Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TinyDeal

TinyDeal reviews

562 reviews
shenzhen, guangdong province ,china
Shenzhen, Guangdong 518057, China
Tel: +1.4252740657
service@tinydeal.com

562 Reviews From Our Community

Service
60
Value
60
Shipping
61
Returns
43
Quality
58

All Reviews

andream159
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/4/17

I write and pay SHIP FAST dan what? send me to DHL a earphone???
more mail nex ship fast the cell, and surprise 37 euros + of customs
never buy on this site!

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear Andrea,
It is pity to hear of your unhappy shopping experience. Please reply to tell the order number or other details of this problem so that we could check and follow it up. We are ready to help you.
Thank you.
Best regards.
Tinydeal team.
paulog6
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/17

Estou muito satisfeito com este vendedor, tanto a nível de artigos como a nível de serviços.
Compro com segurança e confiança. Não tenho nenhuma reclamação, sempre fui bem servido e atendido.
É e continuará a ser a minha loja de eleição. TinyDeal em primeiro lugar.
Já fiz muitas compras e espero continuar.
As encomendas sempre chegaram dentro do previsto.
Obrigado pela atenção.

anjaz
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/17

First time buyer, great experience, received item in 4 days ( european warehouse), no problem at all, very satisfied, l will buy again!

rpinedao
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/17

He comprado 5 veces en esta pagina y mis productos siempre han llegado y en perfectas condiciones, el envio por DHL es super rapido en menos de una semana llegan los productos, el unico inconveniente es cuando no tienen los productos en stock entonces el envio de la orden se retrasa algunas semanas, descartando ese inconveniente es seguro comprar aqui y los precios son muy buenos.
ORDER (2290073289130003007127)

Tip for consumers: chequen primero o pregunten si los productos se encuentran en stock, porque si no lo tienen en stock aunque paguen el envio express en DHL su envio tardara semanas en llegar

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jheysonc
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/17

Es un buen lugar para compra online. Recibi todos mis articulos sin preocupación. Se demoran pero te llegará, si piensas comprar en esta tienda no lo dudes y hazlo.

danilob4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/17

Produto bom, ele só é um pouco desconfortável abaixo das axilas, mas de boa, tem um bom custo beneficio e a entrega foi bem rápida! Loja nota 10, Recomendo!

hrvojeh
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/10/17

Did not recive item, they dont want to get me my money back. And the prices are not as they write. When convert it is about 15%-25% higher.

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear Hrvoje H.
We are sorry to hear your unhappey experience. We suggest to tell us the order number and other details so that we could check and follow it up. If you got email from customer service, please reply it directly. We will manage a satified solution. Thank you for your supporting to tinydeal.
Thank you.
Best regards.
Tinydeal team.
luisa155
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/25/17

Don't let them scam you with the apparent low prices. No quality just cheap worthless stuff. My camera did not work at all and when I requested a refund they wanted me to place a higher order for them to ship a replacement. I complained to PayPal and they agreed that I qualified for a refund but that I had to cover the certified shipping back to China which cost 3 times more than the crappy item.
I lost my cash, stay away.

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear luis,
We feel pity to see your review and complain. That is paypal's rule for the shipping fee. But we think there is a better solution for this order. Customer service is always there. Further information, pleaes check or reply our emails & message. We hope everything could be handled in a peaceful and satisfied way. Wait your further reply.
Best regards.
Tinydeal Team.
oscare8
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/23/17

Calidad y variedad de productos y excelentes reseñas en los celulares esto hace muy práctico la compra los tiemposde entrega muy bien y buena asesoría si pudieran incluid más celulares con cobertura en México serían aún mejor .
Felicidades

frv
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/22/17

The website is easy to navigate.
The products have a very good price/performance ratio
When I hit a problem (such as i didn't received my product) the customer service answers and a solution if found.

Site bien organisé, le rapport qualité/prix des produits est très avantageux. J'ai déjà eu des problèmes de non livraison : le service clientèle répond rapidement aux e-mails (1 jour à cause du décalage horaire).

alfreds34
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/21/17

It's almost a month and I don't have received my product. I paid a 7 day DHL shipping and I need my product.

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear Alfred,
Please provide the order number or other details so that we could check and follow it up. We feel really pity to hear about that. Specific staffs will seek for a better solutiin after a confirm. If you sent email or messgae to our customer service, please wait for the reply. If not, please do that. We are ready to help.
Tinydeal team.
Best regards.
hamzak12
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/17

i like tinydeal
but some item price is high and customer service is bad and we have lot of problem of payment and order ...
i like free shipping and free registred air mail shipping on item over 20$ cost
and accept shipping via lot of shipping method and payment methode is low

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear Hamza,
Thank you for your review and supporting to tinydeal. We feel sorry to let you down. Our customer service are always available.It is better to tell us exactly the order number to check.
Tinydetails aims to provide better price and service. Welcome to buy again.
Best regrads.
Tinydeal Team
andresa15
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/14/17

Ya llevo mas de dos años comprando en esta TinyDeal y no tuve ningún problema, todos los pedidos me llegaron, hubo una vez en la que no me mandaron el pedido pero me devolvieron el dinero, muy buena tienda recomendable.

cristianos1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/11/17

A maioria dos problemas que eu tive, a equipe TinyDeal resolveu sem muita burocracia.
As vezes não é viável enviar para reparo um produto onde o custo do envio se torna caro.
Mas quando é enviado, vocês resolvem sem problemas.
Por este motivo eu dou os parabéns para a Equipe TinyDeal.

jw224
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/11/17

Eenvoudig te vinden
Concurende prijzen
Ruime betalingskeuzes
Met een klik afrekenen
Track & Trace (vaak)
Vlotte aflevering

*P*E*R*F*E*C*T*

anassa2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/11/17

Tinydeal is a good website for shopping but he have one problem and she's : he shipp in 40 Days ! Thank you Tinydeal but please don't shipp in 40 Days or more ! because it's long !

