We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    AssignmentHelp.net

Corporate Values

Overview

AssignmentHelp.net has a consumer rating of 2.24 stars from 37 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Consumers complaining about AssignmentHelp.net most frequently mention customer service and live chat problems. AssignmentHelp.net ranks 394th among Homework sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
3
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

No positive highlights yet

Critical highlights

  • Once you pay, do not expect any customer service from them.
How would you rate AssignmentHelp.net?
Top Positive Review

“Awesome”

Lucky S.
5/15/19

, I will guarantee that no one will ever be disappointed. Referencing is done properly. All citations are in place. The flow of the thesis was impeccable.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Horrible!”

Meer K.
4/8/20

Very unprofessional and rude. Did not help me with my assignment after I already paid for it. Even after attempting to call serval times and send messages on their fake looking WhatsApp account. Nothing.

See critical reviews

Reviews (37)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (7)
meerk
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 8th, 2020
Very unprofessional and rude. Did not help me with my assignment after I already paid for it. Even after attempting to call serval times and send messages on their fake looking WhatsApp account. Nothing.
elir61
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 7th, 2021
VERY BAD SERVICE AND GIVE WRONG ANSWERS TO THE ASSIGNMENT. THEY DO NOT PROVIDE BACK UP INFORMATION YOU NEED FOR THE ASSIGNMENT.
IT IS SCAM WEBSITE.
PLEASE, PASS THE WORD TO OTHERS.
nusrtap
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 7th, 2020
They took the full payment didn't give me my assignment file instead of that they gave so bull$#*! files when I contacted them they denied to give me my refund of 99 dollars
anonymousa496
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 16th, 2019
Worst people on this planet. After I paid them, they delivered $#*! work in PHP. F**** m**d**chod have no idea how to do it. And then he says, do you understand english? Should I tell you in punjabi? M******** bastards... I will put a claim and get my money back... because when i asked for refund, he said I will keep your money, no refund.
They will get their karma back one day, after they die, they will be born again as insects or rats or chicken and someone will cut their throats off, then he won't say... should i tell you in punjabi? Dont u understand english... b***c***d g****u
nthabisengm
2 reviews
12 helpful votes
December 16th, 2017
After being told that the tutor will not be able to complete the task, I was glad that I got 50% of my money back. So you can trust that even if they can't complete the task you have given them, you will get your money back:)

Good 24/7 customer service.
anass29
2 reviews
27 helpful votes
April 12th, 2016
This was intended for MyAssignmentHelp.com
emmas34
Emma S. – AssignmentHelp.net Rep
Hello, I am Emma. I would like to know your order number so that I can assist you. Because we have seen most of the negative reviews are fake and work of some ugly competitor. So if you prove me with your order number then for sure we will do something to compensate your loss.
alexandras8
anastasia a.
2,836 reviews
2 helpful votes
January 19th, 2021
cool
harryc55
1 review
7 helpful votes
June 14th, 2016
I should check the online review before pay them $300. The answer they sent me is crap. They also refused to refund, although they promised to refund if you didn't past when you first contact them.

The final words: If you really want to go with them, remember to sign a contract which state the refund policy. In that case, at least you can get your money back through credit card dispute.
sarab94
1 review
15 helpful votes
March 27th, 2017
Its a fake Indian site which exploits students all over world... they hire undergraduates n ask them to do these assignments by the names of fake professors like mark jane etc. I would not recommend any student to use this site and play with there career. Beware!
luckys20
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
May 15th, 2019
, I will guarantee that no one will ever be disappointed. Referencing is done properly. All citations are in place. The flow of the thesis was impeccable.
zb38
1 review
6 helpful votes
April 17th, 2018
I submitted 4 assignments to them, and spent a lot of time explaining what is needed (although it is clearly stated in the assignment guide). The assignments were for "Personal Development and Leadership" in an MBA program. Such a waste of time and money. I had to write them myself!

Tip for consumers:
Never deal with this garbage business!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ajayb5
1 review
6 helpful votes
March 28th, 2016
I had previously taken help from many other websites and they always fell short of my expectations in fact i felt that i was cheated. Then i got to know about Myassignmenthelp.net and they not only delivered my assignment on time but they exceeded all my expectations. Thanks to them that i don't have to worry about my assignments anymore and will continue to take their service in future.

