SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Tara Medium

Tara Medium reviews

319 reviews
10%
Unit 2605, Island Place Towar, 510 King’s Rd, North Point
Hong Kong

319 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
51
Value
51
Shipping
47
Returns
48
Quality
49

All Reviews

yvettes11
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/22/16

The emails she spams you with are laughable and, just like "Frank" her assistant; nothing but copy and pasted fakes. All you have to do is Google one of them to find out. Or you can sign up with a different email. She'll send you the exact same bull crap.

Ask yvette about Tara Medium
Advertisement
avijits1
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/16/16

I have paid £79 for Dated Astral Reading on 21st June. I got a generalized reading for a year and for 3 months reading I checked and which is not at all helpful. after that i got many emails for different product and paid £99.95 in 3 installments starting from 1st July for Multi-chance Diamond Numbers and they are also useless.
I have requested today for the refund and hopefully they will look into this and refund my full amount.
Regards,
Avijit Singh

Ask Avijit about Tara Medium
nituj
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/25/16

U were being so honest and genuine about the reading and has 100%guranteed our money that if it does not work then u will surely refund. Big words!!!! Why dont u do it. How can u cheat and make money from this.

Ask Nitu about Tara Medium
believei
1 review
6 helpful votes
8/24/16

Tara the medium is a scam anything from the UK Nigeria or any internet things like that are scams I'm not saying there aren't real mediums out there as far as the reviews you have to look at the negative verse the positive these are all generated some ask why there are some good reviews that's because whether it's her or her staff they put them in there you'll see there's more negative then positive when you have the one saying they got money or refunds back excellent reading that's a scam as well a bogus review and as long as we're breathing and living we're all going to have hardship that's what life is if I asked everyone on here are you having rent mortgage car payment problems have you fought with your family members worst spouse no matter how close you are you're always going to have a bad day every now and again we all have our rough patches we all have bad days at work we're always going to lose somebody closest to us unfortunately again it's life so it's not hard to pull on somebody's heart Street if they're down and a hard place first and foremost no matter how hard life is or what you're going through you have to believe in God and yourself first

Ask Believe about Tara Medium
angelaw86
1 review
7 helpful votes
8/21/16

I always get her emails n she seems to know me all the way to the t and it's crazy what she knows but I did send money once and got no reply but my brother was murdered and I really need her help but I bought a card n it wouldn't let me pay her the second time n it was because it was going to the uk but I pray for someone to help me n all my pain n bad luck n I've been praying to God n not sure why I can't have one day of happiness because I'm a good person who is tired of pain n sadness please help God Tara or someone n pray for all others n wish I could help the world it's a sad place these days but I hope Tara can give me my answers I paid for n my blessing but I'll let yah know when or if she does or doesn't thank yah ange

Ask Angela about Tara Medium
tomtowmant
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/16/16

She's been sending me emails for months I just erase it and move on its all bull$#*!

Ask Tomtowman about Tara Medium
terrelld7
47 reviews
190 helpful votes
8/9/16

At first I thought he was way off but then it happened and he called.He almost quoted B??? word for word. WOW!!! Very encouraging without all the fluff. Creative ideas that makes a difference.Gave me many reasons to call back.Thanks for not giving me the fairy tales or the promise of lottery winnings.

Ask Paul about Tara Medium
robs81
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/28/16

JUST ALWAYS SEEMS TO BE A $ ON EVERY ASSIST

Ask Rob about Tara Medium
mitzp
1 review
7 helpful votes
7/26/16

I have sent her so many questions through email and her contact page in her website for countless times and I have not received a single reply until now. What makes her reliable if she won't even answer emails?!

Ask Mitz about Tara Medium
jerzys
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/25/16

she took my money and avoided mi to sendnd emails to her. Tara when yo read it please be brave and anser to me and to,the public that ...... I prefer when you do it on your Facebook page. Good bless you my ,,dear friend''

Ask Jerzy about Tara Medium
manobm
1 review
10 helpful votes
7/24/16

People who can see other people future and can help to change surely can see their own. I only thought this kind of people only exist in third world country but I am wrong because of technology they can target people around the world. In India you will find mediums but they don't go and tell people about their fortune. All this online mediums , numerolgist are scammers and they all based in same part of the world and many of them using same address but different name but they all have one thing common no telephone number. I have received emails from two mediums but same address and just play with them when I have spare time last night I reply to both of them I will give them not only £ 79 pound but £79000 after win the lottery and also mention why they don't play the number by them self if they think they are winnings numbers and they have not reply to me. Only thing I can say is that believe in your self and it would be stupid to believe other people can tell your future and can change.

