SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Tara-medium

Tara-medium reviews

311 reviews
10%
Unit 2605, Island Place Towar, 510 King’s Rd, North Point
Hong Kong
Tel: +85253663373
awltd.contact@gmail.com

311 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
51
Value
51
Shipping
47
Returns
48
Quality
49

Review Highlights

sonyal6

She can do amazing things and only asks so little of your money. (in 151 reviews)

tanyar14

I wish u all out there the best of luck in this life. (in 60 reviews)

lisam111

I received a reading from Tara Medium in April 2014. (in 19 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

wilsonn3
2 reviews
19 helpful votes
2/4/16

I received an email on free guidance or advice. I strongly believe that these emails are generated by some Computer/Server & not an individual who has Powers to lead us towards money or better life.In an emotional email, I was asked to pay some dollars online to perform "secret ritual of astral protection" else the consequences would be "very damaging". I was told that a lot of money will be received after the great date i.e. 15.12.15. After this, I started receiving more emails to perform some other ritual, asking for many more dollars. Like a fool, I paid that amount too. Emails were being sent from 3 different id's. Not satisfied with getting money twice, this email id started troubling me again for money 3rd time & I blocked the id. Please do not get fooled. I have lost money but you can save your money.

Tip for consumers: Once you pay, be ready to keep paying. There seems to be no end to requests for sending dollars. Post the review, I received a msg from a person called Frank, assistant/representative of Tara-medium requesting me to send a private msg to Tara. I tried send a mail to 4 different id's that Tara has been communicating but there was no response. I also tried to contact through the website but was informed that my email id does not exist in their records ?? Not sure who can help in getting my refund

Ask wilson about Tara-medium
Advertisement
jenniferc162
1 review
14 helpful votes
2/1/16

Waste of money does not come threw with stuff that she promises.has no idea what she is talking about. 1 is too high of a rating this is a scam

Ask jennifer about Tara-medium
pany
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
1/21/16

It is improper to charge for some of these types of magick. Although the skills it requires may be prrsent, the reasoning is the most important part. The pursuit of wealth in this manner is wrong.

Ask Pan about Tara-medium
grahamh32
1 review
18 helpful votes
1/18/16

I personally believe tara has some skill, as she has known things nobody would guess or know. I'd like to say it's coincidence but not many people would have my past and problems. However, it's when it comes to the things requiring payment that seem to be either fake or don't work. Even when I truly believed she could help. My advice is she draws you in with her skill to then take money from you. Maybe she should do real work and we would pay for it.

Ask Graham about Tara-medium
georgad
1 review
16 helpful votes
1/14/16

Had numerous emails saying I will "win big" and asking for a fee. I'm good thanks! Also, has anyone else noticed all of the positive reviews all read the same as her emails? Just saying...

Ask Georga about Tara-medium
veronicas39
32 reviews
60 helpful votes
1/13/16

All these people do is a thing called 'cold reading' or just be as vague as possible and let you fill in the blanks. Seriously. Don't do it, people.

Ask veronica about Tara-medium
glendac12
4 reviews
19 helpful votes
12/27/15

have received emails for years from her. recently i paid for a report which i never received but i got more offers for the same report. I admit i got the offer for a much lower price but yet i didnt receive it.Also she said she did a Special ritual for me to find out my real problem is but never gives me what she "sees" in the thing. But wants me to order another report. I admit she had me going, so thank you SiteJabber for posting reviews ! Wont go to hers again!

Tip for consumers: Since I wrote this,i did get my refund. I have still choose to stay in touch with Tara,she has been correct in somethings but she can't always be right, like the rest of us! Anyway I have had purchases of items and no longer had trouble getting them and a payment plan of 3 months. But I have to say that it still remains my opinion that it's just more and more money wanted,and I would say use your own judgement , and if u really don't have the money to spend then don't put yourself behind on coun

Ask Glenda about Tara-medium
donnad55
1 review
38 helpful votes
11/29/15

Hi..this woman goes out of her way..free of charge and has made numerous attempts at contacting me..I was very skeptical because of scams from other psychics..Tara has confirmed so much of what others have said..and her fees are minimal compared to other bogus readers.Tara has always been polite and courteous and has never pressured me or harrassed me in any way..Even after my initial read..she continues to give me support..for free..She is a godsend..more psychics need to be like her...shr is lovely

Ask donna about Tara-medium
kats27
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/28/15

I am so glad all of you have posted reviews - I have had actual readings from psychics and they have been relatively good - this Tara person/computer reading(s) sound like a rip-off.
I'm glad I have already unsubscribed and didn't waste my money.
There are gifted people in this world that can "see" things differently, but this person evidently asks more questions to gain insight into your world then derives their answers and advice from you. That doesn't sound like a psychic to me!
I wish for all of you that are seeking answers the best the world can bring you.
Be well and look locally for someone that is gifted for the answers that you seek...

Ask Kat about Tara-medium
rachelg46
1 review
14 helpful votes
11/17/15

Lies, Lies

Ask Rachel about Tara-medium
ebonyc4
1 review
18 helpful votes
11/14/15

I just dont like the fact that she attempts to charge in every email. She should just be more specific in one email or stop trying to provide a sample of advice to tell someone something they already know. That gives psychics a bad reputation and you shouldn't play or tease with people's lives in that way. That's why they seek help in the first place. TOO BE HELPED NOT BE TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF!