Cheers!
giorgior3
1 review
6 helpful votes
March 12th, 2018
I gave 300 $ for nothing. They are thieves. They will not pay money back. Scam, scam, scam, scam, scam, scam, scam, scam, scam, scam
aarons89
1 review
8 helpful votes
June 5th, 2016
They just say we will work on any project. They do have any knowledge. They loot your money and never ever return money if project cannot be done,

Peter he runs this website and Jimmy is his assistant. They just pull your legs to get money.If your project is not done and you ask to return money that's it you will be blocked in all forms of their contact.
amesd
1 review
9 helpful votes
February 20th, 2016
Stay away from these d)&@ heads, they will take your money and never deliver the service and when you ask for refund they threaten you saying that they will call your uni and tell them about it! Bloody as@ holes!
ashimb
2 reviews
30 helpful votes
September 21st, 2014
assignmenthelp.net, a perfect educational site When I heard about this educational site, I got excited because I finally had someone who is all time available to solve my problems. Though it sounds quite confusing and unbelievable, but yet this is true in all the respect. This site is wonderful in helping and assisting students. Teachers provide timely service with complete information. One time visit have been so effective that in case of any doubt I would love to visit this site and so will you guys
poojar3
1 review
8 helpful votes
September 30th, 2015
Order ID: 100278
I gave my assignemnts in this websites worth $1000. When i got my first result it said 54% and it was very shocking. When i sent these guys the message they reply cooly saying we are sorry. Whn i ask for a refund they tell me that they cnnot do anything as i passed. Do not give youre assignments here at all. They just cheat and take money but no quality and customer service people are very rude
jayanthk
1 review
11 helpful votes
July 6th, 2016
The website doesn't really work they copy from Internet and charge more per assignment."Rakesh Kumar " the owner is an Ass Hole.He thinks he is genius and and names himself as Peter.
jacobil
1 review
6 helpful votes
March 21st, 2016
I love the service they prepared me with excellent economics homework help material that helped me score a 100 on a big economics test that I took, also these guys are great programmers for help with learning coding. I highly recommend these guys for homework help in economics and computer science
elektrob
4 reviews
29 helpful votes
April 23rd, 2017
Do not trust this company and as a matter of fact do not trust any company that has assignmenthelp as a domain name as all of them are run by the same Indian Scammers. I found out the hard way by spending 100s of dollars
arlettep
1 review
7 helpful votes
November 13th, 2016
The worst service I used ever. No customer service. I received nothing for $100 please stay away. I had to do the job my self very poor. Total scam
pinkyp2
1 review
4 helpful votes
June 22nd, 2014
Time saver: assignmenthelp.net Assignmenthelp.net is a wonderful and an impressive site that helped me with my homework and class projects. It is the best way to find solution for unsolved questions. Now, I dont need to be tensed and flip pages of my books to find the exact answer. This site has really saved my time. I recommend you to visit this site get your work done within a minute.
edgarl24
4 reviews
9 helpful votes
December 9th, 2018
Evidence: https :// imgur. Com/RcFbx69. Remove the space after the dot.

Asked for assignment help, paid them and they delivered completely random work. It's not even what I asked for. It was for java and my assignment is about C#.

This is an absolute mess. I also asked for source files, they said 'ok' and they never delivered the source files either. They're now saying I never asked for source files when I have all the live chat transcripts.

Also got threatened by them. They are saying they will 'play' around with my personal information!

These Indian scammers have multiple websites and they deceive students.

Their websites (what I found so far):
Https :// www.assignmenthelp. Net/
Https :// www.myassignmenthelp. Net/

As you can see, they have the exact same live chat on those websites.
alanan1
1 review
10 helpful votes
June 22nd, 2014
Worst service ever.

What I got:

- the paper was sent several hours after the deadline, with A LOT of prodding from me.
- the draft I read was very, very poorly written, by someone who obviously didn't speak English fluently
-the content was awful. Bad structure, weak points, the "research" was so un-academic.
-when I asked for my money back, the operator insinuated that I had money problems. When I said the work was terrible, he literally wrote "lol". When I asked to speak to the manager, he told me he owned the business.

This is a terrible service. Take your hard-earned money elsewhere, I would suggest one of the UK ones. I'm using one now and so far it seems better. That is, none of the staff have insulted me yet and the writers can actually formulate full sentences.
mt43
1 review
10 helpful votes
January 1st, 2015
NEVER SEND THEM YOUR ASSIGNMENT.

