Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Tara Medium

Tara Medium reviews

346 reviews
12%
Unit 2605, Island Place Towar, 510 King’s Rd, North Point
Hong Kong

346 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
51
Value
51
Shipping
47
Returns
48
Quality
49

All Reviews

jasminej28
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/17

Hhey tara this jasmine johnson 9/19\93 i change my email address its been along time since I've heard from you my new email is jasmine.johnson44@yahoo.com

Advertisement
natalies77
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/11/17

She is fake this afternoon I paid £9.95 for my lucky number and I have sent five email to Tara but up to know now replied and no lucky number please do not give this woman your bank details.

christinac112
1 review
8 helpful votes
4/29/17

does any one know anything about Tara
Visionary Medium? She gave me a free reading and knew so much and was on point but the next reading is $79. I want to do it but I have so much to pay and I am in fear if I spend this money it will not be as true as I thought. please find me on facebook and let me know if you know anything about her or have paid for a second reading and was it true. Thanks

ginal35
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/17

I want my money back a friend of mine got same message... You took my money and haven't wrote back... I believe u are a fake I'm not happy with your service please do refund all my money!!!!!!!! You need to be investigated lier-lier-lier-lier

marisas12
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/17

I cannot reach you tera the clairvoyant. Everything you told me has come true. I fear for my life and desperately need you. I am surrounded by negativity. I need your help now more than ever.Cannot use gmail,etc. Please help. Only way to reach me is by phone. 4792239620. I pray to find you!

aprilb69
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/27/17

I need a reading my life has been terrible since childhood an the more I try to better myself the more something pulls me back.

crystalh55
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/17

Frank responded, but he didn't give me any options. Still waiting and I will be updating everyday until something is done!!

hania10
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/10/17

Hi Frank J.
Could you please tell me How can I contact Tara, as I hace sent many e-mails with some questions should be answered , but not reply to m E-mails
I am waiting your reply

customer

phildat
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/6/17

I was impatient and kept telling me to have faith and wait . But with the fear of loosing my money i quickly asked for my money back and was sent to me with no hustle.

lynner13
1 review
9 helpful votes
3/31/17

I am a Spiritualist and am aware that there are many scams around but i have been having a difficult time, i lost someone very dear to me so i read her blurb. I told her as little as possible, of course i was to have amazing luck etc. I had no intention of paying anything but in the place for my name on the form i wrote am i speaking to a real person to see if this was a person or a machine. In everything sent to me from "Tara" my name appears as am i speaking to a real person! Absolute fraud and shouldn't be allowed to advertise.

susanb261
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/31/17

I want a total refund of 29.00, but no one has contacted me back
She tolld me to act quicklu so I gave her the the money, and am very diqusted with myself. She had told me I was coming in to some income. Please act ony request of $29.00 immediately. Susan Brennan

jodieg18
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/19/17

This woman is a fraud and a scam!!! Do not believe her fake responds to her claims that all one has to do is request a refund!! Not the case at all! First of all I agreed to her $19.95 charge three times to be a total of $60 for a year of readings, not what I received ! I canceled after my first reading because immediately Tara began asking for more money, and when I didn't get a answer back on my refund , I informed her that she was making me uncomfortable asking for more and telling me I had to do it because if not my future was in Jeopardy! Now after four payments of the twenty bucks I still have not gotten a refund and she took more than the 60 I agreed too! Tara claims she is a thirty day money back grantee, nope not the case!!! Someone needs to stop this site and stop them from scamming and stealing money!!!
Next I'm asking that no one fake responds with your nonsense of telling me I will get my money back!! You should be ashamed!! Krama is coming for Ya!!

remih1
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/13/17

Complete fraud!!! Steals your $ and doesn't refund it! Should be shut down now!!! Same reading is posted all over the internet. She should be ashamed of herself as well as the team!

mbl2
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/13/17

Yes. Scam. I didn't receive dated astral reading also. I got one year overview which didn't have much information. And no answers to emails. It is time to go to police!!!!! Scammers must be stopped!

juliey17
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/28/17

I was at my lowest ebb before Tara came into my life, she is a pure spirit and goes above and beyond to help us.
I feel like I've been given a new lease of life and I owe it all to you!
Ignore the sceptics they are not worth your beautiful energies!
Thank you for your continued Support and for being a friend when friends are thin on the ground.
Love, Light and Blessings for all of your work, Julie Xxx

