Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BestBuyPCS

BestBuyPCS reviews

144 reviews
1621 Old York Rd
Abington, PA 19001, US
Tel: (866) 939-1855
confirm@bestbuypcs.com

144 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

jonb43
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/14

Wasn't so sure what I would be getting because the price was so good? Payment was easy and delivery was fast. This is a great online service!

eddieb24
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/14

Excellent Customer Service Perfect Shipping on time, They were GREAT, THANKS!!!

willianj4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/14

I've used Best Buy PCS several times on various projects over the last year, with great success. THANKS to Best Buy PCS

jaquelynk
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/14

Thank you soo much Best Buy PCS for giving me my Dream Plasma.. you simply rock.. Hats off to u guys..:)

doylec13
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/14

I have been buying from Best Buy PCS last one year and ordered in aido. Highly Recommended to them

kristyns
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/14

Enjoy big-screen excitement and Hollywood picture quality in your living room. The latest advances in projector technology deliver a new level of film-like realism and impact. THANKS to Best Buy PCS

andreww67
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/8/14

Good product, good price and quick. Easy, efficient great service. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO Best Buy PCS

virginad1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/14

They were more than happy to rent me the accessories that I needed for my job, and they were cheaper too! And friendlier! Highly recommended to Best Buy PCS

shanelg
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/14

Great product and a staff that was not just knowledgeable but helpful as well, we found a few creative solutions: a battery-powered wireless speaker for the ceremony and a two-speaker setup with a mixer for the reception. THANKS to Best Buy PCS

laverar
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/14

The prices are definitely some of the best. I highly recommended to Best Buy PCS, Thanks!

gracies
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/14

I have equipment from Best Buy PCS and they have excellent customer service. Good work, Thanks!

violetaz
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/14

Truly, I'm proud to give a 5 star review hoping they will do great. Thanks to Best Buy PCS

shawntas
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/14

You know how amazing Best Buy PCS!!! It's like wounderfull pleace!! Best Buy PCS you ROCK!!

laquitav
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/14

Thank you very much Best Buy PCS for the fast delivery and committing your service on time!

laureneg
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/14

So far, this is the best place to shop! all my orders come on time and sometimes ahead of time. the customer service is awesome! thanks Best Buy PCS team, keep it up!

hassanj3
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/14

Thanks so much, Best Buyb PCS! You're responsible for my bride being able to hear my vows .

magalil
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/14

Super Fast Delivery and Quality Service!!! Now that's what I call real online service. Ordered Arkham Asylum yesterday and got delivery within 24 hrs... Keep it up Aido!!!

collenj
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/14

They were very accommodating and even friendly. We had some trouble on our shoot with the CAMERA and afterwards the staffer walked me through how to use them --of course it worked fine in the store.

gaylords10
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/4/14

They are not only efficient, but their quality of customer service was above and beyond.Highly recommended to Best Buy PCS

katherinao
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/3/14

We have just purchased a Home Theater Receiver from Best Buy PCS, it is a great online service and the product delivered on time. Great job, great service and great value. Would recommend them to anyone.

alexanderh28
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/14

I've buy several times for my job and have had a great experience every time. Best Buy PCS are extremely personable, helpful and professional.

creolaz
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/14

Overall though, great service, excellent rates, a friendly staff. I'd recommend them to anyone. Thanks to Best Buy PCS

geralds17
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/23/14

They took care of shipping and handling on it, and the gear worked flawlessly. Highly recommended to Best Buy PCS

selenel
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/14

Everyone is very courteous, they are easy to work with and very accommodating. Most recently, they were very responsive in super fast shipping. They also made sure we knew how to use the system before they left. For pickup, because the other person was stuck in traffic. Thanks!

annelleh
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/14

I cannot speak highly enough of the people at Best Buy PCS. I dealt with them, but I'm sure they are all as efficient and friendly. I needed equipment delivered on short notice and they handled everything beautifully. Their prices are very reasonable as well and their equipment is top notch. They also know their business - I wasn't really sure what I needed and they walked me through what I was doing and helped me figure it all out. Thanks!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

That is because they are a complete and total scam company. Do not believe any of the shill reviews on this company they are all fake the only honest reviews of the ones that spell out how they never pick up their phones never returned calls and do not honor any of the pricing they show on their website.

By James P.
Questions? Get answers from the BestBuyPCS staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
BestBuyPCS?
Post Review