SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of VegasWorld

VegasWorld reviews

Is this your business?
34 reviews
vegasworld.com
18%
Categories: Casinos, Gambling
1008 Western Avenue, Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98104
Tel: 1-877-FLOWPLAY (1-877-356-9752)
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

34 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
0
Returns
2
Quality
3

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

doobied
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/26/16

Site was fun 2 years ago but now they have pissed off everyone from guests to the rich elites (who ultimately pay the salaries of Vegas World employees).
It's a very expensive game to play if you want to stand even a small chance at winning.
Even if you do win, the coins you win are basically useless.
People were leaving one by one but now they are leaving in droves to go to other sites where the odds are better, the outfits sharper and the management less greedy,
I don't recommend this site to anyone. Nothing ever gets fixed in a timely manner and you get chat banned if you're caught publicly criticizing major issues with other players.
My advice is to stay far, far away from this one!

Ask Doobie about VegasWorld
popolef
1 review
7 helpful votes
7/16/16

Best thing about VW is STOP playing & paying to satisfy them with our money and we're not getting satisfied. I stopped paying for Charms caused theyre are not honest.

Ask Popole about VegasWorld
marien10
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
7/16/16

VEGAS WORLD WAS GOOD AT THE BEGINING,BUT AFTER A WHILE I'VE NOTICED CLOTHING I BOUGHT ON THEIR DAM SHOPPING LIST HAVE STARTED TO DISAPPEAR,THAT'S NOT THE WORST,THEY ARE A DISCRIMINATING SITE,WHEN EVER I HAD A PROBLEM AND I REPORTED TO THEM THEY IGNORED,AND ONE TIME TOOK THE SIDE OF A REAL ASHOLE,BECAUSE THE PIMP HAD $#*!ES TO BACK HIM UP SO THEY TOOK MY SPEECH AWAY FOR 24 HOURS,2 THEY RIP YOU OFF BIG TIME ON THEIR SLOT MACHINES,THEY DON'T PAY OUT WHAT THEIR SUPPOSED TO THEY RIGGED THE SLOTS SO YOU WOULD WIN A LITTLE AT A TIME,WHEN I COMPLAINED THEY IGNORED ME,3 THEIR TRIALPAY SURVEYS WHO I BELIEVE ARE PARTNERS WITH VEGAS WORLD,RIP ME OF EVERY DAY,WHEN I COMPLAINED THEY IGNORED ME,WHEN IT COMES TO DOING SURVEYS THEY TELL YOU 80 GEMS IS THE REWARD,BUT WHEN YOU COMPLETED THEIR SURVEY,AND IT TELLS YOU TO GO TO YOUR APPS AND GET YOUR REWARD,MOST OF THE TIME I DON'T GET WHAT THEY OFFER ON PAYMENT ON THE SURVEY,I COMPLAINED AND YET AGAIN THEY IGNORE,TO SUM IT ALL UP VEGAS WORLD IS A SCAM RIP OFF ARTIST WHO LIE,DISCRIMINATE AGAINST CANADIANS,THE WAY I SEE IT THEY SHOULD PAY OFF THEIR COSTUMERS FOR THE MONEY YOU HAVE AND THE CLOTHING YOU BOUGHT,RE-EMBURSE YOU THEN SHUT THIS SITE DOWN ,AND TEACH THEM RESPECT,WE'RE NOT ANIMALS,WE'RE HUMAN,WHEN YOU PUT A COMPLAIN ABOUT THEM ,THEIR SOLUTION THEY F,IGNORE YOU,SO PEOPLE WAKE UP AND BOYCOTT THEIR ASS,SO WE COULD SHUT THIS DISCRIMINATING ASHOLES DOWN ONCE AND FOR ALL.THEY HAVE NO AGE LIMIT,OF 18 AND UP,THEY ALLOW 13 YEAR OLDS ON AN ADULT SITE,AND THIS KIDS ARE A PAIN IN THE BUTT,THEY HAVE NO RESPECT FOR THE OLDER CROWD,I THINK IT'S ABOUT TIME WE SHUT THIS SITE DOWN,SO THE MORE COMPLAINS YOU PUT IN MAYBE THE BBB[BETTER BUSINESS BURAUSHOULD INVESTIGATE THEIR ASS,AND SEE FOR THEMSELFS THAT THIS SITE ONLY CARES ABOUT THE MONEY NOTHING ELSE, I HOPE PEOPLE WOULD WRITE MORE ABOUT THEIR COMPLAIN,TO THIS SITE,MAYBE THIS WAY WE CAN ALL BE HAPPY AGAIN INSTEAD OF GETTING RIPPED OFF ONE WAY OR ANOTHER,TY FOR LISTENING,DO THE RIGHT THING AND SHUT THESE UNGREATFULL SITE DOWN

Ask Marie about VegasWorld
fredb71
1 review
8 helpful votes
7/13/16

Stay away!!!! They promise you the world but give you nothing. The customer service is all automated responses. if you upgrade your only paying them to loose more money. They have a forum that they police so you can't speak your mind and if you do they remove it.

