Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Tara Medium

Tara Medium reviews

364 reviews
Horoscope, Paranormal Activity, Psychic
Unit 2605, Island Place Towar, 510 King’s Rd, North Point
Hong Kong

364 Reviews From Our Community

Service
51
Value
51
Shipping
47
Returns
48
Quality
49

All Reviews

skylahm
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/21/17

I wish someone could explain what is actually going on here. After reading from a few sites about the "Tara Scam", I emailed Tara. Reason being that I have already scheduled a payment plan with Tara and would obviously not want to continue this if it it a hoax. I still have 2 of my 3 payments left.
"Tara?" Responded to say that she has never corresponded with me, or my email EVER.
Whether or not this was "Tara" - Who knows.
( urgent@tara-medium.com )
I see on here Tara's agent communicates? (again whether or not the truth, I honestly have no idea)
What on earth is going on?!!!

Advertisement
riried
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/20/17

i paid some amount of money through paypal and i have asked guidance too about how to use it but never heard from her.
the money is not a lot but it means a lot for me.
i have no idea how to get my money refunded/

natashap27
1 review
7 helpful votes
9/12/17

I played her money she said I had to follow her instructions exactly,in order for things to happen as she said. I also was told if not completely satisfied that I would have a refund no questions asked. None of the things came about. I sent her an email asking for a refund,2 weeks later I had and email saying it's to early to give up. I have sent her several emails now with no reply.

mw121
1 review
7 helpful votes
9/8/17

I will never trust another medium ! Once bitten twice shy ! This was my first and my last! I paid my money, heard from her about 3 times. I sent her an email and i got one stating i will hear from her later on in days to come.

lap242
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/7/17

I've paid a lot of money to her and none of what she has stated has evolved. I have followed step by step all she "advises", and nothing transpires. I would like a refund of all my payments, and I will notify my credit card of cancellation.

jeanettad
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/5/17

Sent out message about getting a refund, because what I paid for nothing happened. However, I heard nothing for nearly a month. I keep getting messages about sending more money and its starting to irritate me! If I don't hear nothing back soon might have to contact someone about this.

shakeemahb
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/1/17

I sent What Tara asked of me and didn't receive nothing, a few days later received an email stating she had not gotten anything, and when I called my bank they said the money was taken out of my bank on August 29, 2017. I would like a refund of my money.. Thanks

joem274
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/15/17

She has shown me individual attention and has had amazing insight. I know she has spent endless hours on my chart alone. At one point I ask for a refund and immediately was put into my account. Never the less she continued helping me until my financial improved. I trust and believe in her. Joe mount Las Vegas nv

johnl503
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/4/17

Took the money and will not reply, reporting to Bank credit card....hope that works to get refund. Not nice to do this to people.

darlenen10
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/30/17

I sent my money as requested and nothing. No response at all. I want my money refunded now. Shame on you for taking people's money and giving nothing in return. These people are at low points in their lives and you pray on them.

diannec22
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/28/17

This is ridiculous. I paid this woman and have sent about 10 20 emails after asking for a response!!! I want a refund

caseym38
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/24/17

I want my money back! No answer from her at all n just keeps taking your money! How do I fix this? I did not pay money for nothing someone really needs to do something about this big time

staceyw28
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/17

I want a refund! I didnt even ask for this service. REFUND ME!! SHE WONT ANSWER ME! This needs to happen as soon as possible.

maples
Maple S.
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/12/17

Tara is a great Astrologer and pays specific attention to her clients according to their situation.She spents hours on her work to provide them the best and charges as relevant..Nothing icomes for free in this world...She responds to the request as soon as the payment is made and is always extremely helpful in terms of her suggestions and recommendations.....She has been and will always be Awesome....

sarab104
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/7/17

THE SERVICES AND ADVICE OFFERED ON THE TARA-MEDIUM.COM WEBSITE AS WELL AS IN THE ASSOCIATED EMAILS AND ELECTRONIC SERVICES ARE EXCLUSIVELY INTENDED FOR ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES.....

sandeepg9
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
7/3/17

Hi tara I paid $32 on 29/06/2017 for
MY DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY.
Since than I don't get any thing.
I mail u four times but no response is there.

So please refund my $32.

Sandeep Gaur

Dear Sandeep,

We can confirm that the payment you've just carried out on Tara's website has been registered. Keep this written evidence as proof of payment:

Your request: MY DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY
Transaction number: xxxxxxxxx
Name: Gaur Sandeep
Date:29-Jun-2017
Total amount : USD 32
Terms of payment:one installment

segum
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/24/17

Yes, I received the as TARA promised. But she didn't show any interest towards my financial benefit as she was. If she is great astrologer , she could have helped me.

melodyb18
1 review
7 helpful votes
6/23/17

I need to find out if he dead or alive He would call every day to talk to his children I need to know if he's somewhere in Savannah Georgia

jasminej28
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/17

Hhey tara this jasmine johnson 9/19\93 i change my email address its been along time since I've heard from you my new email is jasmine.johnson44@yahoo.com

natalies77
1 review
6 helpful votes
5/11/17

She is fake this afternoon I paid £9.95 for my lucky number and I have sent five email to Tara but up to know now replied and no lucky number please do not give this woman your bank details.

