Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TinyDeal

TinyDeal reviews

502 reviews
57%
Categories: China Wholesale
shenzhen, guangdong province ,china
Shenzhen, Guangdong 518057, China
Tel: +1.4252740657
service@tinydeal.com

502 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
57
Value
57
Shipping
58
Returns
43
Quality
55

All Reviews

andreasp15
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/17

Vertalen good and fast. No problems, they do what they have you do. Good price also..................

Advertisement
raitisj
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/17

I was bay smartphone and has very positive experience with Tinydeal. Good service, good products. Thank you.

siarheis2
siarhei s.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/17

вам не передать как я доволен. продолжайте так же свою отличную работу. всего вам хорошего в вашей работе.

moustafab1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/17

Tinydeal , simply is the best site for shopping.
Really you will enjoy shopping here , join us guys

andreab149
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/17

Perfect in all aspects!!
Easy to buy, and easy to track the order.
They are fast and reliable!!Great.A+++

adinap2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/17

Very happy with the purchase, I'll buy more stuff in the future. The delivery was a bit late but it came safe and the product was as described.

Thank you

rashity
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/17

Пользуюсь покупками в течении 3-х лет. Всё приходит в целости и сохранности,примерно в течении 20-25 дней. Рекомендую.

jorgeh17
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/17

I do purchase in several sites of china and never had this type of problem, the Tinydeal is the unique one until now to sell and it takes to deliver because it no longer has the item in stock.

koldoo
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/17

Seriedad en los envíos, llegó antes de lo esperado, y buen producto, el teléfono cumple con lo descrito. Muy contento

firasr
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/25/17

Good buy site
I recommend it
Good prices and good customer service
I bought it for years
There are many types of mobile phones and cheap accessories

elzab15
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/17

Fast shipping, detailed description, goods with excellent quality. They have a good selection of interesting, unusual items.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
tiagoa6
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/17

I have had a lot of virus since I bought this Lenovo Vive Shot Z90-7. It is not the first time i buy a smartphone online, but it is the first time I have had this problems. Result: bank number accounts stolen and money stolen.
Other problems: bad translation (a lot of things in chinese), some apps don't get updated, the gallery APP is awful.. In conclusion, what could have been an excelent smartphone, turned out to be the worst possible.
For real: don't buy stuff on Tinydeal and of course, don't buy this smartphone, it's dangerous!

eduardk6
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/17

I received phone and it functioned normaly for few hours. After first recharging the phone is not working anymore.

Two professionals said that it has the motherboard issue and I want to return the phone.

Today is 22. day of my dispute with tinydeal. All that they say is we are very sorry and do not want to return money.

denisem116
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/17

I'm very satisfied with mobile phone Xiaomi redmi note 4 phone I ordered and really fast delivery. It was a pleasure to shop in your web store.

mariaelvirag
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/17

Serious site. Product arrived in almost 3 days. The phone works really fine. A lot of memory and easy to configurate. It is my first Asus and I am really happy with it.

taniac12
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/17

I BUY A MOBILE WITH YOU AND TO RECEIVE IT AND OPEN THE PHOTO CAMERA DID NOT FUNCTION. SEND EMAIL TO SOLVE IT AND I'M STILL DEPRIVING AN ANSWER. LOST MONEY AND NO MOBILE

michaels364
5 reviews
22 helpful votes
2/26/17

Still waiting 2 months after order place. 2nd time order never received. When questioned received total BS, mail issues, 3 different trackings #'s none could be verified. When asked for refund, said NO,Will never order from here again. If you like throwing money away, shop here

cristiang7
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/17

El tiempo de envío ha sido correcto, pero el movil comprado el año pasado ha sido reparado 3 veces en la garantía. Primero empezó a fallar la pantalla, después el vibrador y por último ardió mientras cargaba la batería. El movil costó 210 y me dieron 25 por las molestias para comprar otro movil. No me pareció justo que me dieran 25 por un movil que me costó 210 unos meses antes. En Aliexpress ofrecen 1 año de garantía con sustitución. No volveré a comprar en ésta tienda.

Tip for consumers: NO RECOMENDABLE!! Si tienes problemas con lo que compraste, te remiten a una empresa de reparaciones externa. Si después de todo te quedas sin el producto estando en garantía, te devuelven un porcentaje mínimo por las molestias,

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
diegov8
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/22/17

Muito bom! Compro sempre, o unico inconveniente é que o produto demora um pouco pra chegar. Mas vale a pena!!!

marcb67
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/22/17

I like this website since 3 years. I order some items every month. SAV team is very intelligent to unstertand my questions about any problem.

christak6
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/17

Fast delivery, without any problems. Quality as promised. We are very satisfied, many thanks. There is nothing more to say.

