they can do and maybe go door to door and see if someone took it! So, it's clearly a SCAM business! They are now not returning my e-mails at all! (As I asked WHICH carrier they used so I could try and follow up with them) PLEASE take your $ you'd spend on their crap and literally throw it out the window, as the end result will be the same! You'll be out $ and get NOTHING!

2020-01-04 14:51
Delivered, In/At Mailbox -> Your item was delivered in or at the mailbox at 2:51 pm on January 4,2020 in

jojannekev
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 18th, 2020

My package didnt arrive and they said it did. I dont know how they do it, but the package couldnt be found. The dont react on email anymore. $#*!s.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Levco staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Levco?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Levco?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business