Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TinyDeal

TinyDeal reviews

561 reviews
shenzhen, guangdong province ,china
Shenzhen, Guangdong 518057, China
Tel: +1.4252740657
service@tinydeal.com

561 Reviews From Our Community

Service
60
Value
60
Shipping
61
Returns
43
Quality
58

All Reviews

mariaelvirag
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/17

Serious site. Product arrived in almost 3 days. The phone works really fine. A lot of memory and easy to configurate. It is my first Asus and I am really happy with it.

taniac12
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/27/17

I BUY A MOBILE WITH YOU AND TO RECEIVE IT AND OPEN THE PHOTO CAMERA DID NOT FUNCTION. SEND EMAIL TO SOLVE IT AND I'M STILL DEPRIVING AN ANSWER. LOST MONEY AND NO MOBILE

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear Tania,
Thank you for posting this and bringing it to our attention. And we're terribly sorry to hear about that. We would like to look into this for you and give you an answer. Please don’t worry, we won’t deceive any single customer. And please be assured that we are never stop improving our service system and provide better service. Please check the email we have sent to you.
Sorry for your unhappy experience again, hoping for your kindly understanding.
Thank you.
Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
michaels364
10 reviews
31 helpful votes
2/26/17

Still waiting 2 months after order place. 2nd time order never received. When questioned received total BS, mail issues, 3 different trackings #'s none could be verified. When asked for refund, said NO,Will never order from here again. If you like throwing money away, shop here

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear MICHAEL,
We're terribly sorry to hear about your unhappy experience and we'd like to look into this for you.
Would you please provide us the order number or email us at sales@tinydeal.com with your order details so that we can check out more details for you? We will try our best to solve the issue for you. We always strive to give the best service possible and make customer's experience our top priority. Hoping for your kindly understand and we look forward to hearing from you.
Thank you.
Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
cristiang7
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/24/17

El tiempo de envío ha sido correcto, pero el movil comprado el año pasado ha sido reparado 3 veces en la garantía. Primero empezó a fallar la pantalla, después el vibrador y por último ardió mientras cargaba la batería. El movil costó 210 y me dieron 25 por las molestias para comprar otro movil. No me pareció justo que me dieran 25 por un movil que me costó 210 unos meses antes. En Aliexpress ofrecen 1 año de garantía con sustitución. No volveré a comprar en ésta tienda.

Tip for consumers: NO RECOMENDABLE!! Si tienes problemas con lo que compraste, te remiten a una empresa de reparaciones externa. Si después de todo te quedas sin el producto estando en garantía, te devuelven un porcentaje mínimo por las molestias,

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear Cristian,
We're terribly sorry to hear about your unhappy experience and we'd like to look into this for you. Would you please provide us the order number or email us at sales@tinydeal.com with your order details so that we can check out more details for you? We always strive to give the best service possible and make customer's experience our top priority. Hoping for your kindly understand and we look forward to hearing from you. Thanks.
Thank you.
Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
diegov8
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/22/17

Muito bom! Compro sempre, o unico inconveniente é que o produto demora um pouco pra chegar. Mas vale a pena!!!

marcb67
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/22/17

I like this website since 3 years. I order some items every month. SAV team is very intelligent to unstertand my questions about any problem.

christak6
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/17

Fast delivery, without any problems. Quality as promised. We are very satisfied, many thanks. There is nothing more to say.

davidk285
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/17

I ordered a Xioami 4 Pro Smartphobe on a Tuesday and was shipped on Friday by DHL (3day). Product was exactly what I ordered and was in Germany in the Warehouse and was shipped to a German address. 100% positive rating

hugof14
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/6/17

Cuando tu realisas una compra esta todo muy bien y cuando recives el paquete te encuentras con que no mandan todo lo que realmente debieron embiar ,,,
por ejemplo yo compre un celular y una camara mini .

estos son los articulos comprados y pagados con paypal ,

Nº de Pedido o Modelo: 8320068812850002809557
Importe: $87.98 (Conseguir 8.8Puntos TD)
dirección de entrega: hugo frias +54 02914356356
Spilimbergo 1698 bahia blanca 8000 BUENOS AIRES Argentina Fecha: 06/11/2016
Estado del pedido: Recibido