twiner
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/14/17

I've read a lot of bad reviews here about Tara but i still do take the risk of paying for her service. Why? first, when i signed up for her free service, after 3weeks i received $673 from my company without expecting it. I doubted if it came from Tara's help but then my instinct kept telling me that i should try her service. Since, i've signed up for her email i keep on receiving them daily. Then after a month, i said ill try one of her email, so i paid $19 thru my credit card because I am curious. On the day of my salary, i was surprised to see that I received another extra money from my company for $183 but since im from the Philippines its P9000 (pesos). It was a bonus I never expected. So you see it looks like i gained a lot of money. I was happy and amazed by it but I still have my doubts on Tara, so i stopped there and ignored her emails because some amounts were too big like $50. Then last december 2016, I replied to one of her emails and paid $14. I didnt know why i ordered again maybe because i was jealous of my friend's success and needed of Tara's help to get rich. But after that, my faith in God is contradicting my ways, like why should i ask help from her, where i dont know where her powers came from, so, i received her email and instruction. I ignored it and didnt activated it for 2 months. Then this February 2017, i opened it in my cellphone and made it my wallpaper (the picture of something you need to activate) but i didnt follow the instruction, i just simply made it my wallpaper because its cute. Then after 3days i received my salary again and was surprised to see $114.28 or P5000 (pesos) on my debit card. This time it didnt came from my company... i just dont know, like someone just deposited this money to my atm debit card. Nobody knows my account number only my company coz this is my payroll account. I believed Tara has great powers and it always work for me, though im not in America. Thank you so much Tara.

wrightj4
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/5/17

This woman is a fraud I want a refund anyone could have said what she said in my "reading" I wanted specifics to prove you were not a joke and I didn't get that #$#*!BetterHaveMyMoney!!

samanthap61
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/3/17

Such bull$#*!. I've asked for a refund and I'm yet to receive it. Instead my subscription got canceled asap. What about my fkn refund?!

nanilej
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/1/17

From last year June 2016 receiving Tara E-mails, everything she told me is the truth. Several times trying to do the payment but no luck to do the payment, maybe it`s because I am using a Debit Card not a Credit Cart. I never do any payment, on the 19th 2017 she send me an E-mail saying 15 days from now I will win a jackpot but I have to do a prayer for 3 day, Tara send me that prayer and I did the way she instructed me to do. on the 26 after work myself with my friend went to play the Bingo machine and I won 19 000.

Faith, Believe and be Patient

Things will work out. Don`t forget do ask your God to help you to achieve what Tara is predicting. I do trust everything Tara is saying about me and also have Faith that she will help me in Jesus Name.**** Amen

Tip for consumers: From last year June 2016 receiving Tara E-mails, everything she told me is the truth. Several times trying to do the payment but no luck to do the payment, maybe it`s because I am using a Debit Card not a Credit Cart. I never do any payment, on the 19th 2017 she send me an E-mail saying 15 days from now I will win a jackpot but I have to do a prayer for 3 day, Tara send me that prayer and I did the way she instructed me to do. on the 26 after work myself with my friend went to play the Bingo mac

pauly31
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/30/17

I wanted to believe in her but unfortunately I can't she knows why I don't have a lot of money but she didn't hesitate to take try to get through to her to get refund and have not been able to get through to her so I guess I'm out money I didn't have really to give

harrietp7
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/18/17

What goes around comes around. I asked for genuine help . But have found dishonesty with this lying cheating scam artists. Very well on your heads be it . My guides are not very happy with this so expect a visit from them . Some of them do not like it when you hurt people by ripping them off. Where ever you are around the world they will find you

nickyn9
1 review
8 helpful votes
1/18/17

Tara has been sending myself emails for a while only to not realise that she was sending my husband emails too , the only thing in her letters changed is the name apart from that they are copied letters stating exactly the same stuff . really tara what a low life

maryk220
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/14/17

Jr year reading was a genaric horoscope and I'm not satisfied, u haven't refunded me though I keep emailing u, and u just over drafted my account when u already got paid in January I've contacted my bank and u won't be charging me any thing else, Kara Sux people at Tara, u lied u said u would tell me what numbers to play and when garentied me a DETAILED not a generic reading, and u wanted $300 for more bull $#*! that I was smart enough not to do, jr scare tactics worked the first time won't work a second, I have 4 children I'm a single parent and my youngest has cerebral palsy I needed help not what ever scam ur pulling. Jr not a nice person at all stop charging my card I don't get anymore money till the 3rd of may its only the 12th of April right now what was there was for emergencies and u took it, u will be punished in our eternal life for what u do to the desperate in this

kristinl22
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/22/16

I, too, have been collecting the emails for quite some time and am amazed at the people who supposedly have it in for me and the amounts of money (very specific) that I am supposed to win, even though any lottery payouts here would not total those amounts...not even close. The best trick, though, was the email where "she" was told to contact someone whose birthdate plus and minus certain numbers would equal a secret number. Lo and behold, mine did! And so did the birthdate of everyone else I could think of. Scam all the way!

vesnad
2 reviews
12 helpful votes
11/25/16

After writing my bad review about The above business/sajt, I received reply From her secretay confirming That my money will be refunded within 10 Working days. Šoon as That happens. Will write my final review about The above And applogize if if I was wrong. I hope to be proven to be wrong. Vesna

Tip for consumers: Dont be naive and believe as I have . There is no guarantee that you will be refunded at any time without any question asked .

85 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Tara Medium staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
on 7/18/13
Answer
on 2/24/16
Answer
on 4/17/15
Answer
on 7/5/16
Answer
on 12/20/15
Answer
on 4/6/15
Answer
on 11/3/15
Answer
on 4/28/16
Answer
on 3/23/16
Answer
on 12/3/15
Answer
Questions? Get answers from the Tara Medium staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

9 Photos for Tara Medium

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Tara Medium?
Post Review