christinac112
1 review
24 helpful votes
4/29/17

does any one know anything about Tara
Visionary Medium? She gave me a free reading and knew so much and was on point but the next reading is $79. I want to do it but I have so much to pay and I am in fear if I spend this money it will not be as true as I thought. please find me on facebook and let me know if you know anything about her or have paid for a second reading and was it true. Thanks

ginal35
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/29/17

I want my money back a friend of mine got same message... You took my money and haven't wrote back... I believe u are a fake I'm not happy with your service please do refund all my money!!!!!!!! You need to be investigated lier-lier-lier-lier

aprilb69
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/27/17

I need a reading my life has been terrible since childhood an the more I try to better myself the more something pulls me back.

crystalh55
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/17

Frank responded, but he didn't give me any options. Still waiting and I will be updating everyday until something is done!!

hania10
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
4/10/17

Hi Frank J.
Could you please tell me How can I contact Tara, as I hace sent many e-mails with some questions should be answered , but not reply to m E-mails
I am waiting your reply

customer

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer
4
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No just a scam on money returned. Don't be fooled,

By ray f. on 11/3/15
Helpful answer
2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, I’m Frank, Tara’s assistant. I can assure you that Tara never meant to cause discomfort or any other negative feeling by sending her emails to you. I would like to remind you that if you have any specific question about a study or other query, you can send a message via http://www.tara-medium.com/contact.html with the same address that you used to subscribe to her services.

By Frank J. [Tara Medium Rep] on 4/6/15
Helpful answer
2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I don't think so, I think it is computer generated and so everyone receives a similar reply possibly from a a few variations on hand at the time, it basically a money generating site, so its best to see someone in your area in person to get a proper reading, although this would cost more as usual with anything you get what you pay for.

By lynn h. on 12/3/15
Helpful answer
1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

credit card...they woudln't accept paypal which i wanted to use cos of their fantastic refund policy...

By secretsquirrel s. on 7/18/13
Helpful answer
1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No it does not

By Carol A. on 12/20/15
Helpful answer
1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hey guys just want to respond to some of the question people have ask me about Tara the Medium well unfortunately ay time someone keeps asking you for money and if you dont pay them then they cant help you and the winnings of a big jackpot will ont be yours if you dont ask for their help and pay them, so if any so called psychic asks for money then that should be a sign right there that it is not legit and for my personal experience with Tara she made many promises that were never kept and I never spent a dime or sent her anything, now im not psychic by any means and dont claim to be but i am an Empath and i do feel thigns very strongly kind of like you inner voice or that intutition that gut feeling well trust that feeling because if u have doubt about this Tara Medium or any other for that matter than jsut be cautious dont send money unless you know for sure that u arent being scammed i have no proof either way of this but i know something isnt right with her and i wil lbe the first to say that i was wrong about her, Frank her assistant is probably the real Tara lol, who knows i dont get a good vibe off her any more and then i get an email from her saying i missed out again because of my silence and the asked me if someone was putting doubts in my mind lol, ya i told TARA that she was the only one putting doubts in my mind nobody else, and seems to not get through to her , what a joke show , i have told her numerous times i do not have money to send i just have not the means now but i have told her if what she says is true then tell me these so called winning numbers and if i win if they hit i would definitely send her a donation and certainly send her more money that she asked for in the frist place so u think that would be a good deal reight but if she is bull$#*!ting and doesnt really know then of course she cant tell me right so jsut be cautious , because there are all kinds of scammers out there and i will help ayone from losing there hard earned money to one of these vultures

By Greg B. on 4/28/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

My answer would be mixed. I do believe there are some psychic abilities there but the way they're being used is a scam. Shame on Tara. But take my word for it. There are real physics out there. You'll know it when you come across one. Go to some of the well known psychic websites, register and then review some of the people working there. Check their reviews, ratings, etc. until you find one you just think might be the one and ask for a reading. Phone or email doesn't matter. Believe me, you don't need to be there or on the phone if they're real. I stumbled upon a real psychic 17 yrs ago when a friend took me there. There was no doubt she was real. She had a website but i never used it. i contacted her through email & only 2x went to her house. She gave me spot on answers to my questions plus future events always surprising & with almost 100 percent accuracy, She did this all through email. She never ask for more money to know more but revealed all she could in the moment. She died 6 months ago & she will be missed greatly. But do the work researching if that's what you want & don't let Tara's website become your belief on how psychics are or aren't. See if there's a spiritual church in your area that does readings. That's where i met mine. Or look for a spiritual newsletter in your area. These people are real.

By Terry B. on 2/24/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, I’m Frank, Tara’s assistant. I can assure you that Tara never meant to cause discomfort or any other negative feeling by sending her emails to you. I would like to remind you that if you have any specific question about a study or other query, you can send a message via http://www.tara-medium.com/contact.html with the same address that you used to subscribe to her services.

By Frank J. [Tara Medium Rep] on 4/17/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

It did not worked for me. Have faith in god.

By charles c. on 7/5/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

i got my refund

By wilson n. on 3/23/16
Questions? Get answers from the Tara Medium staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

10 Photos for Tara Medium

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Tara Medium?
Post Review