We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Appleiphoneunlock.uk

Appleiphoneunlock.uk

116 reviews
www.appleiphoneunlock.uk
Corporate Values

Overview

Appleiphoneunlock.uk has a consumer rating of 3.09 stars from 116 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Appleiphoneunlock.uk also ranks 22nd among Unlocked Phones sites. The most common issues with Appleiphoneunlock.uk are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

No positive highlights yet

Critical highlights

  • They also sent an email to me that there is an available premium service which cost 100$ to unlock my phone.
  • They do conceal the actual pricing of their services and discovers it till you paid the 27 USD via Credit Card.
How would you rate Appleiphoneunlock.uk?
Top Positive Review

“Not sure how I can 'rate' an automated experience where...”

Brian C.
3/18/20

Not sure how I can 'rate' an automated experience where I only had to enter standard details, but... I didn't have any issues.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Scam”

CP L.
2/23/20

Do not use them, they do no service and ask for more money. They gave me the information I already knew and ask for more money to pay further. I asked for refund and they refused. That is how they get your money. There is only one person reply email with different names. Stay away from them. They just ignore you when you asked for refund. So, good luck to them for taking my $27 for free, not only that, they dragged you hoping you will give up. I have been dragged for more than a month. it is a waste of time

See critical reviews

Reviews (116)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

premium service (14) 27 usd (2) mailing list (4) money (20) email (25) 3 days (5)
davec464
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 21st, 2020
Verified purchase
Quick and easy so far. I'll be looking out for those hidden charges everyone is talking about!
jasonw755
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 14th, 2020
Verified purchase
jasonh619
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 3rd, 2020
Verified purchase
steveu73
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 25th, 2020
Verified purchase
cpl
1 review
6 helpful votes
February 23rd, 2020
Do not use them, they do no service and ask for more money. They gave me the information I already knew and ask for more money to pay further. I asked for refund and they refused. That is how they get your money. There is only one person reply email with different names. Stay away from them. They just ignore you when you asked for refund. So, good luck to them for taking my $27 for free, not only that, they dragged you hoping you will give up. I have been dragged for more than a month. it is a waste of time

Appleiphoneunlock.uk attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

davev100
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 5th, 2020
Verified purchase
peterh757
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 13th, 2020
Verified purchase
ericb829
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 9th, 2020
Verified purchase
brianc1405
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 18th, 2020
Verified purchase
Not sure how I can 'rate' an automated experience where I only had to enter standard details, but... I didn't have any issues.
anthonyh504
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 19th, 2020
Verified purchase
annax52
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 9th, 2020
Verified purchase
ferdinandd10
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 9th, 2020
I bought the premium service to unlock my iPhone but they keeps me waiting. I always sends an inquiry by email and they stop responding.
robertu158
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 17th, 2020
Verified purchase
nickw236
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 15th, 2020
Verified purchase
It was good. I hope it's not a scam
guim
1 review
4 helpful votes
January 24th, 2020
They ask for two pays and one more to fix. this is a scam. NO WORKS!!!T Please be careful with that kind of ...

Appleiphoneunlock.uk attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

nancyc760
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 8th, 2020
Verified purchase
patrician311
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 18th, 2020
Verified purchase
ishfaqa3
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 22nd, 2020
I paid them £19.99 to open my i phone 7 plus i cloud lock.they were un success .then i asked for refund and they no giving my refund.telling me they paying staff to try open .i sent them imei number aswel.they can check before carried any work.they jus making excuses.please be careful dont use this website. Iphoneunlock is scum.not giving my refund .not recomend.please dont pay them any money.thanks
angelax48
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 27th, 2020
Verified purchase
saml296
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 2nd, 2020
Verified purchase
robs401
1 review
4 helpful votes
January 17th, 2020
Order iCloud unlock, £19.99 cheap right??
NO! You pay that only to be told "1: use Apple ID and password to unlock it 2: take the original receipt to Apple store to get it unlock 3: pay a further £30"
So basically you will NEED to pay £49.99 and no doubt more as they will most likely come up with some over reason to charge you more. You WILL not get a REFUND so don't bother wasting your money! You will be changed via nochex, who unlike PayPal state they have no say in refunding you as it's down to the merchant

Appleiphoneunlock.uk attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

tonye93
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 5th, 2020
Verified purchase
I had to enter details for 5-6 times to get through. Experience is not that positive

Appleiphoneunlock.uk attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

jimd633
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 25th, 2020
Verified purchase
i just make two orders some as soon as i get some result ill be back ere to share my experience
edwardc416
1 review
3 helpful votes
March 26th, 2020
Do not touch with barge pole, wish i had read the reviews before i applied. 1st £19.99 then £30.00 now they say my h set is stole but will still remove cloud lock for anther £50.00. Going to small claims court next. as for Nochex still supporting this fraudster.
frankd511
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 5th, 2020
Verified purchase

Q&A (6)

Answer:

Same as Hermant A. They charged me 27, then 46, then after 3 days said my device couldnt be unlocked. Then 3 days later they offered me a 'premium service' for an extra 30! I did not pay the extra 30 and since then they have never replied to my emails. Terrible. Avoid.

By Anna G.
See more answers (5)
Answer:

terrible, they reply to initial email with request for further money and if you won't pay they ignore every other email sent

By mark b.
See more answers (3)
Question:

How can be refund?

Answer:

You only get a voucher, no real money back. They are scammers, avoid them as the pest. You only get a voucher, no real money back.

By art s.
See more answers (3)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Appleiphoneunlock.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

jamess1641
Johnny T.
Owner / Executive
Typically responds within 1 hour

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Appleiphoneunlock.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Appleiphoneunlock.uk?