Ver Detalles
Confirmar Recepción
SJ4000 Mini Cámara de Deporte 1.5" 1080P 12MP 140° Impermeable HDMI SJ4000 Mini Cámara de Deporte 1.5" 1080P 12MP 140° Impermeable HDMI E-517389
$21.99 1
Correo Aéreo Registrado
Número de Seguimiento
RP423890221SG
Escribir revisión
LEAGOO Z5 LTE 5.0" 64-bit Quad-core MTK6735M Android 6.0 4G Móvil LEAGOO Z5 LTE 5.0" 64-bit Quad-core MTK6735M Android 6.0 4G Móvil P07-LEAZ5L
$65.99

en esta compra , ellos me dicen que no tienen este producto en este momento que demoraria unos 10 dias , o si quiere le rembolsamos el dinero , yo respondi que no quiero el dinero , solo eligiria un telefono que ellos tengan asi me mandan la compra ,, yo elegi un HOMTOM HT20 , y me cobraron 34 dolarees adicionales mas por este , y entonces deben embiar el pedido con la camara mini + el telefono ,, ellos mandaron el telefono y no mandaron la camarita ,, yo reclamo y ella me responde ,, ella es Eleva , mi asistente de compra ,, dicha señora , me respondio que al cambio se realiso y se genero una nueba numero de orden y se embio por el cambio , pero la camara en cuestion nunca la embiaron , eso no es todo , hay otro pedido tambien pagado con paypal que nunca embiaron,
Nº de Pedido o Modelo: 7010068832080002809557
Importe: $9.17 (Conseguir 0.92Puntos TD)
dirección de entrega: hugo frias +54 02914356356
Spilimbergo 1698 bahia blanca 8000 BUENOS AIRES Argentina Fecha: 06/11/2016
Estado del pedido: En Proceso

Ver Detalles
Confirmar Recepción
Xiaomi Micro-USB Portátil Ahuyentador de Mosquito HHI-517773
$6.99 1

Qi Inalábrica Cargando Receptor Aceptador para Android Phone EPA-511031
Number: 1 $2.1

Este pedido , nunca lo embiaron ,,, quiero que quede claro e reclamado muchas beces estos productos y nunca dicen se lo embiaremos ,, siemppre dicen algo que ellos no embiaran , si yo pague por ese producto me embian o me debelben el dinero , ninguna de las dos cosas sucedieron .

Cordialmente

Hugo Frias

dejo mis datos personales
Hugo Frias
mail hugofrias1@gmail.com
tel. 54 92915060197
CP8000
Bahia Blanca
Argentina

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear hugo,
We're terribly sorry to hear about your unhappy experience and we'd like to look into this for you. We will try our best to solve the issue for you. We always strive to give the best service possible and make customer's experience our top priority. Please check the email we have sent to you.
Hoping for your kindly understand and we look forward to hearing from you.
Thank you.
Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
angela1677
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/21/17

Les pedi un telefono movil y llego sin bateria despues de 20/dias y luego cuando llego la bateria el telefono esta roto y no funciona, y no me hacen ustedes caso, al final tendre que denunciar en grupo de delitos tecnologicos de la policia y denunciar en plataformas de redes sociales de fraude de tiendas on-line para que no le hagan lo mismo a otras personas.
Espero me cambien el telefono o me devuelvan mi dinero y solucionen este problema. La ley me protege y no han cumplido su parte del contrato.
Un servicio post-venta muy malo, no quieren recibir mis correos y me estan volviendo loco. Solo quiero una solucion pacifica al problema, pero si me obligan tendre que denunciarles.
Espero noticias suyas lo antes posible.
Me despido de ustedes atentamente. Gracias

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear angel,
We appreciate that you've shared your feedback and concerns. We're terribly sorry to hear about your negative experience.We would like to look into this for you as there seems to have been a miscommunication and we would like to help. Please check the email we have sent to you.
Thank you for your understanding and sudivdivort.
Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
jayw76
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/17

Order process = smooth
Delivery = very quick (EU storage)
packaging = good

Total for TinyDeal 10 out of 10

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
raymondg51
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/17

livraison rapide et complete.