Ask Fred about VegasWorld
konbuk
1 review
12 helpful votes
7/5/16

When people go to a site it isn't for the shills throwing big parties ~ many of us have come to know very nice people from around the world@we don't prod them to spend more. We spend & have parties because we enjoy it. In the past few years VW has seen to push people into buying gems, isolated people with the shift in classes , and worst of all made people quite angry with poor pay out of slots. New guest, people who are VIP or ELite, and those that buy gems get on certain webs whether it be 1,2,3 etc.. and worse are designated to certain servers; 1,2, 3,etc..all which limit payout & losses..A sham in my eyes!
I don't usually write about sites but what I have seen with glitches in games, terrible change in music, poor attitude of staff makes it quite apparent that people need to speak out & condemn the practices of VW, OW, CW and whatever new site they come up with!

Ask konbu about VegasWorld
miam46
1 review
15 helpful votes
6/27/16

I have been a member of VW a year or so. It used to be lots of fun and now with lousy lag time and bad music..dont waste your time

RUN and find another site. I no longer will pay for anything in this greed filled site that breaks down
We are tired of paying for your perks~~No stars is more like it~

Ask Mia about VegasWorld
j-jg
1 review
25 helpful votes
6/22/16

WHAT A CROCK OF CRAP. WE PAY REAL MONEY TO PLAY AND WIN. (WHAT IS WINNING ???) HAVE FUN ENJOY TIME WITH OUR FREINDS. THE PAYOUTS SUCKS AND THE MUSIC. WHAT YOU DID TO THE MUSIC IS ALMOST CRIMINAL. IT IS HORRIBLE ALL PPL DO IS STAND AROUND AND $#*!, ALL MAD AND ANNOYED BECAUSE THE SO CALLED MUSIC SUCKS!! BRING BACK WHAT WE HAD.
AND WHY DOES CELEB VW GET BETTER CLOTHES AND NEWER THINGS THAN THE REAL VEGAS WORLD. THEY GET TO COME TO VW AND THEY GET TO BUY ALL OUR STUFF IE CLOTHES CHARMS, AND PARTIES BUT WE CANT BUY THE BETTER CLOTHES CELEB GETS OFFERED.

IF THIS WAS THE REAL VEGAS. IT WOULD STILL BE A STRIP OF SAND OUT IN THE DESERT. PEOPLE HERE ARE TIRED OF FEELING USED AND ABUSED!! YOU BETTER WAKE UP AND SMELL THE COFFEE VEGAS WORLD OR YOU MAY LOSE WHAT ONCE WAS A VERY NICE PLACE TO BE. FIX THE SLOTS WINNING IS MORE FUN THAN LOSING GIVE US MUSIC THAT DOESN'T MAKE US WANT TO GET SICK . AND GET US BETTER CLOTHES. OR YOU WILL LOSE ALOT OF GREAT PEOPLE WHO MADE VW THE PLACE IT WAS. BECAUSE WITHOUT REAL PPL YOU WONT MAKE ANY MORE REAL MONEY YOU'D BETTER WISE UP
YOU'VE FKED UP VW

Tip for consumers: THINK ABOUT IT VERY CAREFULLY IF VW LOOSENS THE SLOTS GIVES US OUR MUSIC BACK AND GIVES US THE NICER CLOTHES. IT A NICE PLACE TO PLAY AND MEET PPL.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask J-J about VegasWorld
honeyt1
1 review
15 helpful votes
6/19/16