Ask Manob about Tara Medium
jeanb70
1 review
6 helpful votes
7/18/16

Emailed tara twice and still see no refund services where very disappointing

Ask jean about Tara Medium
ksp
1 review
16 helpful votes
7/12/16

I have been collecting Tara's e=mails for a few years now. Over that time, if were to believe them, I have been: under the curse of a relative since I was a child; been the subject of intense jealousy from which only Tara can save me; the subject of incredible bad luck; about to come into significant amounts of money - this one is about every couple of months and urgent action is necessary (read more payment); I have continually disappointed Tara for either not opening the e-mails she so graciously sent me or not acting on them; the cause of her many sleepless nights as the spirits wake her to tell her to contact me and warn me of some dire circumstance that will befall me unless she perform some ancient, sacred, secret ritual; the cause of heavy books falling from tables only to open at MY page; and the list goes on. All the time there is this either vague (or even overt) threat of serious harm befalling me if her help is not immediately engaged to ward it off. If you collect these e-mails over say a period of three months you will see there is a clear pattern that is followed to the letter. Its all quite amusing after a while but at the beginning I truly believe it is very harmful for those who really are struggling in some area of their life. Interestingly, Tara has never 'promised' millions of dollars. She always indicates a very specific amount and not more than say a couple of hundred thousand. More usually it would be under $100000.
If you really want to part with your money on the vague promise of a life changing event, I have a spectacular bridge in Sydney I can sell you. If you reply within 7 days, I will even throw in tickets to the Sydney Opera House nearby. Oh and you can pay me by easy instalment!!!

Ask KS about Tara Medium
tiffanyc41
1 review
25 helpful votes
6/28/16

I was very skeptical of Tara after reading the reviews but she never told me I was going to win the lottery. She said that I would receive 13,000 then she told me I would receive 7,770. Here's exactly what happend. 2 months after I ignored that email I applied for a consolidation loan I was approved for 13,300, I did not take the whole amount I took 7,000 of it. I decided to pay the 29.95 to see what would happen and everything Tara described was going on in my life at that time. I was having a hard time at work, my sister and I were at odds and had been for years and my love life sucked and I had been feeling like I was destined to always have bad luck. Since Tara performed whatever ritual I do not have the problems I had at work anymore, I followed the directions and put the sage over my door and things are fine.

Ask Love about Tara Medium
ruthannb1
1 review
14 helpful votes
6/28/16

Nothing has come true in the past few years that she has claimed I would like all my money back

Ask Ruthann about Tara Medium
jeremyf21
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/26/16

All In All For A buddy of mine she has been spot-on and made total sense

Ask Jeremy about Tara Medium
barbarab158
1 review
7 helpful votes
6/11/16

I found out this was a scam by copying the text of one of the highlighted links in the email. Went back to my search engine and typed "Tara medium" and paste the link I copied, then hit search! Sure enough, my results had shown a post from 2011, someone who'd received the exact email from Tara Medium. Word for word. The only wording that was different, were the names. Afterwards, I used the same technique on a few other emails I'd gotten. Same thing! This is a major scam and I would not recommend any one to be fooled by this website. Dont believe me? Do what I did and you will find out for yourself.

Ask Barbara about Tara Medium
beroudb
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/10/16

She helped me once to solve a specific issue. I remain indebted to her.
However no matter what medium I use I consider the descision making I do with the added information handed out is what I personally make of it. Most of the time I find it tooo difficult to put it in practise.