Tous les articles sont conformes à la description

Trés Bien, je le recommande à tous.

csabag
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/17

don't hesitate to order from Tiny Deal.
I ordered the Blackview BV6000. It's working well and I'm happy to pay only the original price ,get it straight from the german store

giacomod
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/17

I placed an order on 5 December from EU Direct and received it on 9 January. The problem is that the tracking status stayed to "item is pre-advised" for about one week, so actual shipping started late and went through Christmas delays.

ferencs2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/17

Very good service! International shipping free, very good prices! The item works perfectly and compatible for my country 4G mobile network too.

jaslynj
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/5/17

I have done an order since november 18, and I have never received it.

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear Jaslyn J.
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding our services and we apologize for the difficulty that you experienced with this purchase.
We will certainly take a look into this situation. Please don't worry. Please check the email we have sent to you.
Hoping for your kindly understand.Thank you.
Best Regards, .
TinyDeal Team
edgarm34
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/17

My 1st time shopping in Tinydeal and everything OK, very good product, excellent sales attention, great experience.

sm976
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/4/17

Everything was fine with this order! The item was as shown, and it was sent quickly.

jozsefr
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/17

Excellent service, affordable price, quality product, quick supply.

ralphc37
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/1/17

I purchased a Phone in mid November to be given as a gift to my wife at Christmas. 3 days after Christmas, after obtaining the proper sim card, she found no U.S. charging adapter and I immediately notified TinyDeal. Their response was "Hello! Thanks for your reply!
we chck the package and it shows delivered on 23 november,
you mean after one month you found no US adapter and could not charge?"

Since I had notified them of this problem in my original email, I considered this as an attempt to evade the issue and not supply the missing item. Sure hope I don't have any other problems because it is obvious they will offer no help. Last purchase from them.

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear Ralph C.,
We're terribly sorry to hear about your unhappy experience and we'd like to look into this for you. Would you mind emailing us at sales@tinydeal.com with your order details and please reference this review as well? We will try our best to solve the issue for you. We always strive to give the best service possible and make customer's experience our top priority. Hoping for your kindly understand and we look forward to hearing from you.
Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
reneh44
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/16

thanks for all..;-)

andreaz7
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/16

Gift in my order not
arrivated

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear andrea z.,
We are sorry for the problem. We hope to help you. We will send you an email later, please check out.
We will try our best to solve your problem.
Wish you have a nice day!
Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
steffenf
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/28/16

Keine Garantie

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear Steffen F.,
We appreciate that you've shared your feedback and concerns. We would like to look into this for you as there seems to have been a miscommunication and we would like to help. Please check the email we have sent to you.
Thank you for your understanding and sudivdivort.
Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
stephand11
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/16

Ordered a Lenovo Mobile Phone, it arrived from the German TinyDeal store within a few days.

alexandrep10
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/27/16

Super bad suport on warranty, go to bangood, way better, quick and they don't have a problem sned your money back, i bet this is gonna be censured, but oh well, i have to give it a go.

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear Alexandre P.,
We're terribly sorry to hear about your unhappy experience and we'd like to look into this for you. Would you mind emailing us at sales@tinydeal.com with your order details and please reference this review as well? We will try our best to solve the issue for you. We always strive to give the best service possible and make customer's experience our top priority. Hoping for your kindly understand and we look forward to hearing from you.!
Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Keep nagging TinyDeal. You may obtain a partial refund. Avoid TinyDeal in the future

By John V.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Waste of time you would have more luck finding Lord Lucan worst on line trader ever sorry you have been done much like the rest of us.

By Terence O.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No definitely not promise the earth and they keep that promise because all you get in return is dirt

By Terence O.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We have our own suppliers. Welcome to buy if you like it.

By TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, your order would be shipped out from Hongkong then transiting to your address. Wewill send email after everything's confirmed. Further information,you'd better contact Tinydeal customer service https://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us

By TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We suggest to answer that email directly. Or you could also tell us the order number then we will do best to correct and confirm with you. Best Regards, TinyDeal Team

By TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear, The link will guide you how to sign in Tinydeal, pls click: http://help.tinydeal.com/faq/detail/549 Best Regards, TinyDeal Team

By TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the TinyDeal staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

7 Photos for TinyDeal

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TinyDeal?
Post Review