After receiving the money there is no service, rework of your assignment is very poor and don't address any of your issues.

Q&A (6)

Answer:

Hello Arundeep, You can visit our site any time if you need help.

By Emma S., Mr
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Hi yes we can help you, for more information please use live chat on http://www.assignmenthelp.net/a

By Emma S., Mr
Answer:

At Assignmenthelp.net we provide help with homework. But that is not the same thing saying as Assignmenthelp will do my homework. When a student comes to us for our homework help service, we make it our mission to get the students to learn the concepts, master the related topic and skills and ultimately help students get correct answers to their homework problems. Doing homework is extremely important for the teaching-learning process. Doing homework helps student to learn the application of concept taught in classrooms reinforce academic skills taught by the teachers. But students should learn to do smart and efficient homework. The purpose of homework should be to make students learn important fundamental concepts and their real life application; and not simply to keep students busy.

By Emma S., Mr
Answer:

Sure, visit http://www.assignmenthelp.net

By Emma S., Mr

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the AssignmentHelp.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

The online assignment help tutors at Assignmenthelp.net have a wide range of writing assignment help services that we offer to k-12, college or university students in subjects like business, management, programming, engineering, law, arts, nursing, tourism etc.

Below is a list of some of the assignment help services offered by us:

1. Assignment Help services
2. Essay Writing services
3. Dissertation writing services
4. Online tutoring

Assignment Help for Students
Hi, I am Mitchell of Belleville Senior High School, New York. By means of this article I would like appreciate and thank ‘’ assignment help’’ (http://assignmenthelp.net/) for making me what I am today. This altruistic organization has enhanced my study skills in such a smooth transitory manner that I didn’t even come to know when I started adoring those books that were even hard to open.
When I joined the high school, I felt extremely difficult to acclimatize to the conditions. The syllabus increased manifolds and the approach required for grasping of concepts was novel and difficult to adapt to. Thereby I faced a lot of complications. My performance degraded and I felt losing my concentration too. After having a look at the down sloping graph of performance, my father thought that I was unfit and something was bothering me and he took me to a psychiatrist. The psychiatrist explicitly told that the combined effect of adolescence and complicated studies had a toll on me due to which my concentration was wavering. That was definitely a harsh period of my life and most of us face it at some point of time or other. No one can deny that the period of initial transition years is particularly difficult and comes with a high degree of challenges and expectations.
Then my uncle suggested a well-known global organization called assignment help that used to solve the academic problems of students of higher education and above by interacting with them personally, understanding their specific academic problems and attending to them one by one in a very logical and student friendly fashion. At first I could not believe how a person sitting 1000s of miles away could help you out with your school burden but really I cannot help but thank assignment help that not only helped me at that crucial juncture of my life but completely changed the way I used to approach problems. I could never have imagined the extent of satisfaction that I achieved by e-tutoring. I had specific problems in data analysis and quantitative analysis but I was unable to figure that out. This is one the major drawbacks of the education system that it does not make you aware of your weak points. The godsend institute assignment help instantly figured that out and gave me specific help on these topics and my performance immediately improved. Besides they also taught me how to apply these concepts in various day to day phenomenons which made learning curve, a fun curve. They trained me in making daily time tables and proper management of time. They set educative goals and deadlines which were religiously followed. Besides the help that I got in my homework and assignments was the moot point of the e-course. The highest quality education provided by this institution not only assisted me throughout my high school but also after I joined my college. The advanced concepts of electrical engineering were explained in such a simple fashion such that even a layman might be able to understand Einstein. I learn by experiencing new techniques and applying them to practice not just mugging up rot theory. Now I am in my last year of electrical engineering. My parents and my teachers are quite proud of me. They say that I was a topper from the very beginning and my diligence has endowed upon me this success but I know without the concerned efforts and unselfish help of assignment help I would never have accomplished what I have done today.

Business History

Concept of this site came to founder minds when they were doing there course work. It was 2008 when it was really started and in 2009 it was registered. By the 2010 this site attracted 400-500 visitors per months. In 2012 this site left behind all the competitor site and by that time it is always rated as top website.

Company Representative

emmas34
Emma S.
Mr
PhD in game theory. Versatile, dynamic and hard working.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about AssignmentHelp.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

2.2
37 reviews
Have a question about AssignmentHelp.net?