We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Young Vision (HK) Limited

Young Vision (HK) Limited

16 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

Young Vision (HK) Limited has a consumer rating of 4.45 stars from 16 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Young Vision (HK) Limited also ranks 15th among Camera sites.

  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 80%
Positive
8
Neutral
1
Negative
1
View ratings trends
How would you rate Young Vision (HK) Limited?
Top Positive Review

“Good customer service”

Eric K.
2/28/20

Thanks Joanne. I ordered a wrong model of inks and looked for the way to replace it. She helped settle it with the supplier and allowed me to send the ink back thr courier. Finally I got the new ink within couple days after she received the old ones. It was the best treat for me as we are now under the special situation of Coronavirus. Thanks again. I will use this platform to buy other stuff again in the future.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Slow response”

Ka T.
9/28/18

Slow response. No staff from the company response my request in chat box nor email. I am disappointed about that. I cannot get the delivery status of the goods I have ordered.

See critical reviews

Reviews (16)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

erick312
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 28th, 2020
Verified purchase
Thanks Joanne. I ordered a wrong model of inks and looked for the way to replace it. She helped settle it with the supplier and allowed me to send the ink back thr courier. Finally I got the new ink within couple days after she received the old ones. It was the best treat for me as we are now under the special situation of Coronavirus. Thanks again. I will use this platform to buy other stuff again in the future.
frederikt6
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 12th, 2020
Verified purchase
I ordered something from them, only to receive an email later on telling me that it was actually not in stock and I had to wait. I still do not have it, but at least the email came quickly and they were quick to respond.
caram57
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 27th, 2019
Verified purchase
Purchased the label tape cassettes and the salesperson phoned me to make sure that one of the label tape cassettes that I bought is compatible for my label printer.
carolyng299
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 14th, 2020
Verified purchase
I ordered a cutting machine form Young Vision. When I enquired about delivery details I received a reply just hours later and quite late at night. This was then followed up with another E mail the following day with a progress report. Item actually arrived earlier than they predicted so very satisfied.
charlesl524
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 15th, 2020
Verified purchase
Honest and reliable
Positive responsive online and by phone, during and after office hours. Helpful and friendly.
I will buy again from Young Vision
Hope to see more items made available
jl515
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 6th, 2020
Verified purchase
No information re product pickup. I had to write in to ask
brianl950
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 18th, 2020
Verified purchase
Great service from a lady who helped with my order. The goods arr8ved a day earlier than expected.
angelal241
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 20th, 2019
Verified purchase
Very good price and quality product. Delivery service was excellent. Although there's a delay because the CS didn't realise that I wanted to pay on delivery, it's handled and solved quickly.
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
ericc827
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 5th, 2020
Verified purchase
Joanne is very helpful. I was happy with her service. Thanks!
kits16
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 1st, 2019
Verified purchase
Very efficient and helpful
Very efficient and helpful
joeyc64
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 21st, 2019
Verified purchase
When I ordered the label tape but the system said it was pre-order due to no stock, I sent a whatsapp message to staff, they replied promptly and said they have stock. After I paid, their staff proactively told me the goods will be delivered to me by next day, and I received it by next day morning.
richardl232
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 27th, 2018
Verified purchase
We had a couple, of minor challenges organising delivery but th team were on top of it and we got our order much earlier than we had expected. Terrific service.
ceciliat13
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 2nd, 2018
Verified purchase
Very easy to place order online and friendly channel on the forms of payment, prompt response on delivery.
waterc2
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 11th, 2017
Verified purchase
Fast and good service!
elsay1
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 22nd, 2018
Verified purchase
Quick order response and delivery. But forgotten to bring receipt instead of invoice per my request as this deal is by COD
kat6
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 28th, 2018
Verified purchase
Slow response. No staff from the company response my request in chat box nor email. I am disappointed about that. I cannot get the delivery status of the goods I have ordered.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Young Vision (HK) Limited staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Brother Hong Kong?_?_? ȣ? Master Distributor - Young Vision (HK) Limited?_?_?_?_? 䎪? Œ? - TARGUS, PTOUCH, BLUELOUNGE, Boombotix, Dicota, Kuhvuh, PKG, STM, Supertooth

Company Representative

simonn20
Simon N.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Young Vision (HK) Limited?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.5
16 reviews
Have a question about Young Vision (HK) Limited?