Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TinyDeal

TinyDeal reviews

561 reviews
shenzhen, guangdong province ,china
Shenzhen, Guangdong 518057, China
Tel: +1.4252740657
service@tinydeal.com

561 Reviews From Our Community

Service
60
Value
60
Shipping
61
Returns
43
Quality
58

All Reviews

jaimec33
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/27/16

I bought diferents products but only I have received one item. The others items I haven't received. I wrote to support department, but their response were that I need to wait more time. After two mounth I haven't receive any more...

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear JAIME C.,
We are sorry to hear about the delay of your order. By no means was that done purposely. It usually takes about 7-25 business days(about 30 days) to be delivered after shipment for standard air mail shipping. Sometimes, it will be delayed by customs, logistic and your local post office.
Could you please tell us the order number at sales@tinydeal.com I'd like to see what may be happening and causing the delay. Please do not worry. We will refund or resend if you can’t get the parcel in the limited time.
Looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you.
Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
bakm
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/16

My friends bought this type. They cps are working well, mine is awful. Often restarting for nothing and windows is always crashing.

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear Bak M.,
We're terribly sorry to hear about your unhappy experience and we'd like to look into this for you. Would you mind emailing us at service@tinydeal.com with your order details and please reference this review as well? We will try our best to solve the issue for you. We always strive to give the best service possible and make customer's experience our top priority. Hoping for your kindly understand and we look forward to hearing from you.
Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
marketad
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/26/16

Fast delivery for 4 days, phone is super, gold color is nice

raula10
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/16

easy to buy, quickly to deliver

lucb21
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/16

Everything very good

benjamins54
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/16

Me encantan los productos y los precios, son muy originales.

jeffreyv5
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/16

It's great

manfredr2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/16

Bestellung und Lieferung waren i.O.

konstantinoss2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/16

From our communication I got the impression that you know well the details of any shipment but you not inform your customers in regular basis.

tiborl
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/16

First payment not accepted with cradit card. Money received some weeks later. Paypal payment works, shippig and received item all ok.

carlap30
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/13/16

Correu tudo dentro dos prazos de entrega. Recomendo

stefanoq
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/16

good

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
simass1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/16

Good price, fast shiping.

georgef70
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/9/16

"I make orders for CHINA very often and i was satisfied until i met tiny deals.I bought a smartphone from their Germany warehouse at 9/11 with an estimate time of 3-7 days and a month later and many emails at the beginning the only i got from them is 'be patient my friend' never a serious answer to my questions and when i asked for my money back they now don't even answer to my mails.Are you searching for such experience?Order from Tiny Deals!!!

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear George F.,
We're terribly sorry to hear about your unhappy experience and we'd like to look into this for you. Would you mind emailing us at service@tinydeal.com with your order details and please reference this review as well? We will try our best to solve the issue for you. We always strive to give the best service possible and make customer's experience our top priority. Hoping for your kindly understand and we look forward to hearing from you.
Thank you. Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
francoisd4
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/16

fast delivery

efrainm9
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/16

Excelente servicio, productos en buen estado, recomiendo ampliamente a TinyDeal!!!

erikak14
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/16

It was fine.

dusanz
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/16

All about EXCELLENT

kcm1
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/7/16

Half my order was delivered to another address... but you can't tell the customer service reps that... they don't understand English and then make it *YOUR* problem to solve. About 50% of the products I order from TinyDeal actually work. Avoid them. I read the bad reviews and thought I'd give it a try anyway. DO NOT GIVE THEM A TRY... They will fail you just like they have everyone else.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear KC M.,
We're terribly sorry to hear about your unhappy experience and we'd like to look into this for you. Would you mind emailing us at service@tinydeal.com with your order details and please reference this review as well? We will try our best to solve the issue for you. We always strive to give the best service possible and make customer's experience our top priority. Hoping for your kindly understand and we look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you. Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
karime5
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/16

Good service but high prices

jayk68
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/16

Had some problems with an order and the customer service rep was very helpful and quick to respond. Really appreciated it.

martinm108
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

I am satisfied and I trade for several years.
But service is bad !!!
Sometimes they arrive goods that are faulty - then long it takes to return or exchange goods !!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear Martin M.,
Thank you for the reviews. We will improve our service and try our best to create better purchasing experience. Thank you for your support!
sabrinam40
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

Fast delivery from Germany, conforming to the mentionned delivery time.
Excellent product.

ossim
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

Good quality product, quick delivery, cheap price. What more can you hope for a good dealer!

paulm355
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/1/16

To buy it works well. But as soon as there is a problem, you come across a customer service bad and even completely beside the real problem unable to resolve until the wear and tear of the customer

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear paul m.,
Thank you for posting this and bringing it to our attention. And we're terribly sorry to hear about that. We would like to look into this for you and give you an answer. Please don’t worry, we won’t deceive any single customer. And please be assured that we are never stop improving our service system and provide better service. Please check the email we have sent to you. Sorry for your unhappy experience again, hoping for your kindly understanding. Thank you. Best Regards, TinyDeal TeamDear Bracco Baldo, Thank you for posting this and bringing it to our attention. And we're terribly sorry to hear about that. We would like to look into this for you and give you an answer. Please don’t worry, we won’t deceive any single customer. And please be assured that we are never stop improving our service system and provide better service. Please check the email we have sent to you. Sorry for your unhappy experience again, hoping for your kindly understanding.
Thank you. Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Keep nagging TinyDeal. You may obtain a partial refund. Avoid TinyDeal in the future

By John V.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Waste of time you would have more luck finding Lord Lucan worst on line trader ever sorry you have been done much like the rest of us.

By Terence O.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No definitely not promise the earth and they keep that promise because all you get in return is dirt

By Terence O.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We have our own suppliers. Welcome to buy if you like it.

By TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, your order would be shipped out from Hongkong then transiting to your address. Wewill send email after everything's confirmed. Further information,you'd better contact Tinydeal customer service https://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us

By TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We suggest to answer that email directly. Or you could also tell us the order number then we will do best to correct and confirm with you. Best Regards, TinyDeal Team

By TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear, The link will guide you how to sign in Tinydeal, pls click: http://help.tinydeal.com/faq/detail/549 Best Regards, TinyDeal Team

By TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the TinyDeal staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

7 Photos for TinyDeal

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TinyDeal?
Post Review