We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
michellek120

Michelle K.

2
Level 2 Contributor
Nurse in Kansas City, MO

Contributor Level

Total Points
504

5 Reviews by Michelle

2/18/21
Verified site experience

I didnt get my promo discount... it dissapeared when i chose PAY

* Anniecloth attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

1/23/21

All my clothes are DULL... THEY COLOR ENHANCE AND ALTER COLORS. WHAT I GOT WAS DULL TEAL GREEN AND ORANGE... NOT THE VIBRANT BLUES, RED, AND YELLOW PLAID. NO REFUNDS... NO MATTER WHAT... EVEN IF THEY LIED

4/17/20

Ordered a Room Divider Privacy Screen... When i received it... it was TWO FEET TALL LITERALLY. Then when i sent it back with the label i paid for... they refused to recognize i sent it back.

11/2/18

I ordered a necklace for my wedding... it not only looked nothing like what I ordered... but iy was broken in 3 places and four or five of the gems where off.
Looked like jewelry from a GUMBALL MACHINE

lightintheboxf
LightInTheBox F. – LightInTheBox Rep

Dear Customer, we would really like to help, but we found out you left this review WITHOUT order number.

We feel sorry for that. Please, could you provide your order number?
For us it's important to assist you and solve your problem. Thank you.

4/23/17

Quality of HALLOWEEN COSTUMES- SIZED 3 SIZES TOO SMALL... This company is VERY DIFFICULT TO RESOLVE ANYTHING AND RULES ARE YOU CANT RETURN THINGS WITHOUT A RETURN SLIP... WELL GUESS WHAT THEY DO NOT SEND YOU... AND THEN TRY TO GET ONE---****yes you know it*** it doesn't happen

rosegalr
rosegal r. – Rosegal Rep

Dear Michelle,

We are so sorry to hear that you have been experiencing sizing issues.

Please note that Rosegal provides a size chart on all our item pages to help our customers choose the correct size.

We have sent you a personal message via a ticket, with a solution to your issue. We are awaiting your reply.

Many thanks,

Rosegal Customer Service Team

Michelle Has Earned 4 Votes

Michelle K.'s review of Overstock.com earned a Very Helpful vote

Michelle K.'s review of LightInTheBox earned a Very Helpful vote

Michelle K.'s review of Rosegal earned 2 Very Helpful votes

Michelle hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Michelle doesn’t have any fans yet.

Michelle is Following 1 User

tammyj3
  • Reviews

    2

  • Votes

    10

Tammy J.

Empty.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

ruthi390
10/18/21

It was okay.

stephanieh1344
10/18/21

Had severe difficulty relocating order after the first time I entered it Could not find staff...