Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BestEssay

BestEssay reviews

18 reviews
Tel: 1-800-969-0196
support@bestessay.com

18 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

shakirar2
4 reviews
12 helpful votes
5/9/19

It was my first time using an essay writing service. It was really hard to find one which suits the needs of a foreign student. I appreciate their work. To my surprise, bestessay was actually capable to deliver an excellent paper on time! Thanks to them for helping me.

Response from Ava J., BestEssay Representative
Thank you for your review! We pride ourselves on giving our 100% every day to ensure that our customers’ needs are being met.Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you. Thank you for contacting us.
leonaf4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/18

The team of writers here helped me hand in all my writing projects in time. Even though here were a few misunderstandings regarding the bibliography, everything sorted out in the end. Highly recommended writing services company for high school, college or university students

Response from Ava J., BestEssay Representative
Thank you so much for the good review. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for the bad experience and we appreciate your feedback so we can improve our services. May we ask for the order number so we can further investigate your concern. We look forward to receiving your response.
eugenee14
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/18

You know how foreign students cant meet requirements on the same level as natives, right? Well, thanks to Best Essay, they can! When I need to impress, I order a paper here. And it works every single time. The writers pay attention to instructions. They complete unique papers from scratch. They listen to students and solve their problems.

Response from Ava J., BestEssay Representative
Thank you for the review! We are happy to know that you are satisfied with your purchase and we look forward to do more business with you in the future. You can always get back to us and we will definitely assist you with all your questions and concerns.
kellyb244
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/18

Did three essays for me and with great attention to details and quality! Even the formatting of the paper was done exactly as per my instructions as it was different from the common styles used in writing. Thanks for the great work done!

Response from Ava J., BestEssay Representative
Thank you for the review and we appreciate the feedback. We always aim to provide 100% customer satisfaction.
amym240
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/17

The aspect I`m focusing on is the specialists here. I strongly advise to communicate with your writer and moreover add those who showed great results as your preferred ones. Seems that when working with returning client the writer gets some bonuses and the ones I got as my constant ones always dedicate really much time to my orders.

Response from Ava J., BestEssay Representative
Thank you for the review! We are glad to be of great service to you.
stacyp44
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/17

This was my 1st time using the service and I`m very happy about the ordered paper. In three days time writer did an outstanting work on loads of info I uploaded and made a very good-looking paper with no resemblance to other ones on same topic. I am very thankful for help!

Response from Ava J., BestEssay Representative
Thank you for the review! We are glad that you are satisfied with the service.
bonniec70
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/17

The overall experience working with this service is very positive but sometimes writer can deliver something not really good. I suppose this depends on the subject and deadlines, but more of a subject cause. The technical orders were done reaaly good only if I set and order for 5 days and more, the less timme affects the quality.

Response from Ava J., BestEssay Representative
We regret about your negative experience and we appreciate your feedback. We always strive that the product delivered to you will meet your satisfaction.
lauraw170
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/17

A remarkable quality essay written in the time I hardly could complete it before the due date. My writer managed to get everything done in two days and with quality more than enough to pass the grading.

Response from Ava J., BestEssay Representative
Thank you for the review ! We will use this as our inspiration to do even better. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you. Thank you for contacting us.
addisynk
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/6/17

I love it. Just a simple service to get the writing done as soon as its possible. And the one they didnt manage to complete was promptly refunded and I got a discount for the next order in addition. Thank you!

Response from Ava J., BestEssay Representative
Thank you for the review! We are very sorry for the caused inconvenience and will do our best not to allow such situations in future! Good luck!
marcot24
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
4/6/17

I have received an amazing quality essay and reaaly remarkable service - the support team is also worth mentioning and I`m very thankful to them for the help!

Response from Ava J., BestEssay Representative
Thank you for the review! We are very happy to hear that!
juef
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/29/17

I completely trust this service when I need some writing to be done. The prices are reasonable and I personally like the feature you can change details on the run, if the changes aren`t major - greatly helps when you want to change the work outcome a bit.

Response from Ava J., BestEssay Representative
Thank you for the review! Every of our services is developing to meet customer needs. Hope you always stay as satisfied with our work as you are now!
lyricf
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/26/17

They did a great work at writing many papers numerous times. And I`m always happy with the result - the writers are real professionals knowing what to do even if the situation requires outstanding knowledge and some rare info! Thanks a lot!

Response from Ava J., BestEssay Representative
Thank you for the review! Our writers are constantly developing their skills to always stay up-to-date and meet all the customers` requirements! We are also working on enlarging our library to get all the necessary references within shortest time possible.
kellab
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/19/17

Loved the comments to my latest papers - they did it all as expected and partially even more than that, I can say. Wasnt disappointed even a bit

Response from Ava J., BestEssay Representative
Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that and hope for the great future cooperation!
adrianr20
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/1/17

If you have any trouble with writing - pass the papers to them and do your business staying sure everything is going to be okay! I`m their client for a year - and I cant remember any aspect that I didnt like. Good job!

Response from Ava J., BestEssay Representative
Thank you for trusting us! Looking forward great cooperation in future!
paulm371
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/12/17

I`m fully satisfied with the service. The drawback is sometimes extensive additional service advertising, but thats the problem of the modern world I guess. Everything else is as expected - nice and on time.

Response from Ava J., BestEssay Representative
We`re sorry for the caused inconvenience. Thank you for the review!
charlies61
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/13/16

Being their client for quite a long time already. For this time and about 20 orders done I can say that they`re good. 18/20 great quality works are making me think this is well-done, isnt it? Will be back for more!

Response from Ava J., BestEssay Representative
Thank you for your choice! We will do our best to provide quality works in future!
janec102
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
12/4/16

Had the work done good though had to make an extension on deadline - seems the statistics project was rather technical not only to me. Overall impresiion - everything is fine.

Response from Ava J., BestEssay Representative
Thank you for the review! Unfortunately many of the technical orders require much time to complete. In case you encounter such situations in future - fell free to contact us and we will do our best to resolve the issue.
johnw566
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/22/16

Ordered a paper cuz was a bit tight with deadlines. Got a suitable quality (not perfect but still good especially with the time amount I gave - 12 hours.) Concerning the order itself - was registered in minutes after I placed it, had a call from their support to clarify if everything is fine. Would recommend the service.

Response from Ava J., BestEssay Representative
Thank you for the review! Doing our best to make you happy with our work on and on!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the BestEssay staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
BestEssay?
Post Review