SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Tara Medium

Tara Medium reviews

331 reviews
11%
Unit 2605, Island Place Towar, 510 King’s Rd, North Point
Hong Kong

331 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
51
Value
51
Shipping
47
Returns
48
Quality
49

All Reviews

twiner
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/14/17

I've read a lot of bad reviews here about Tara but i still do take the risk of paying for her service. Why? first, when i signed up for her free service, after 3weeks i received $673 from my company without expecting it. I doubted if it came from Tara's help but then my instinct kept telling me that i should try her service. Since, i've signed up for her email i keep on receiving them daily. Then after a month, i said ill try one of her email, so i paid $19 thru my credit card because I am curious. On the day of my salary, i was surprised to see that I received another extra money from my company for $183 but since im from the Philippines its P9000 (pesos). It was a bonus I never expected. So you see it looks like i gained a lot of money. I was happy and amazed by it but I still have my doubts on Tara, so i stopped there and ignored her emails because some amounts were too big like $50. Then last december 2016, I replied to one of her emails and paid $14. I didnt know why i ordered again maybe because i was jealous of my friend's success and needed of Tara's help to get rich. But after that, my faith in God is contradicting my ways, like why should i ask help from her, where i dont know where her powers came from, so, i received her email and instruction. I ignored it and didnt activated it for 2 months. Then this February 2017, i opened it in my cellphone and made it my wallpaper (the picture of something you need to activate) but i didnt follow the instruction, i just simply made it my wallpaper because its cute. Then after 3days i received my salary again and was surprised to see $114.28 or P5000 (pesos) on my debit card. This time it didnt came from my company... i just dont know, like someone just deposited this money to my atm debit card. Nobody knows my account number only my company coz this is my payroll account. I believed Tara has great powers and it always work for me, though im not in America. Thank you so much Tara.

Advertisement
wrightj4
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/17

This woman is a fraud I want a refund anyone could have said what she said in my "reading" I wanted specifics to prove you were not a joke and I didn't get that #$#*!BetterHaveMyMoney!!

samanthap61
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/17

Such bull$#*!. I've asked for a refund and I'm yet to receive it. Instead my subscription got canceled asap. What about my fkn refund?!

nanilej
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/1/17

From last year June 2016 receiving Tara E-mails, everything she told me is the truth. Several times trying to do the payment but no luck to do the payment, maybe it`s because I am using a Debit Card not a Credit Cart. I never do any payment, on the 19th 2017 she send me an E-mail saying 15 days from now I will win a jackpot but I have to do a prayer for 3 day, Tara send me that prayer and I did the way she instructed me to do. on the 26 after work myself with my friend went to play the Bingo machine and I won 19 000.

Faith, Believe and be Patient

Things will work out. Don`t forget do ask your God to help you to achieve what Tara is predicting. I do trust everything Tara is saying about me and also have Faith that she will help me in Jesus Name.**** Amen

Tip for consumers: From last year June 2016 receiving Tara E-mails, everything she told me is the truth. Several times trying to do the payment but no luck to do the payment, maybe it`s because I am using a Debit Card not a Credit Cart. I never do any payment, on the 19th 2017 she send me an E-mail saying 15 days from now I will win a jackpot but I have to do a prayer for 3 day, Tara send me that prayer and I did the way she instructed me to do. on the 26 after work myself with my friend went to play the Bingo mac

pauly31
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/17

I wanted to believe in her but unfortunately I can't she knows why I don't have a lot of money but she didn't hesitate to take try to get through to her to get refund and have not been able to get through to her so I guess I'm out money I didn't have really to give

harrietp7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/17

What goes around comes around. I asked for genuine help . But have found dishonesty with this lying cheating scam artists. Very well on your heads be it . My guides are not very happy with this so expect a visit from them . Some of them do not like it when you hurt people by ripping them off. Where ever you are around the world they will find you

nickyn9
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/18/17

Tara has been sending myself emails for a while only to not realise that she was sending my husband emails too , the only thing in her letters changed is the name apart from that they are copied letters stating exactly the same stuff . really tara what a low life

maryk220
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/14/17

Has she told any of u your clarvoyaint yet? All of u are being told luck is in ur stars n stuff and bad thi go are trying to stop that,that is the natural forces of good and evil hardly a person, unless at some point u messed with something u didn't Know how to properly use like a Ouija board or tried to mess with the occult,when u do that u open doors u wouldn't know how to close with out the help of some one who knows what their doing and evil waits at those doors waiting to be let out by those who can't stop them, I just wanna know how generic her messages are, I speak of doors that can't be closed cuz I know I've opened a few of my own and I've delt with horrors in my life, my sons umbilical cord ripped out of the placenta while pregnant he is now brain damaged cuz of it, my moms drug addict alcoholic, use ur imagination on that one.....anyway her yearly nermerolgy for luck and money felt very generic till she said I'm clarvoyaint in all areas, trying to get $300 from me for some thing else some dated phsycic readings or some crap like that I don't have that kind of money TBH didn't even have the $40 for the numerology report and it took me a no th just to do that kinda wishing I didn't cuz its a run of the mill horoscope my father had his numerology done in person by a real numerologist and it wasn't vague at all it was very specific and right this....this feels like reading my horoscope out of a news paper

kristinl22
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/22/16

I, too, have been collecting the emails for quite some time and am amazed at the people who supposedly have it in for me and the amounts of money (very specific) that I am supposed to win, even though any lottery payouts here would not total those amounts...not even close. The best trick, though, was the email where "she" was told to contact someone whose birthdate plus and minus certain numbers would equal a secret number. Lo and behold, mine did! And so did the birthdate of everyone else I could think of. Scam all the way!

