We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Best Research Paper

Corporate Values

Overview

Best Research Paper has a consumer rating of 2.04 stars from 48 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Best Research Paper also ranks 771st among Essay Writing sites. The most common issues with Best Research Paper are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

  • Service
    36
  • Value
    33
  • Shipping
    32
  • Returns
    32
  • Quality
    35

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I wanted the work within 6 days, they did it even before with quality paper.

Critical highlights

  • I believe that writing research papers demands that the writers do some research before they begin writing the paper!
How would you rate Best Research Paper?
Top Positive Review

“I have got a best research paper writing service called...”

Kenneth J.
8/29/14

I have got a best research paper writing service called BestResearchPaper.co.uk. This online writing paper writing service is trust worthy for research students. Their talented writers are good enough to complete any kind of academical writings for research students. Why I am telling because I had a good encounter with this BestResearchPaper.co.uk online research paper writing service.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Poorly formatted research paper”

Sean J.
4/19/16

Research papers require being good in terms of organization and formatting but the one they sent me after completion wasnt up to the mark. There was no chance of its acceptance so I decided not to go ahead with this. Ill claim a refund.

See critical reviews

Reviews (48)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

quality paper (4) research papers (5)
seanj24
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 19th, 2016
Research papers require being good in terms of organization and formatting but the one they sent me after completion wasnt up to the mark. There was no chance of its acceptance so I decided not to go ahead with this. Ill claim a refund.
ryanm76
2 reviews
19 helpful votes
August 5th, 2015
Complete waste of time and money! The paper did not make any sense; it was full of errors and there were irrelevant repetitive sentences throughout the draft. I sent it back for revision and they never bothered to have a look at it. Their only response was to send me a plagiarism report of the paper, which did not matter to me really.

Tip for consumers: Not recommended at all.

skyeb1
1 review
5 helpful votes
February 16th, 2016
This has got to be the worst one out there. Never have I ever seen more incompetent people. Thumbs down.
louisef16
1 review
9 helpful votes
January 15th, 2016
I have been juggling with my academics and job and it was such a difficult thing to do. I availed the services of BestResearchPaper so that my burden can be eased but to my oblivion, they ruined my term paper by inserting, god knows what, methodologies and terminologies. Such wastage of my time! I am utterly disappointed.
graceh38
1 review
18 helpful votes
October 27th, 2015
It seems that they take the order very frivolously. I spotted so many spelling and structural errors in my document. It is part of writer’s job to present a prim and proper document, free of all mistakes.
rubyb18
3 reviews
19 helpful votes
October 5th, 2015
There isn’t anything best about BestResearchPaper. A few days back, I was burdened with multiple project assignments as I was completing my bachelor’s degree. I hired their writing services for these assignments. Only two out of my five assignment orders were submitted on the deadline.

Tip for consumers: Slowest services.

harrietj5
1 review
3 helpful votes
March 11th, 2016
The writers working for this site are anything but Ph. D level. There were so many grammatical errors in my dissertation that I had to basically start from scratch.
jaxonp1
1 review
7 helpful votes
January 30th, 2016
Their order tracking facility never works, not at least in my case. At times I had important things to share with writer but couldn’t do it. Consequently, my essay was written very badly.
haydena5
1 review
11 helpful votes
December 8th, 2015
Never get your research papers written by them. They don’t know the whole format; they just make empty promises and claims. This service is a scam.
jenniferr136
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 8th, 2016
There was an extensive amount of data available on topic I assigned them to write but the assignment was totally jumbled up with excessive wordiness and repetitions.
billyk16
1 review
13 helpful votes
December 1st, 2015
They lost my paper. I placed an order for thesis from BestResearchPaper and after the deadline passed I demanded my thesis paper. They made an excuse that they had sent me but the server was down. I would get the paper within 24 hours. Then after 24 hours they said that they had sent me the email regarding my order and now it wasn’t their responsibility if they had lost it. They put everything on me
katied17
2 reviews
19 helpful votes
August 19th, 2015
What they provided me was THE WORST PAPER I EVER RECEIVED. I think they didn't even read my instructions, they wrote something total off the topic when I told them to rewrite it, they asked me to pay more money. Worst Experience ever!
lucaa6
1 review
8 helpful votes
January 22nd, 2016
The essay they wrote me even after much spoon feeding by me to the writer on every aspect of writing, it turned out to be miserably pathetic and below average. It was a waste of time and money.
harriett19
1 review
16 helpful votes
November 6th, 2015
I looked over the file they had sent to me, but it was not an essay... God knows what it was, I sent the guideline to them again in which they were supposed to connect all the passages into one whole essay writing with an intro body and a conclusion. But what I received in return, sounded like a funny column.
jessicaw107
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 17th, 2016
I told them that I want my essay on the exact date I am telling you, but what they did, they returned it to me after 3 days. Hence I failed. Thanks to BEST RESEARCH PAPER.
mollyg10
3 reviews
20 helpful votes
September 12th, 2015
I required APA referencing in my paper and BestResearchPaper applied MLA format in it. I have never seen such careless writing.

Tip for consumers: Wastage of money

jacobd24
1 review
6 helpful votes
February 8th, 2016
I scored low grade on my assignment which I received from BestResearchPaper. It would never have been like this if I had completed it myself. Now I am so upset! I am going to claim my money back.
leoa13
3 reviews
20 helpful votes
August 10th, 2015
I believe that writing research papers demands that the writers do some research before they begin writing the paper! The research paper that they sent me was full of factual and syntax errors, when I asked for a revision they took forever and my deadline for submission passed.

Tip for consumers: Cannot recommend

harrisong12
1 review
11 helpful votes
December 31st, 2015
I wonder these guys are doing nothing on the other side of screen but ruining their name. This is what I have assumed after trashing two papers that I trusted them with. Substandard assignments! I would claim my money back.
taylorm71
1 review
14 helpful votes
November 23rd, 2015
I hate hate hate these guys, they told me that they were going to deliver a top quality paper in record time; they delivered the paper after the deadline and then they tried to pass off a terrible research paper as a ‘quality’ one. I am demanding a full refund from them and I would ask anybody who would listen to stay away from this service!
morganh20
2 reviews
19 helpful votes
September 4th, 2015
They ruined my biology research paper, I wanted a simple but factually accurate paper, but they made it so complicated that I didn’t even get it, and on top of that the paper was full of wrong information.

Tip for consumers: Not recommended.

katep25
1 review
9 helpful votes
January 8th, 2016
I didn’t have enough time to edit my thesis, so I submitted it to BestResearchPaper.co.uk, but the quality wasn’t up to mark. There were still many mistakes in the document, and I had to do them myself in the wee hours before the deadline. I won’t be recommending to anyone.
amelier
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 6th, 2016
My coursework assignment required an organized display of methods and descriptions which their writers completely failed to deliver because of their incompetency.
morganm44
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 27th, 2016
Ive tried these guys a couple of times, and I was disappointed both times. The first time they didnt deliver on time and then, this time, they gave me the wrong paper altogether. WTH?!
kaih16
1 review
19 helpful votes
October 19th, 2015
I placed two orders for urgent submission within two days. The writer turned my orders late, surpassing the deadline. To my shock, my orders were 360 degrees opposite to my requirements.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Best Research Paper staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

I am certified teacher, Searching for people whom I can share my joys and disappointments, Bestresearchpaper reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Best Research Paper?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Best Research Paper?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business