Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Young Vision (HK) Limited

Young Vision (HK) Limited

10 reviews
yv.com.hk
Corporate Values

Overview

Young Vision (HK) Limited has a consumer rating of 4.2 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Young Vision (HK) Limited also ranks 15th among Camera sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    0
  • Quality
    1
View ratings trends
How would you rate Young Vision (HK) Limited?
Top Positive Review

“Very efficient service”

Kit S.
11/1/19

very efficient and helpful very efficient and helpful

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Slow response”

Ka T.
9/28/18

Slow response. No staff from the company response my request in chat box nor email. I am disappointed about that. I cannot get the delivery status of the goods I have ordered.

See critical reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

caram57
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 27th, 2019
Verified purchase
Purchased the label tape cassettes and the salesperson phoned me to make sure that one of the label tape cassettes that I bought is compatible for my label printer.
frederikt6
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 12th, 2020
Verified purchase
I ordered something from them, only to receive an email later on telling me that it was actually not in stock and I had to wait. I still do not have it, but at least the email came quickly and they were quick to respond.
kits16
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 1st, 2019
Verified purchase
very efficient and helpful
very efficient and helpful
joeyc64
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 21st, 2019
Verified purchase
When I ordered the label tape but the system said it was pre-order due to no stock, I sent a whatsapp message to staff, they replied promptly and said they have stock. After I paid, their staff proactively told me the goods will be delivered to me by next day, and I received it by next day morning.
angelal241
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 20th, 2019
Verified purchase
Very good price and quality product. Delivery service was excellent. Although there's a delay because the CS didn't realise that I wanted to pay on delivery, it's handled and solved quickly.
kat6
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 28th, 2018
Verified purchase
Slow response. No staff from the company response my request in chat box nor email. I am disappointed about that. I cannot get the delivery status of the goods I have ordered.
elsay1
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 22nd, 2018
Verified purchase
Quick order response and delivery. But forgotten to bring receipt instead of invoice per my request as this deal is by COD
ceciliat13
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 2nd, 2018
Verified purchase
Very easy to place order online and friendly channel on the forms of payment, prompt response on delivery.
richardl232
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 27th, 2018
Verified purchase
We had a couple,of minor challenges organising delivery but th team were on top of it and we got our order much earlier than we had expected. Terrific service.
waterc2
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 11th, 2017
Verified purchase
Fast and good service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Young Vision (HK) Limited staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Brother Hong Kong ?_??????_?ȣ??? Master Distributor - Young Vision (HK) Limited ????_??_???_?_??????䎪???Œ?? - TARGUS, PTOUCH, BLUELOUNGE, Boombotix, Dicota, Kuhvuh, PKG, STM, Supertooth

Company Representative

simonn20
Simon N.
Owner / Executive
Typically does not respond to reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Young Vision (HK) Limited?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Young Vision (HK) Limited?