Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TinyDeal

TinyDeal reviews

561 reviews
shenzhen, guangdong province ,china
Shenzhen, Guangdong 518057, China
Tel: +1.4252740657
service@tinydeal.com

561 Reviews From Our Community

Service
60
Value
60
Shipping
61
Returns
43
Quality
58

All Reviews

rolfo
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

Nopea toimitus.....

feranandom
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

I having a lot of problems with a phone buyed in your store. No name, no more.

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear FERANANDO M.,
We are sorry for the problem. We hope to help you. Our Customer Service will send you an email later, please check out.
We will try our best to solve your problem.
Wish you have a nice day!
Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
giovannim35
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/16

Un ottimo smartphone a un prezzo giusto.

frankt58
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/16

Thanks a lot! Very satisfied, safe and fast shipment, all fine.

horsts1
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/3/16

No support / usable scrap / not customer friendly

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear Horst,
We're terribly sorry to hear about your unhappy experience and we'd like to look into this for you. Would you mind emailing us at service@tinydeal.com with your order number and please reference this review as well? We will try our best to solve the issue for you.
Hoping for your kindly understanding and we look forward to hearing from you.

Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
andreass22
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/16

Das Smartphone funktioniert tadellos und war wie beschrieben innerhalb von zwei Tagen da. Es war schon Skepsis da, weil ich auch einiges negatives über den Laden gelesen hatte. Aber für diese günstigen Preise kann man auch mal etwas riskieren.
Ich habe auch mit anderen China Shops keine schlechten Erfahrungen gemacht. Ich werde wieder hier einkaufen.

romualdm
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/16

low price, ease of navigation, fast sending.
Thank you

domenicol8
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/26/16

acquistato è arrivato nei tempi previsti,fin qui tutto bene,appena arrivato il prodotto a casa si presenta gia aperto e privo di cuffie,all interno dello smartphone c'era installata l app di tinydeal quindi acceso il terminale da loro e configurato senza che nessuno glielo avesse chiesto,in piu non c'erano le cuffie, dopo un po di giorni lo smartphone aveva dei problemi seguiti da dei riavvi ho chiesto il cambio ma niente

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear Domenico l.,
Thank you for posting this and bringing it to our attention and we're terribly sorry to hear about that. We'd like to look into this for you.
After checking, we found that the phone is never sold with headphones together. What accessories it contains you could see from our Package Contents in product details page before you buy it.
As TinyDeal is a big company with over 12-years history, our customers have certain expectations. We won’t deceive any single customer. If you want buy some accessories which are not included, you could consult our online customer service. We will recommend for you.
As to the quality problem of the phones, our customer service has already sent you an email about the solutions of the problems on Oct. 26th, pls check it. If you have any other problems, you could reply that email directly.
Hoping for your kindly understanding. Thank you!

Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
ec156
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/20/16

delivery in time and good packaging

jant33
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/19/16

This projector is not bad, in fact it is good for its price. It works you can watch movies or things like this if you have enough dark room. But don't expect great image quality.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
filippob12
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/16

sito affidabile spedizione veloce

manhv
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/16

desoler pour le retard ,mobile fontionne tres bien, livraison rapide et super site merci.......a bientot

simonr45
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/16

Second phone I order on tinydeal, everything is ok

jeanpaulp
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/16

I paid extra for DHL delivery, but still came out cheaper than if I bought through Amazon Prime.

jpn6
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/19/16

- First they send the wrong phone;
- Instead of the Pro version they send the 1GB internal memory;
- For a refund I had to send the phone back;
- With a postal confirmation they still tell me that they did not receive the phone;
- After two months, no money, no phone!!!

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear JP N.,
Thank you for posting this and bringing it to our attention. And we're terribly sorry to hear about that.
We would like to look into this for you and give you an answer. Please don’t worry, we won’t deceive any single customer.
And please be assured that we are never stop improving our service system and provide better service.
Hoping for your kindly understanding.

Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
zeppiz
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/17/16

A great mobile phone with large screen. Very useful to see videos. You have the latest technology with a good camera. A value for money.

redouanr
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/14/16

the good product with good price

florians40
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

Abwarten bis das Smartphone ein bis zwei Jahre alt ist.

aldos10
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

Il tablet è difettoso. Con il sistema operativo Android si spegne per surriscaldamento. Le indicazioni fornite tramite email non hanno prodotto nessun risultato. Le modalità per la eventuale sostituzione troppo difficoltose. Risultato: il tablet non è usabile e 134 euro per comperarlo sono solo soldi buttati via. Una vera fregatura.

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear Aldo,
We're terribly sorry to hear about your unhappy experience and we'd like to look into this for you. Would you mind emailing us at service@tinydeal.com with your order number and please reference this review as well? We will try our best to solve the issue for you.
Hoping for your kindly understanding and we look forward to hearing from you.

Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
szigyartol
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/16

Great product. Fast delivery.
Thanks

rastislavr
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/16

objednavka a dorucenie bolo rychle ale problem nastal presne po dvoch tyzdoch, telefon umrel :-(

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear Rastislav ,
We're terribly sorry to hear about your unhappy experience and we'd like to look into this for you. Would you mind emailing us at service@tinydeal.com with your order number and please reference this review as well? We will try our best to solve the issue for you.
Hoping for your kindly understanding and we look forward to hearing from you.

Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
pedrov9
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/16

good

raimisj
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/16

Very good product!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
attilas
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/16

ALL OK

pedror27
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/16

From germany warehouse to Portugal should be faster

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Keep nagging TinyDeal. You may obtain a partial refund. Avoid TinyDeal in the future

By John V.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Waste of time you would have more luck finding Lord Lucan worst on line trader ever sorry you have been done much like the rest of us.

By Terence O.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No definitely not promise the earth and they keep that promise because all you get in return is dirt

By Terence O.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We have our own suppliers. Welcome to buy if you like it.

By TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, your order would be shipped out from Hongkong then transiting to your address. Wewill send email after everything's confirmed. Further information,you'd better contact Tinydeal customer service https://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us

By TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We suggest to answer that email directly. Or you could also tell us the order number then we will do best to correct and confirm with you. Best Regards, TinyDeal Team

By TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear, The link will guide you how to sign in Tinydeal, pls click: http://help.tinydeal.com/faq/detail/549 Best Regards, TinyDeal Team

By TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the TinyDeal staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

7 Photos for TinyDeal

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TinyDeal?
Post Review