Ask beroud about Tara Medium
juanr51
1 review
6 helpful votes
6/7/16

I would like my reading please

Ask Juan about Tara Medium
terryb98
1 review
20 helpful votes
5/30/16

I have received e-mails from Tara, after requesting my free reading, for many years now. I have ordered from her maybe 7 or 8 times over the years. Quite frankly, I don't get it with some of the reviews I read here. I have never, ever had a problem with getting a refund from her if I felt what I got was not what I expected, not worth the money or just too general in nature. And I didn't even have to tell her why. I was always promptly sent my money back. so I really can't imagine what everyone who complains is doing wrong when they request their money back. It might be a good idea to state exactly what reading you bought, the date, order # and your name, as well as your e-mail address. That eliminates research time on her end as to who you are, what & when you ordered, etc. Think about it. And yes, she asks for money for her services. It's her business. It's what she does for a living. Would any of you give away what you do for a living, free, just because you had a talent for it? If she were to give out free visions of what she might feel or see or even advice for the problems you might have, her work day would never end and she would have no time for a job (which she would need while doing free readings)! Again, think about it! As far as the big claims of winning money, seeing money in your future, etc. go, you need to use better judgement in whether or not to respond to certain letters you might receive. These e-mails are simply draw letters, a tool used by many different businesses to draw new customers. They're not that hard to figure out by obvious signs like being too vague in detail or promising too much. Just read smart & think realistically as to what you really think a person can do for you. As far as Tara goes, I have never had her not refund my money immediately when asked, she has always replied personally to any email I have sent her & her perception of me, given that she has never seen or met me, knows nothing of my lifestyle or situations is dead set on almost 100 per cent. That's what tells me she is what she claims. I've learned how to spot the draw letters from the letters she directs specifically for me & order accordingly. I don't expect miracles or for her to solve my problems. That's my job. I feel elated that she can even remember who i am considering that this is a worldwide business & website. So for all the people out there who have slammed her for not making them millionaires --- She's not God! And for those looking for direction in a time of being lost or lacking hope --- Give her a chance & time to connect with you. If it doesn't work for you, then simply ask for a refund with your details and go somewhere else. She does send your money back. I hope this review helps better than any of the ones i read on here with making that choice. Terry

Ask Terry about Tara Medium
karlid
1 review
6 helpful votes
5/24/16

Tara asks in her form for those who want a first free reading to say what there biggest wish is now my boyfriend passed away 2 months ago( I did not inform her that he passed away) and right now all I want is for him to be here. According to the reading Tara gave me she said that he will come back and my wish will come true sooner then I expect. So i'm a bit confused. I am not saying she is wrong, maybe I am interpreting things wrongly and because of the many bad reviews I have read I am not sure if I should trust her. Many of the other things she said made some sence. Something happening that made me make some bad decisions. Her evaluation of my personality was spot on. Overall good job, only thing that bothers me is her comment on my wish.

Ask Karli about Tara Medium
audreyf2
23 reviews
20 helpful votes
5/21/16

The letters from Tara are obvious to anyone but a moron, are computer generated.
Her letters repeatedly say I have had either no luck, or bad luck. Actually, I feel I have
been extremely lucky both in business and my personal life. It was amusing to me to
read her fortune that I would come into money in June. I have never really believed
in luck. I think what we put out is what we get back. I try to stay positive and this type
of letter is designed to appeal to compulsive gamblers or people who always think
they are unlucky. It preys on the naive. I think it should be banned.

Ask Audrey about Tara Medium
kameshr
1 review
15 helpful votes
5/12/16

Good Morning

I have subscribed to Tara for a while now and since inception it has been all about money. I have read some of the reviews and must say that as much as I believed and believed, nothing has happened. I have not become a millionaire nor won in any games and I don't foresee this ever happening. I have paid for a recent study to become a millionaire and then received a report and followed the guidelines only to end up to a point whereby I have to pay again before anything can happen. so I feel like I was mislead and requested a refund to no avail. stamped, mercy to the people that are running Tara......

Tip for consumers: be careful

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Kamesh about Tara Medium
anonymousa66
1 review
25 helpful votes
5/5/16

"Tara" is not real. I receive emails in Portuguese. Perfectly typed in another language? Hmm..I think these are all generated emails. How can one person send SO many emails to so many people at the same time? I am not that stupid...

Ask Anonymous about Tara Medium
barryh36
1 review
19 helpful votes
4/24/16

I have paid Tara 2 payments 1 for 19.95 this went to a UK account the other for 35.95 and this payment went to Hongkong it's not rocket sience the quick refund I had an email from Tara saying this would take 10 week to refund I won't hold my breath .I still keep getting email saying Wy haven't I heard from you so it's quite obvious this scam is being run from numerous places around the world with some very devious people praying on us less fortunate people let's hope they get all the bad karma they justly deserve

Ask Barry about Tara Medium

60 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Tara Medium staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
1 day ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
3 weeks ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the Tara Medium staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

8 Photos for Tara Medium

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Tara Medium?
Post Review