Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Bloomindelightful.co.uk reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
SITE CLOSED

8 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

carolines5
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/16/13

I ordered flowers on Thursday. Today, Tuesday still not arrived. I sent an email and was asked if I had had a red card put through the door. Since my mother-in-law was in as she has had a stroke,I can see where they are going on this one. I paid 75p credit card fee as well.I wish I had seen all the reviews before I ordered. I am so upset about her stroke I ordered them quickly . I am so upset. How nasty and cruel to dupe people so.

stuartw13
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/6/13

I recently ordered a boquet of flowers for my mother on good Friday to be delivered on the Saturday as an apology for not being able to visit her over easter as arranged due to illness. When I phoned her on the Wednesday she had not received the flowers so I emailed bloomindelightful as the money had been taken from my account. They replied on the Thursday sayin they would have been delivered on the Wed or latest the Thursday. They still had not arrived by Thursday evening and eventualy arrived on the Friday morning. I think this service is appaling and will never use it again. Hope this can be of use to other website users.
S. Wales The Midlands

marym67
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/13/12

Flowers arrived were not value for money -could have bought a better bunch from a local retailer! Balloonfor my 82 year old mother was the size of a golf ball - would not use them again ! Also,customer services very poor as failed to get back to me !!

victoriap
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/17/11

I am appalled at the service i have recived from this website. To start with My order was wrong. The flowers on the website (delightful pink bouquet) were nothing like the bouquet my parents received. ALSO the size of them (considering i paid for extra) was very small and the worse part of all, They sent a CONGRATUATIONS balloon! It was for a THANK YOU present and my parents were asking why they had a congratulations balloon!
What if this would have been me wanting to send a 'sorry' (sending condolences for someones passing) and they had received this "congratulations balloon"?

Emails were exchanged between both me and the manager and i had no appology what so ever, INFACT i was told that i was unsatisfied with my order (i quote) "In the event of dissatisfaction, should a refund be required we will require the products to be returned to us unused and in as new condition, unless the goods are faulty you will be liable for all postage costs incurred as a result of returning items to us, we cannot issue a refund until we have received the goods, we advise that you obtain proof of posting when you return goods to us, upon receipt a full refund will be made." basically, all expensis incured would be out of my pocket, FOR A MISTAKE THEY MADE. This is obsured customer service and a buisness that can't provide what they advertise should NOT be advertiseing!

Service like this discusts me!

janem5
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/9/10

I oredered flowers for my friends birthday, they arrive 7 days late, all dead and growing a mould. Contacted customer services via email and send pics from my friend. Received a reply, in very bad English, however a replacement bouquet is on its way to my friend....will look forward to seeing pisc of what arrives this time. I WON'T BE USING THEM AGAIN though......very disappointing for my friend and very embarrasing to have been told 'thanks for your flowers but they are all dead an furry'

jamesb7
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/12/10

I placed a next day order for my Mums Birthday. The flowers never arrived. I have still been charged for this.

dianec2
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/8/10

First of all the flowers were just put on counter at my work place a guy just said delivery love ,when i opened them i could have had nicer from the supermarket the flowers were from my grandchildren who i always send a photo to they were very upset as they look nothing like the flowers they had picked ,just sent photo to company what a disappointment never worth the money from an upset nana

emmam3
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/15/10

I am in shock at how bad this website is, not only were the flowers delivered 5 days late, but they charged me for the privelige! They were not in good condition and lasted two days. To top it off they will not answer their phone and any email you send is sent back. Very Ver dodgy, please be aware!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

JUST RECEIVED A SO CALLED BOUQUET FROM THIS COMPANY,....ABSOLUTELY DREADFUL,....MOST OF THE FLOWERS WERE DEAD OR ON THE WAY TO BEING SO, SOME FELL APART AS I OPENED THE BOUQUET.....JUST FINISHED CLEARING UP THE MESS....HAS ANYONE HAD A REFUND FROM THESE PEOPLE AT ALL.??

By ANNE R.
Questions? Get answers from the Bloomindelightful.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Bloomindelightful.co.uk?
Post Review