VW is a terrible site to play on now.. It used to be that it was fun and you could enjoy the company of other players.People were having fun winning it was a great way to meet people from all over the world.. you see someone win you say hey wtg.. But since the slots have been tight and people are losing hundreds of millions everyday.. the atmosphere of vw has changed for the worst.. People don't talk to each other anymore and if they do make a comment it's usually about how terrible the slots are.. No one is having fun anymore... Vw. has become the worst online casino game ever.. you spend real money on there only to lose fake money daily.. This doesn't make any sense.. if you happen to go into a slots room you will notice that most of the time they are almost empty.. When a couple years ago they used to all be full... And if you think you will get ahead betting low using Charms..that you spent real money on to get from parties.. then think again.. Vw is scamming people. they should be reported to the BBB.. they also read everything you write in public or private. They can get into your acct and change everything so if your playing pay attention..And for them to take responsibility for anything that happens on their site.. Well just forget about that. Your money is important to them not you...If you complain they suspend your acct or banish you for a month.. Or they will block your chat for complaining so you cant speak to anyone on there for 24 hours.. Forget about having privacy on VW.. Forget about having Fun and forget About things Changing.. because the only changes you will see from now on are going to be for the worst.. Why hasn't Vw gone out of business yet?????? People if your going to play on vw don't spend your hard earned cash on it.. The only ones who really win are the ones who are crazy or stupid enough to spend thousands on a game that will never give you real money Back.

Ask Honey about VegasWorld
jeanl49
1 review
16 helpful votes
6/18/16

I've tried to get back coins taken do to stalling with no luck.everybody should call flow play at 206-219-0537, and complain. Maybe we all can get our stolen coins back if we stick together. This sight is great fun but not honest. Shame they won't fix it. Lets do something about it.

Ask Jean about VegasWorld
jol220
1 review
23 helpful votes
5/29/16

According to a certain customer rep, who works for VW, people who spend money on the site are idiots! The statement speaks to the lack respect that staff has for its' clientele. These are the same customers who pay their salaries. Vegas World (VW) is unethical, corrupt and morally bankrupt. It is run by greedy individuals who pillage money from vulnerable senior citizens and the disabled. Yes, according to VW own stats, the average age of its clientele is 60+ and lots of people who are disabled play the game. VW used to be a fun site, but not anymore. Take your money and go gamble at a real casino. Your odds are probably far better there.

Ask Jo about VegasWorld
paulettec6
1 review
14 helpful votes
5/25/16

I think your games are fun, but lately it keeps spinning and spinning. I tried most of the games and they all seem to be doing it, I feel it changes your chance of winning. You charge too much for your charms. I play every day, I win one million and lose 3 millions.
That's bad!!!!, What should I do about the spinning??
paulettecampbell@charter.net. my vegas World name is Paulette C.

Ask paulette about VegasWorld
marks372
1 review
24 helpful votes
5/22/16

Don't spend a penny of REAL money to join this site. If you're going to play for free with nothing to lose, it's OK but there is NO customer service at all when a bug in the game rips you off.

Ask Mark about VegasWorld
margaretm107
1 review
9 helpful votes
5/8/16

I HAVE THOROUGHLY ENJOYED PLAYING ON VEGAS WORLD FOR THE LAST COUPLE OF YEARS. I THINK THEIR SUPPORT STAFF IS GREAT, ALTHOUGH I AM HAVING PROBLEMS FOR THE LAST FEW DAYS AND TODAY IS HAVING THEM ANSWER MY CONCERNS ABOUT REVENUE UNIVERSE. I ABSOLUTELY DO NOT UNDERSTAND HOW VW ALLOWS THEIR ADS ON THEIR WEB SITE. THEY ARE AWFUL.

THANK YOU,

JC PENNEY

Ask Margaret about VegasWorld
johno76
7 reviews
39 helpful votes
5/6/16

this site will allow youo to periodically win at texas holdem for a while and when you pass a certain timeframe if you haven't paid for the upgrade you will never win again. for the last month I have not won a single hand but have donated millions in credits to players who have upgraded. these greedy people have only screwed themselves as I was , until I discovered this , about to load up and appear in vegas with my 15 million dollars and play at the tables. But I believe that if they will do this online in a MOCK game they will cheat for real on a table with real money. If you pay these people for anything you are a fool who soon parts with his or her money without the benefit of being dealt with honestly. Other players who have upgraded tell me even the upgrade is crap and to stay away from it.

Ask john about VegasWorld
martym26
3 reviews
23 helpful votes
4/19/16

This is the worst site on the net. If you like dressing up cartoons with fake clothes and having everyone tell you their problems ,then this is the site for you. If you want to get something for the money you are spending, go some where else. Lowest win rates. If they were a real casino , they would be out of business in a month. Run, do not walk away from this site. They should be called low pay not flow play.

