SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of TinyDeal

TinyDeal reviews

444 reviews
55%
shenzhen, guangdong province ,china
Shenzhen, Guangdong 518057, China
Tel: +1.4252740657
service@tinydeal.com

444 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
52
Value
52
Shipping
53
Returns
41
Quality
50

All Reviews

karime5
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/16

Good service but high prices

Ask KARIM about TinyDeal
Advertisement
jayk68
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/16

Had some problems with an order and the customer service rep was very helpful and quick to respond. Really appreciated it.

Ask Jay about TinyDeal
martinm108
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

I am satisfied and I trade for several years.
But service is bad !!!
Sometimes they arrive goods that are faulty - then long it takes to return or exchange goods !!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Martin about TinyDeal
sabrinam40
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

Fast delivery from Germany, conforming to the mentionned delivery time.
Excellent product.

Ask SABRINA about TinyDeal
ossim
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

Good quality product, quick delivery, cheap price. What more can you hope for a good dealer!

Ask Ossi about TinyDeal
paulm355
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

To buy it works well. But as soon as there is a problem, you come across a customer service bad and even completely beside the real problem unable to resolve until the wear and tear of the customer

Ask paul about TinyDeal
rolfo
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

Nopea toimitus.....

Ask Rolf about TinyDeal
feranandom
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

I having a lot of problems with a phone buyed in your store. No name, no more.

Ask FERANANDO about TinyDeal
giovannim35
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/16

Un ottimo smartphone a un prezzo giusto.

Ask Giovanni about TinyDeal
frankt58
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/16

Thanks a lot! Very satisfied, safe and fast shipment, all fine.

Ask Frank about TinyDeal
horsts1
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/3/16

No support / usable scrap / not customer friendly

Ask Horst about TinyDeal
andreass22
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/16

Das Smartphone funktioniert tadellos und war wie beschrieben innerhalb von zwei Tagen da. Es war schon Skepsis da, weil ich auch einiges negatives über den Laden gelesen hatte. Aber für diese günstigen Preise kann man auch mal etwas riskieren.
Ich habe auch mit anderen China Shops keine schlechten Erfahrungen gemacht. Ich werde wieder hier einkaufen.

Ask Andreas about TinyDeal
romualdm
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/16

low price, ease of navigation, fast sending.
Thank you

Ask Romuald about TinyDeal
domenicol8
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/16

acquistato è arrivato nei tempi previsti,fin qui tutto bene,appena arrivato il prodotto a casa si presenta gia aperto e privo di cuffie,all interno dello smartphone c'era installata l app di tinydeal quindi acceso il terminale da loro e configurato senza che nessuno glielo avesse chiesto,in piu non c'erano le cuffie, dopo un po di giorni lo smartphone aveva dei problemi seguiti da dei riavvi ho chiesto il cambio ma niente

Ask Domenico about TinyDeal
ec156
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/20/16

delivery in time and good packaging

Ask E about TinyDeal
jant33
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/19/16

This projector is not bad, in fact it is good for its price. It works you can watch movies or things like this if you have enough dark room. But don't expect great image quality.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Jan about TinyDeal
filippob12
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/16

sito affidabile spedizione veloce

Ask filippo about TinyDeal
manhv
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/16

desoler pour le retard ,mobile fontionne tres bien, livraison rapide et super site merci.......a bientot

Ask manh about TinyDeal
simonr45
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/16

Second phone I order on tinydeal, everything is ok

Ask Simon about TinyDeal
jean-paulp
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/16

I paid extra for DHL delivery, but still came out cheaper than if I bought through Amazon Prime.

Ask Jean-Paul about TinyDeal
jpn6
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/19/16

- First they send the wrong phone;
- Instead of the Pro version they send the 1GB internal memory;
- For a refund I had to send the phone back;
- With a postal confirmation they still tell me that they did not receive the phone;
- After two months, no money, no phone!!!

Ask JP about TinyDeal
zeppiz
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/17/16

A great mobile phone with large screen. Very useful to see videos. You have the latest technology with a good camera. A value for money.

Ask Zeppi about TinyDeal
redouanr
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/14/16

the good product with good price

Ask redouan about TinyDeal
florians40
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

Abwarten bis das Smartphone ein bis zwei Jahre alt ist.

Ask Florian about TinyDeal
aldos10
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

Il tablet è difettoso. Con il sistema operativo Android si spegne per surriscaldamento. Le indicazioni fornite tramite email non hanno prodotto nessun risultato. Le modalità per la eventuale sostituzione troppo difficoltose. Risultato: il tablet non è usabile e 134 euro per comperarlo sono solo soldi buttati via. Una vera fregatura.

Ask Aldo about TinyDeal

7 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the TinyDeal staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
rameshp6
ramesh p.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
youssefa10
Youssef A.
on 10/4/16
Answer
tinydeals2
TinyDeal S. [TinyDeal Rep]
A: Dear,
The link will guide you how to sign in Tinydeal, pls click: http://help.tinydeal.com/faq/detail/549

Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
on 10/6/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 5 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the TinyDeal staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

6 Photos for TinyDeal

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TinyDeal?
Post Review