Ask Ebony about Tara-medium
lj68
2 reviews
30 helpful votes
11/7/15

YES I PAID HER BUT HAVE NOT HAD ANY REPLY FROM HER,actually shes very good but as im not working i carnt afford to pay her,

Ask L about Tara-medium
patriciah76
1 review
50 helpful votes
11/6/15

It was seven years ago when she gave me a free reading. Her prediction came true. It was about a family matter. She did not charge me because it was free. I could not find her again untill now. She showed sincerity and great concern and was the best reading I had. Those that disbelief her and give her bad ratings are just immature and very deceiving. She is an angel.

Ask Patricia about Tara-medium
tims96
1 review
15 helpful votes
11/4/15

How come she charges money when she can win money on lottery or gambling,she can see it.i went on her site twice, paid money once.the second time diferent email,she didn't know she already cleared my bad luck,scammmm

Ask tim about Tara-medium
paulinec16
1 review
18 helpful votes
11/3/15

I have been listening to Tara advise, for at least three years now maybe longer, at first I was in great despair , could not even see the light, for the darkness, that circuled around me, she gave me hope and inspiration, and made me believe in chance, and luck believe me its there, you just have to reach out and grab it cheers everyone Pauline

Ask Pauline about Tara-medium
navinkumarj
1 review
18 helpful votes
10/27/15

I was mislead into communicating with her, because the Heading of the mail that she sent me showed the name of Bejan Daruwala.
I have been receiving several mails but when i tried to fill up the form there is no mention of how much money i have to pay for the services. This lack of transparency creates a severe misgiving and suspicion. She should make it clear as to how much money has to deposited in her account and not leave it vague and instead ask for our banking details.
Also, there is no provision to talk to her telephonically or on the mobile before venturing further .
Navin Kumar

Ask Navinkumar about Tara-medium
carola56
2 reviews
12 helpful votes
10/20/15

Please stay away from this woman. What she tells u is not the truth. She never will refund your money. Lazy lady looking for an easy way to make money. So PLEASE if u r looking to do something like this PLEASE do your research before settling with someone who is in this Business. Hate to see anyone else lose money & b lied to. Since this women owes ppl money why is it our problem to get our money back after we have asked for it back she should refund on 1st request. Theres too much not right with this woman. I never got my money back & lets see its been about 3/4 yrs now so Frank whoever u r u can stop making excuses for this woman or computer or whatever it is. I will never deal with this chick again. U do not toy with ppl that way lead them on nothing happens just keep thinking ppl r stupid & going to keep giving her money. I have actually gone some where else & to b honest I have gotten my moneys worth. So far 2 things I have asked to have done have been done. Now I am on my 3rd thing. Seeing is believing

Ask Carol about Tara-medium
gailh49
1 review
7 helpful votes
10/19/15

Not even close - sorry....I never give bad ratings but this reader didn't even come close, I have NO PROBLEM with negative news...THIS WASNT negative news. It was just WAY off all together and he didnt even listen to what I was trying to ask. Sorry

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Gail about Tara-medium
matheww18
1 review
7 helpful votes
10/19/15

Difficulty in understanding what this lady was talking about as her english was not very good.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Mathew about Tara-medium
lawrenced17
1 review
6 helpful votes
10/18/15

bogus reader i have spell wants $$$ to remove ok dont waste time

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Lawrence about Tara-medium
terencew13
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/18/15

Not specific!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Terence about Tara-medium
frankm93
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/18/15

epic fail

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Frank about Tara-medium
marthar24
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/18/15

Very bad reader, none of it happened at all, I want my money back! Not happy it been over all of this psychics time lines are very, very wronge....

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Martha about Tara-medium
joshuaf23
1 review
6 helpful votes
10/17/15

This is totally unacceptable. This lady did not answer to any of my questions. She went by her speed then stopoed and made 30-50 sec breaks and then went again with what she wanted to say, totally unrelated to questions asked. She typed all the fluff that was not related to the situation. For 10 minutes I could not receive any answer. Then she started asking me questions to feel the situation. Overall, big dissapointment. I would not recommend her at all!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Joshua about Tara-medium
amandag49
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/17/15

very suprised to hear the complete opposite to a month or so ago when asking about the same person. In one reading I should be centre stage and I should push for his time, in the next he sees me only as a friend nothing more... feel quite confused as I've always found Leonoras readings to be excelllent.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Amanda about Tara-medium

56 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Tara-medium staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
17 hours ago
Answer
frankj12
A: Hello Louis, I'm Frank, Tara's assistant. I would like to remind you that if you have any specific question about a study or other query, you can send a message via http://www.tara-medium.com/contact.html . You may also request by this mean to cancel your subscription. Just use the email that you registered. The unsubscription can also be performed at any time, just by clicking on the unsubscription link, present on each of Tara's messages. Frank, Tara's secretary
2 hours ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
3 days ago
Answer
frankj12
A: Hello Amrit, I'm Frank, Tara's assistant. I would like to remind you that if you have any specific question about a study or other query, you can send a message via http://www.tara-medium.com/contact.html . You may also request by this mean to cancel your subscription. The unsubscription can also be performed at any time, just by clicking on the unsubscription link, present on each of Tara's messages. Frank, Tara's secretary
2 days ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the Tara-medium staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

7 Photos for Tara-medium

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
Tara-medium?
Post Review