Ask marty about VegasWorld
hippiec
1 review
19 helpful votes
4/14/16

Was a GREAT and FUN site for a good 2-1/2 years and then they started changing things and unfortunately still are. WHY CHANGE WHAT WAS WORKING fine?? Slots do not pay out like they used to (too much tightening the wheels - a fact they do this) and many LOYAL members have left. Its truly like FlowPlay doesn't care......not many members feel like valued customers and without happy customers eventually the site will fail! A shame to see what is happening to what could be one of the best gaming sites out there!!

Ask Hippie about VegasWorld
benl60
2 reviews
23 helpful votes
4/14/16

This site was great till about a year ago.
The free part is only a trap. Once they get your membership (which is usually for the year) the rest of the time they will try every trick in the book to have you buy gems and one never wins any coins. This is a trap.
Just go to their help section & read the complaints or go to their costume promotion sits vegasworldpress.com and read the complaints there. Once one proves that their complaint is right, you get banned from that site.
Scammers, hackers, rude people etc have become so bold there (since management takes no action or when its very late) that people are quiting that site daily.
The CEO is now catering to only the elites on that site, as do all the moderators.
If one is interested in becoming a member there, please go on the monthly plan (if they still have it) and try it out, but, if one goes on the yearly membership, you are stuck.

Ask Ben about VegasWorld
sharonb101
1 review
22 helpful votes
4/9/16

WELL WELL WELL...LOL...I SAY IT'S TIME TO STICK TOGETHER AND HAVE VEGASWORLD KICKED OFF THE INTERNET...THEY LIKE TO BAN PEOPLE HELL LET'S
BAN THEM...LOL...MAYBE THEY SHOULD LEARN THE PEN IS MIGHTIER THAN THE SWORD...LOL..I SAY LET'S START A PETITION AND GET THEM BANNED. HEY VEGASWORLD YOU SUCK...LOL...

Ask SHARON about VegasWorld
johnj270
1 review
19 helpful votes
3/29/16

how is vegas world going to take my chat away and I caint talk to no one now and I spend thousends of dollars on this fcking game I sereisly edvise people to go some where else vegas world is a rip off out for the money not for the customers we spend money apreceate it and stop freezing up peoples stuff cuz yols mess ups get it fixed or 13000 major buyers is gome then good luck to ur money vegas world ur updates mess stuff up own up to ur mastakes

Ask JOHN about VegasWorld
jaynee5
4 reviews
22 helpful votes
2/27/16

I decided to find a game while I was layed up to help with boredom,and went to gsn and then VEGAS WORLD, I didn't like VW at first but as I played and they had all these acheivment bonuses and you could stop the wheel so u felt somewhat in control. You win regularly AT FIRST,and now that I had played there 3 yrs its the way they GET YOU, because at first you have a chance of being one of the high rollers #1 way they get you, then as u move up the levels it just cuts out. so you may THINK OK MAYBE I will BUY GEMS and get CHARMS and I can be a top player,but then your so called luck goes cold. They had me thinking ok it might have just been off today or last week or..... but I got so addicted to the thought that I would still have a chance to play WITHOUT BUYING HUNDREDS OF GEMS EVERY WEEK they go so fast. I found by the end that I was addicted to what illusion they gave with the WAY THE SYSTEM IS DESIGNED AND SET TO GRAB YOU THEY USE PHYSCOLOGY . so I tried to do the free gems videos NEVER PAY OUT and they MAKE U WAIT DAYS AND WEEKS another ploy to get you to buy gems. trial pays system tells you you have to send in photo shots emails and then after all that they just BLOW U OFF .the new one is REVENUE UNIVERSE there support button wont work ,so wheni emailed to complain that I didn't get my gems when I followed theyre link they told me not to email but use the support button even though I told them it doesn't work. Ifyou complain to VW about ANYTHING they give you a scripted blame you answer and then ignore you. NOTHING IS EVER THEYRE PROBLEM CUSTOMER SERVICE IS A JOKE> IT DOESNT EXSIST. all the money iv spent when the game is a marketing scam machine. the fun I had at first trying to gain coin and floor levels turned into a system that took me into being depressed instead of relaxed and I cant believe they haven't been INVESTIGATED FOR FRAUD OR SAYING ONE THING AND NOT DELIVERING.SETTING THE GAMES TO WATCH CERTAIN PEOPLE AND NOT PAY OFF OR WIN so you will keep putting in 20$ 30$ some days to win something so you can play alittle without losing it all in 2 hrs 2500 gems gone that fast.I know a lot is my fault, but im telling you its not just me,they have alerts so when someones won a little bubble comes up by thyere avatar well in the last 6-8 months no one is winning and everyone is complaining in the support page that just there for looks.