davidk285
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/17

I ordered a Xioami 4 Pro Smartphobe on a Tuesday and was shipped on Friday by DHL (3day). Product was exactly what I ordered and was in Germany in the Warehouse and was shipped to a German address. 100% positive rating

hugof14
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/6/17

Cuando tu realisas una compra esta todo muy bien y cuando recives el paquete te encuentras con que no mandan todo lo que realmente debieron embiar ,,,
por ejemplo yo compre un celular y una camara mini .

estos son los articulos comprados y pagados con paypal ,

Nº de Pedido o Modelo: 8320068812850002809557
Importe: $87.98 (Conseguir 8.8Puntos TD)
dirección de entrega: hugo frias +54 02914356356
Spilimbergo 1698 bahia blanca 8000 BUENOS AIRES Argentina Fecha: 06/11/2016
Estado del pedido: Recibido

Ver Detalles
Confirmar Recepción
SJ4000 Mini Cámara de Deporte 1.5" 1080P 12MP 140° Impermeable HDMI SJ4000 Mini Cámara de Deporte 1.5" 1080P 12MP 140° Impermeable HDMI E-517389
$21.99 1
Correo Aéreo Registrado
Número de Seguimiento
RP423890221SG
Escribir revisión
LEAGOO Z5 LTE 5.0" 64-bit Quad-core MTK6735M Android 6.0 4G Móvil LEAGOO Z5 LTE 5.0" 64-bit Quad-core MTK6735M Android 6.0 4G Móvil P07-LEAZ5L
$65.99

en esta compra , ellos me dicen que no tienen este producto en este momento que demoraria unos 10 dias , o si quiere le rembolsamos el dinero , yo respondi que no quiero el dinero , solo eligiria un telefono que ellos tengan asi me mandan la compra ,, yo elegi un HOMTOM HT20 , y me cobraron 34 dolarees adicionales mas por este , y entonces deben embiar el pedido con la camara mini + el telefono ,, ellos mandaron el telefono y no mandaron la camarita ,, yo reclamo y ella me responde ,, ella es Eleva , mi asistente de compra ,, dicha señora , me respondio que al cambio se realiso y se genero una nueba numero de orden y se embio por el cambio , pero la camara en cuestion nunca la embiaron , eso no es todo , hay otro pedido tambien pagado con paypal que nunca embiaron,
Nº de Pedido o Modelo: 7010068832080002809557
Importe: $9.17 (Conseguir 0.92Puntos TD)
dirección de entrega: hugo frias +54 02914356356
Spilimbergo 1698 bahia blanca 8000 BUENOS AIRES Argentina Fecha: 06/11/2016
Estado del pedido: En Proceso

Ver Detalles
Confirmar Recepción
Xiaomi Micro-USB Portátil Ahuyentador de Mosquito HHI-517773
$6.99 1

Qi Inalábrica Cargando Receptor Aceptador para Android Phone EPA-511031
Number: 1 $2.1

Este pedido , nunca lo embiaron ,,, quiero que quede claro e reclamado muchas beces estos productos y nunca dicen se lo embiaremos ,, siemppre dicen algo que ellos no embiaran , si yo pague por ese producto me embian o me debelben el dinero , ninguna de las dos cosas sucedieron .

Cordialmente

Hugo Frias

dejo mis datos personales
Hugo Frias
mail hugofrias1@gmail.com
tel. 54 92915060197
CP8000
Bahia Blanca
Argentina

angela1677
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/17

Les pedi un telefono movil y llego sin bateria despues de 20/dias y luego cuando llego la bateria el telefono esta roto y no funciona, y no me hacen ustedes caso, al final tendre que denunciar en grupo de delitos tecnologicos de la policia y denunciar en plataformas de redes sociales de fraude de tiendas on-line para que no le hagan lo mismo a otras personas.
Espero me cambien el telefono o me devuelvan mi dinero y solucionen este problema. La ley me protege y no han cumplido su parte del contrato.
Un servicio post-venta muy malo, no quieren recibir mis correos y me estan volviendo loco. Solo quiero una solucion pacifica al problema, pero si me obligan tendre que denunciarles.
Espero noticias suyas lo antes posible.
Me despido de ustedes atentamente. Gracias

jayw76
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/17

Order process = smooth
Delivery = very quick (EU storage)
packaging = good

Total for TinyDeal 10 out of 10

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality

9 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the TinyDeal staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
johns1712
JOHN S.
2 weeks ago
Answer
tinydeals2
TinyDeal S. [TinyDeal Rep]
A: We have our own suppliers. Welcome to buy if you like it.
2 weeks ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
markb364
mark b.
on 3/7/17
Answer
tinydeals2
TinyDeal S. [TinyDeal Rep]
A: We suggest to answer that email directly. Or you could also tell us the order number then we will do best to correct and confirm with you.
Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
on 3/10/17
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 7 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the TinyDeal staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

7 Photos for TinyDeal

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TinyDeal?
Post Review