vesnad
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
11/25/16

After writing my bad review about The above business/sajt, I received reply From her secretay confirming That my money will be refunded within 10 Working days. Šoon as That happens. Will write my final review about The above And applogize if if I was wrong. I hope to be proven to be wrong. Vesna

Tip for consumers: Dont be naive and believe as I have . There is no guarantee that you will be refunded at any time without any question asked .

sarahs288
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/21/16

I'm very interested in what she has to say and if she could help me because I need it.

benw62
1 review
7 helpful votes
11/8/16

yes I'd love to get to sit down with her , I would get rid of all her bull $#*!

hamdym
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/1/16

hi.. tara..

javarism
1 review
6 helpful votes
9/28/16

Are you really Tara medium

yvettes11
2 reviews
25 helpful votes
9/22/16

The emails she spams you with are laughable and, just like "Frank" her assistant; nothing but copy and pasted fakes. All you have to do is Google one of them to find out. Or you can sign up with a different email. She'll send you the exact same bull crap.

avijits1
1 review
7 helpful votes
9/16/16

I have paid £79 for Dated Astral Reading on 21st June. I got a generalized reading for a year and for 3 months reading I checked and which is not at all helpful. after that i got many emails for different product and paid £99.95 in 3 installments starting from 1st July for Multi-chance Diamond Numbers and they are also useless.
I have requested today for the refund and hopefully they will look into this and refund my full amount.
Regards,
Avijit Singh

nituj
1 review
11 helpful votes
8/25/16

U were being so honest and genuine about the reading and has 100%guranteed our money that if it does not work then u will surely refund. Big words!!!! Why dont u do it. How can u cheat and make money from this.

believei
1 review
16 helpful votes
8/24/16

Tara the medium is a scam anything from the UK Nigeria or any internet things like that are scams I'm not saying there aren't real mediums out there as far as the reviews you have to look at the negative verse the positive these are all generated some ask why there are some good reviews that's because whether it's her or her staff they put them in there you'll see there's more negative then positive when you have the one saying they got money or refunds back excellent reading that's a scam as well a bogus review and as long as we're breathing and living we're all going to have hardship that's what life is if I asked everyone on here are you having rent mortgage car payment problems have you fought with your family members worst spouse no matter how close you are you're always going to have a bad day every now and again we all have our rough patches we all have bad days at work we're always going to lose somebody closest to us unfortunately again it's life so it's not hard to pull on somebody's heart Street if they're down and a hard place first and foremost no matter how hard life is or what you're going through you have to believe in God and yourself first

angelaw86
1 review
29 helpful votes
8/21/16

I always get her emails n she seems to know me all the way to the t and it's crazy what she knows but I did send money once and got no reply but my brother was murdered and I really need her help but I bought a card n it wouldn't let me pay her the second time n it was because it was going to the uk but I pray for someone to help me n all my pain n bad luck n I've been praying to God n not sure why I can't have one day of happiness because I'm a good person who is tired of pain n sadness please help God Tara or someone n pray for all others n wish I could help the world it's a sad place these days but I hope Tara can give me my answers I paid for n my blessing but I'll let yah know when or if she does or doesn't thank yah ange

tomtowmant
1 review
9 helpful votes
8/16/16

She's been sending me emails for months I just erase it and move on its all bull$#*!

terrelld7
43 reviews
257 helpful votes
8/9/16

Very helpful to me helping me through my troubles.without the false promise of lottery winnings as such. Very professional non judgmental attitude.highly recomend certain readers.

robs81
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/28/16

JUST ALWAYS SEEMS TO BE A $ ON EVERY ASSIST

mitzp
1 review
11 helpful votes
7/26/16

I have sent her so many questions through email and her contact page in her website for countless times and I have not received a single reply until now. What makes her reliable if she won't even answer emails?!

jerzys
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/25/16

she took my money and avoided mi to sendnd emails to her. Tara when yo read it please be brave and anser to me and to,the public that ...... I prefer when you do it on your Facebook page. Good bless you my ,,dear friend''

manobm
1 review
13 helpful votes
7/24/16

People who can see other people future and can help to change surely can see their own. I only thought this kind of people only exist in third world country but I am wrong because of technology they can target people around the world. In India you will find mediums but they don't go and tell people about their fortune. All this online mediums , numerolgist are scammers and they all based in same part of the world and many of them using same address but different name but they all have one thing common no telephone number. I have received emails from two mediums but same address and just play with them when I have spare time last night I reply to both of them I will give them not only £ 79 pound but £79000 after win the lottery and also mention why they don't play the number by them self if they think they are winnings numbers and they have not reply to me. Only thing I can say is that believe in your self and it would be stupid to believe other people can tell your future and can change.

73 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Tara Medium staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
ryaanc
Ryaan C.
1 day, 7 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
sanjaykumard
SanjayKumar D.
1 week, 5 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the Tara Medium staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

9 Photos for Tara Medium

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Tara Medium?
Post Review