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear Anass.
Sorry to let you wait. That depends on the post/shipping company when sometimes there is a little bit problem. We will try somemore other shipping way if possible to make delivery easier. Welcome to buy again from tinydeal.com. Thank you for your supporting.
Best regards.
Tinydeal.
askara1
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/7/17

TinyDeal один из моих любимейших интерне-магазинов, быстрая доставка, большой ассортимент, приятные цены

brahime
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/17

ce site le plus meilleures des produits qui fait trouvée sur internet et tres rapide
ce site le plus meilleures des produits qui fait trouvée sur internet et tres rapide
ce site le plus meilleures des produits qui fait trouvée sur internet et tres rapide

ricardog27
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/17

Compro habitualmente y con asiduidad en Tinydeal y siempre he quedado satisfecho. Los precios son muy buenos, las ofertas siempre interesantes, la información de los productos correcta y tanto el envío como el seguimiento de las compras aceptable. Lugar de confianza y recomendable 100%.

jacomos
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/17

Chegou rápido, qualidade mais que o esperado
Produto nota 1000!
Rápido envio muito satisfeito
Grande atendimento

marceloz1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/17

Llevo muchas compras en tinydeal y nunca he tenido problemas. La información de los productos y seguimiento del proceso post venta es adecuada. Estoy muy conforme con el sitio web y seguiré comprando a futuro.

anthonys175
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/3/17

Tinydeals ,should hold there heads in shame ,no honour to there people and to the world,treating people's money like they couldn't give a dam.China is suppose to be the import mega,tiny deals your a disgrace to your people and to China's reputation

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear Anthony S.
We feel sorry to see your review about unhappy experience at Tinydeal. Could you please provide the order number and details of the product/service so that we could check or follow it up.
Customer service are ready now. Please give us a chance to make things good. And welcome to buy again from tinydeal.
Best regards.
Tinydeal team.
mariab170
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/17

I bought:
1 x Micro USB metallo connettore Backup plug magnetica per smartphone 1
Aggiornato Magnetico 1M Micro USB Cavo di Ricarica per Smartphone 2
Scala Digital Pocket accurata 500g / 0.1g di perle Gioielli pillole 1
24Pcs / set di grandi dimensioni in acciaio torta Decorat Strumenti ugelli punte della pasticceria 1
WT-1 -50Â ° C-300 ° C Portable Pen Termometro digitale Style
Everything was Ok.
I thank you

stefanr9
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/25/17

the mobile was broken when it arrived already. I had sending from Germany, but I was not allowed to send it back to Germany - I had to send it to China for repair. They told me to use normal post, for not getting trouble with import duty "and the sender is responsible for all the consequences". Before I was allowed to send it back I had to prove that it's broken by sending a video showing that it is not possible to switch it on. 1 month sending to China they assumed - then 1 month for repair - then additonal the time for sending the repaired phone from China to Germany.

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear Stefan R.
It is really pity to see this review with your unhappy shopping experience. Please tell us your order number so that we could check or help further. Any further problem or question, you could also contact our customer service or message me. Specific staffs will follow it up. Sorry to make you down. We will do best to do it better int he future. Welcome to buy again.
Best regards.
Tinydeal team.
vladimirsb
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/16/17

Good store, normal attitude to the buyer, Excellent value for money! I recommend! Not the first year I buy from them goods, including expensive ones, delivery within the limits of expectation, communication with sellers is excellent, the attitude towards the buyer is normal

Tip for consumers: Рекомендую всем.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Keep nagging TinyDeal. You may obtain a partial refund. Avoid TinyDeal in the future

By John V.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Waste of time you would have more luck finding Lord Lucan worst on line trader ever sorry you have been done much like the rest of us.

By Terence O.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No definitely not promise the earth and they keep that promise because all you get in return is dirt

By Terence O.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We have our own suppliers. Welcome to buy if you like it.

By TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, your order would be shipped out from Hongkong then transiting to your address. Wewill send email after everything's confirmed. Further information,you'd better contact Tinydeal customer service https://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us

By TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We suggest to answer that email directly. Or you could also tell us the order number then we will do best to correct and confirm with you. Best Regards, TinyDeal Team

By TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear, The link will guide you how to sign in Tinydeal, pls click: http://help.tinydeal.com/faq/detail/549 Best Regards, TinyDeal Team

By TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the TinyDeal staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

7 Photos for TinyDeal

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TinyDeal?
Post Review