Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ArenaCarry

ArenaCarry reviews

87 reviews

87 Reviews From Our Community

Service
11
Value
11
Shipping
9
Returns
9
Quality
11

All Reviews

smithg8
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/14

The ordering process was fast and easy; support was highly responsive; the service was completed in a very timely manner; worked like a charm with the first time trying these guys. I highly recommend this website for wow services.

paulr79
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/14

Yay my 2200 3v3 carry was done so quick bought it on my warrior ty!!

glennu
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/21/14

I ordered 2200 in 3v3 while they were gone on vacation, they returned on the 19th and my carry is already done! Thank you :) :)

presleyb
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/14

Just dropping by to leave a comment about my experience with Arenacarry.com. I was very sceptical at first because it was my first time purchasing an online service for World of Warcraft and I was unfamiliar with the process. James guided me throughout the entire experience and made it very simple and easy to understand. The service was for a 2200 3v3 carry, it was done in the timeframe he gave me and I am very happy I found this website. I will be coming back to do business again in the future with you guys, thank you so much!

ranw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/14

same from wat the guy said before

"After the wait to get a team, it took them less then 5 hours to get 0-2270. Very fast and dependable service."

completed the 3v3 portion of the arena master, the rest should be done soon :):).

the cool thing is, u get 2 see wat macros and stuff they use, kinda like free tips.

also it easy 2 communicate, since we all in north america - makes it less sketchy, kinda like ur dealing with a friend instead of some random person from china

dont know wat else 2 say, overall looking forward 2 get my arena master after their quick vacation

chrism115
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/31/13

After the wait to get a team, it took them less then 5 hours to get 0-2270. Very fast and dependable service.

jackt24
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/13

I have been using Arenacarry for about 4 years now, always satisfied with their service throughout every experience. Thanks again guys!

kdotreppzt
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/22/13

Amazing service, I was a tiny bit nervous since I've never done anything like this before, they got my order completed within a few hours after getting everything ready! I'd highly suggest these guys, I was talking to James constantly throughout the whole process where he'd give me updates :)

deliorad
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/19/13

These guys provided the most smooth and easy going experience with my purchase. I was assured I was in good hands, and had their best people on the job. I got my 2200 fast and easy! And for a great price! I highly recommend these guys to anyone looking into buying a quick rating push!

jeffr423
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/13

bought a 2200 service. The guy was super cool about it. Didn't BS me.
I'm for sure using them again in the future

jacobm46
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/13

Legit site! I purchased rank 1 off of them this season (cheapest price I could find from any legit site) and my character is already sitting on the rank 1 team with only a week until end of season :) Hopefully all ends well and no one passes us lastsecond! Definitely vouch for them, great service.

andrews73
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/16/13

This site is a complete SCAM and screwed me out of $400. They did not even provide me with one single thing.

I went to this site to buy a service. They gave me a deadline that the service would be completed by. When it was not completed by this deadline I asked them for a refund as they had promised.

They refused to refund any money and did not do one single thing for me. I am currently out of $400.

Stay AWAY from this site.

Response from James A., ArenaCarry Representative
Clearly a fake review, Arenacarry would never scam this doesn't sound like them at all.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the ArenaCarry staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
ArenaCarry?
Post Review