Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ArenaCarry

ArenaCarry reviews

87 reviews

87 Reviews From Our Community

Service
11
Value
11
Shipping
9
Returns
9
Quality
11

All Reviews

davidm179
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/28/14

great service.. done in a timely fashion... were a big help... need something done?? go to arenacarry

jm93
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/14

Always been good all round.

kimberlym23
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/18/14

They were great, finished a Glad carry in no time and with great service the whole way. The only people I would trust. 10/10

kenk18
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/17/14

Very professional, quick painless service was done with a glad carry in about 2 days. James and his guys are great, would recommend to anyone that doesn't have the time to play and needs a boost. Will be using them again if I need to.

cg34
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/9/14

Fantastic players. This is the best service available to World of Warcraft. These players are absolute professionals and will provide every aspect of the product that you intend to purchase in a timely manner. If you anticipate using a piloted service Arenacarry.com is the service for you! Thanks so much Jason!

leiz2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/14

2300+ carry in 2 days, pro!

mattv3
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/29/14

My overall experience is absolutely great! Good customer service and very quick carry!

dimic1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/14

Pleased as usual !! Amazing service !! Fast deliverary !!

andyt11
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/29/14

Have been using them for over a year. Always flawless experience. Great customer service

matthewl23
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/28/14

What more can I add to the prior great reviews? Yes the delivery of my service was fast. Yes the customer service was very good. I will be back for more Arenacarry!!!

richardc72
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/28/14

I have had the best experience even when I'm annoying with all of my questions lol. They are great keep it up the best site

mohammeda18
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/28/14

If you are asking about the customer service it is great. They have always answered my questions and quickly. My carry was done very quick, he gave me an estimate of 1-14 days after payment is made and it was done within 48 hours!

stephaniec25
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/14

i have ordered so many things from this site, and NEVER had a problem! loooove it!

kyler22
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/28/14

I have NEVER had a problem with this site, and trust me, i use it often :) they're customer service is great!!!

christophere9
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/28/14

I ordered a 2200 RBG carry at the start of the season and these guys completed it within a week, Communication was good, I was msg'd on skype every time before they started. These guys do NOT scam and will do their very best to satisfy their customers, Would recommend to anyone!

nicholasw10
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/14

Awesome prices and good customer service!.Recommending to friends!

samt21
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/27/14

I love this site. Whenever I want to wow services or gold I prefer going to this site. They are very friendly as well as they get stuff done fast. I really like it.

heraldl
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/27/14

Friendly customer service and great services. I ordered 2200 in 3v3 and received it in about 3 days. I am extremely satisfied and could not be happier.

keiths31
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/27/14

I had nothing but good experience with the company. I ordered from them 3 or 4 times and everything was delivered fast and without delays. The promotions are also great and pretty cheap comparing to other companies who probably scam anyways.

kylel32
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/26/14

All they did is excellent work. I shall give two thumbs up to them. Provided top of the line services in timely manner! In fact, I got my service a lot earlier than expected.

peterp50
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/26/14

great service and exactly what I ordered and expected. I would recommend this site to my friends and relatives.

bobbya11
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/26/14

I ordered 2200 in 3v3 about 2 weeks ago and I've been having the best time finding new awesome partners! I was stuck at 1600 for the longest time no one wanted to play with me. I decided to finally buy a pilot carry to 2200 and I've learned so much in the past 2 weeks since my order was completed. I have tried many high rated comps now and I'm atleast a 2k player now from all the experience I've gotten playing with high rated people who actually WANT to play with me! Lol so cool ty.

bobbyb25
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/25/14

Arenacarry is %100 legit. I opted to play my own character to my desired rating. This is naturally a more expensive option, and I would only reccomend if you know your class and don't mind taking some constructive criticism. They were patient with me and made sure I was able to achieve my rating. They seemed to take great lengths to protect the security of the accounts they were piloting, so I would feel comfortable letting them play my own.

Arenacarry was in constant contact during the entire process and were upfront about all costs. There were no suprises.

Would reccomend.

gordonh22
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/14

i have a great experience with their service. They not only complete the service in professional manner, but also finished the service in a with in a couple hours.

douglasz2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/14

I have ordered products from Arenacarry numerous times over the past couple years, and have always received exactly what was advertised, and in a timely manner. Couldn't ask for any better service than that! I will continue to business with a company that puts its customers' interests first.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the ArenaCarry staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
ArenaCarry?
Post Review