Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Bluedogink

Bluedogink reviews

Is this your business?
15 reviews
20533 Biscayne Boulevard
Ellsworth, MN 56129, US
Tel: 1.877.258.3364
customerservice@bluedogink.com
2018 Customer choice award

15 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

davide423
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

Needed product badly, other companies were not able to get for a month, they delivered next day, and had much lower price, thank you

jacks628
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/17

our company requires a wide range of supplies, some are top name brands that can be found anywhere and others are more hard to find items which aren't sold by staples or other retailers, Bluedogink stocks all our supplies and at the lowest price. Best part is we get everything next day.

josep2558
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/11/17

I've been using BlueDogInk for a long time now to buy items for my printer, as usual their services and prices are exceptional Great products, extremely fast delivery, and good customer service. Highly recommended.

dianew85
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/29/17

Last Friday I ordered a color laser printer from Bluedogink. I must say it was a very simple and professional experience throughout; the product arrived on time without any hassle... There is no reason stopping me from giving them 5-star rating...Strongly recommended...

jacksonj15
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/16/17

Last month I bought a Toner Bundle from bluedogink...the product is a perfect fit and a good value considering the budget. the performance and overall output quality is excellent...strongly recommended...

slickdealsp
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/16

BlueDogInk provided me with the cheapest ink cartridges. It was my first experience with them but their services and customer support have made me their permanent customer.

reedf12
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/2/16

I have ordered OEM HP970XL cartridges on two occasions and have been very pleased with availability, price and speed.I highly appreciate the quick service.

genevievem7
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/28/16

A good experience. Delivered my cartridge in two days as advertised. Product quality was good. Price also made a little difference. It was cheaper on this site as compared to many others. Complete assistance by the customer care services. I would recommend everyone for this website.

seanm123
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/16

The quality of the printer (Canon LBP6780dn) I ordered was awesome. It was my first experience with BlueDogInk for any purchase. It's the fourth month of regular usage of this printer. It is in the best condition and its performance is amazing. Thanks BlueDogInk for a low price of such great machine and also the quick delivery that I didn't expect. I would recommend everyone for this service.

maryb350
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/24/16

A simple way of making an online purchase. This website has provided me with quality products at reasonable prices. One must give a try to experience a simple but astonishing way of shopping.

rachelw81
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/16

Blown away by the prices of OEM cartridges offered by Bluedogink. Placed my order and was shocked at how fast I received my order. Was very happy with the ease and overall experience!

sammyb13
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/15/14

what a lame company, ordered a part that they advertise that they have in stock, been 5 days and did not get the item, tried to call many times and no one answer, sent an email and got a replay that they do not even have it in stock, they did not even bother emailing and letting us know that they do not have it, very lame customer service.

jenniferk11
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/21/11

I ordered my printer and toner on thursday early afternoon and received it friday am. customer service was great. they helped me figure out what best fit my needs and everything came to me in perfect condition. I will definitely be ordering from them again soon.

judiths3
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/5/11

We returned several ink cartridges on December 1, 2010 to bluedogink.com after receiving a return authorization and was promised a credit of $385.15 (I have comfirming emails from bluedogink.com). I have called and emailed them several times over the past months and still have not received the credit. I have not received a response from my latest phone call or email.

deborahv1
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/6/10

I think this is a great company. i am so thankful for their prompt service and excellent customer service. My company is extremely happy with their prices, products and service.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

i didn't have to contact them, i placed order online and received product next day, i didn't need support

By David E.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

i was referred to by HP which should they were one of their premier partners

By David E.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

no, they are the lowest price, i search all over web, nobody has better price

By David E.
Questions? Get answers from the Bluedogink staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Bluedogink?
Post Review