Tip for consumers: go to gsn they have a more ethical run game system

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Jayne about VegasWorld
priesth
1 review
22 helpful votes
2/15/16

Recently they had unlimited sport betting people were making billion like my self and moving up fast plus saving a ton of money not having to buy there gems. plus also i was robbed of 2 billion in betting plus they over drew my cc also make there own laws which is against the law. so they took it out now your solely depended on there crooked slots which you will pay huge amount for gems and it will take you years to move up when i conplained they put on 24 hr of not being able to speak breaking the 5 th freedom to speak there are several ways to stop this bbb,FBI and ftc who will do a investigation

Ask Priest about VegasWorld
jacquelinec31
1 review
12 helpful votes
2/9/16

yes i do fix the game on face book i been ripped off 3 days now 15 scratch tickets im not going away i want my card now i now looking across the web to tell any and e4vey department of you to fix the game and im not going to stop hate been screwed try replying to complaints as well it only the not rude thing todo

Ask Jacqueline about VegasWorld
cutiepiem
1 review
25 helpful votes
11/17/15

Its the worst online game site. Glitches and problems loading always after an update. Must be scraping the bottom of the barrel for programmer in the Seattle area. The absolute worst customer service. The only site where you have to PAY for better customer service and you get the same answer that it was you, your computer or something you did to make a problem - yeah right.. A waste of time and money for fake coins.

Tip for consumers: This is an adult gaming site with lots of problems that get worse with every update.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask CutiePie about VegasWorld
hughb11
3 reviews
27 helpful votes
10/20/15

as the others have said... every time they do an update, all payouts are nearly stopped, like being on a cruise ship slot. will just blow the tokens I have and never be back. live and learn !!

Ask hugh about VegasWorld
kellyf23
1 review
17 helpful votes
9/25/15

Lousy customer service even if you do upgrade to VIP status. Constant issues that they don't fix yet they promise to. After complaining several times I decided to request my real money back.

Ask Kelly about VegasWorld

4 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the VegasWorld staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
6/22/16
Answer
mackc14
A: Read my reply to Jayne E below.
Bottom line is they have the ELITES who are spending thousands yes thousands of dollars a week on that site.
Whatever they demand, the VW CEO (who has become a close friend of them,) just does it. If he does not do what they demand, then they boycott. They are his bread and butter.
You and I don't matter to them.
Just look at 1 of the post above(the only one who gave VW a positive revue) says all the rest are HATERS. You may know if you go to their parties, that is what they always keep saying. We hear that from them all the time.
They are the ones who hold the VW CEO hostage, although he is a willing hostage in this case, because he made a big mistake to become close friends with those VW CUSTOMERS.
You may notice that there is 2 more positive reviews of VW but if you read those 2 posts, BOTH ARE NEGATIVE. It appears the person who posted them did not change the 5 stars that came on automatically at the start. OR they just made a mistake.
1 week ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
2/27/16
Answer
mackc14
A: The honest answer is there are people who are spending thousands of dollars a week, the CEO is buddies with them and does anything they want.
That's why in slots the people who BUY the most expensive charms are on top of the leader board.
In Sports betting, at one time when others were beating the elites, the CEO was asked to do something so that the elites would get back on the leader board, so he used the excuse of many people losing big on the super bowl and when and put a max. of 4% limit on the people betting.
How did he know people lost big etc., when he mad the decision about 3 hours before the VW office opened and I don't even think the data was updated from the previous day.
To this day he has not raised that limit of one bet on one team a day of 4%.
That means if you have 100 million coins and you only want to make 1 bet of a solid team, you can only bet 4% of that 100 million. Compared to the elites who have thousands of billions of coins.
Yes, there is some hacking also going on, I had previously helped them catch them.
The MAIN REASON I'M POSTING THIS UPDATE TODAY IS, because someone went ahead and posted this sites link in a forum there and expect some VW personnel's to come to this site and give 5 star reviews.
5/24/16
Helpful answer
2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
See 2 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the VegasWorld staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
VegasWorld?
Post Review