SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of TinyDeal

TinyDeal reviews

424 reviews
54%
shenzhen, guangdong province ,china
Shenzhen, Guangdong 518057, China
Tel: +1.4252740657
service@tinydeal.com

424 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
50
Value
50
Shipping
51
Returns
40
Quality
48

All Reviews

jpn6
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/19/16

- First they send the wrong phone;
- Instead of the Pro version they send the 1GB internal memory;
- For a refund I had to send the phone back;
- With a postal confirmation they still tell me that they did not receive the phone;
- After two months, no money, no phone!!!

Ask JP about TinyDeal
Advertisement
zeppiz
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/17/16

A great mobile phone with large screen. Very useful to see videos. You have the latest technology with a good camera. A value for money.

Ask Zeppi about TinyDeal
redouanr
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/14/16

the good product with good price

Ask redouan about TinyDeal
florians40
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

Abwarten bis das Smartphone ein bis zwei Jahre alt ist.

Ask Florian about TinyDeal
aldos10
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

Il tablet è difettoso. Con il sistema operativo Android si spegne per surriscaldamento. Le indicazioni fornite tramite email non hanno prodotto nessun risultato. Le modalità per la eventuale sostituzione troppo difficoltose. Risultato: il tablet non è usabile e 134 euro per comperarlo sono solo soldi buttati via. Una vera fregatura.

Ask Aldo about TinyDeal
szigyartol
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/16

Great product. Fast delivery.
Thanks

Ask Szigyarto about TinyDeal
rastislavr
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/16

objednavka a dorucenie bolo rychle ale problem nastal presne po dvoch tyzdoch, telefon umrel :-(

Ask Rastislav about TinyDeal
pedrov9
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/16

good

Ask Pedro about TinyDeal
raimisj
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/16

Very good product!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Raimis about TinyDeal
attilas
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/16

ALL OK

Ask Attila about TinyDeal
pedror27
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/16

From germany warehouse to Portugal should be faster

Ask Pedro about TinyDeal
lakatia
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/16

Order arrived in time and in good condition

Ask Lakati about TinyDeal
michell2331
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/16

good deal

Ask michel about TinyDeal
istvand
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/16

Everything is ok, I am satiesfield.

Ask Istvan about TinyDeal
richardk97
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/16

:))

Ask Richard about TinyDeal
ulisesa
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/16

LA EXPERIENCIA NO A SIDO LA MEJOR YA QUE EL PRODUCTO RECIBIDO QUEDO ABAJO DE LA EXPECTATIVA QUE BUSCABA, EN LOS VIDEOS SE MOSTRABA MARAVILLOSO PERO EN VIVO TENIA MENOR CALIDAD DE AGARRE

Ask ULISES about TinyDeal
milenc
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/16

Еverything with the purchase went normal and on time. Phone arrived well packaged without comments.

Ask Milen about TinyDeal
sandorg
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

I have bought a Cubot Rainbow to my wife, and she is happy.
This phone looks like nice and high brand. And not only looks, but really good.
Nice shape and display. The camera is more than enough. Fast cores, and long time battery. I can recommended

Ask Sandor about TinyDeal
romzm
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

Fast shipment and great item

Ask Romz about TinyDeal
miroslavp
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

All perfectly fine, speed and price are super

Ask Miroslav about TinyDeal
leos56
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

My product is not working (not tinydeal's fault) but the customer service is really slow to respond so it has been two weeks and it is still not replaced yet.

They respond my emails every 4-5 days

Ask Leo about TinyDeal
michalj6
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/16

super fast trade

Ask Michal about TinyDeal
kamilm10
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/16

I had no problem with my order.

Ask Kamil about TinyDeal
delphinej
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/16

Je suis très satisfaite du téléphone que j'ai acheté sur tinydeal, depuis le depot d'Allemagne. Expédition très rapide. Produit bien emballé. Par contre ils utilisent le transporteur DHL qui n'est pas très bien. La livraison était annoncée un jour et finalement reportée au lendemain sans m'avoir prévenue, en effet le livreur rentre au dépôt a 18h, même s'il n'a pas fini sa tournée. J'ai passé une journée à attendre pour rien.

Ask Delphine about TinyDeal
thierryb3
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/16

Nothing bad to say !
Delivered in time (and in respect of announced delays), my product work as designed and is OK.
Packaging was correct (send from Germany to France).
First time with TinyDeal but I will renew. Sure.

Ask Thierry about TinyDeal

5 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the TinyDeal staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
5/18/16
Answer
terenceo4
A: Waste of time you would have more luck finding Lord Lucan worst on line trader ever sorry you have been done much like the rest of us.
5/19/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
4/5/16
Answer
terenceo4
A: No definitely not promise the earth and they keep that promise because all you get in return is dirt
5/19/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 3 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the TinyDeal staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

5 Photos for TinyDeal

From reviewers

Similar Pages

×
Have a question about
TinyDeal?
Post Review