SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of PetShed

PetShed reviews

Is this your business?
11 reviews
45%
Categories: Animal Health, Pets
Suite C1.17, 22-36 Mountain Street
Ultimo, NSW 2007, Australia
Tel: 866-430-2823
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

11 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

3 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

jh450
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/21/16

Order was shipped from Hong Kong. Orders shipped from Australia in the past have been legit. Found a kitten that was infested with fleas, vet gave him pill that killed them all. Put the Frontline Plus from Petshed on, he & the whole house are infested again. NOT happy.

Ask J about PetShed
Advertisement
lesliel44
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/16

Bad customer service and return policy. I returned my product and it took 4 weeks to get a refund $6.00 less than I paid. Wont do business with them again.

Ask Leslie about PetShed
nolar3
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
7/5/16

I have ordered pet medications from this site for a few years and I've never been disappointed. The items are of great quality and great value.

Ask Nola about PetShed
cynthiaa20
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/16/16

I have used them for several years and finally made the connection this time that everytime I made a credit card purchase with them online we end up with fraudualnt charges and our creditbcars number stolen. This has happenes at least four times.

Ask Cynthia about PetShed
marck21
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/12/16

The product pictures on the web site are not the actual products you receive. I order a heartworm medication that was from overseas. It appeared to be of poor and unreliable quality and I was not comfortable giving it to my dog. For order tracking, they have none. So they have no idea when your order was mailed or will arrive at your house. It comes from overseas, so it took very long for my order to arrive. Customer service is horrible. They never call or email you, even though my order was over my expected delivery date. I had to call many times to see where my order was, and getting a refund was a major hassle. I was deeply disappointed that I took a chance ordering from this company. I would highly encourage you NOT to order from them.

Ask Marc about PetShed
marleyj3
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/10/15

I have been buying from petshed for the past 4 years! I love the company and the fast shipping

Ask marley about PetShed
macyb3
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/3/15

I ordered nexgard from them and it works very well.You have to wait up almost 4 weeks for delivery.

Ask Macy about PetShed
tk17
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/15

Got a $5 coupon code for signing up for newsletter. Tried to order using credit card after applying the code. Credit card protection rejected the sale. Tried to use PayPal - but now the Code is invalid because it has been used already. Called Customer Service - they will not reissue a new coupon code. They lost me as a customer with this one!!!

Ask T about PetShed
nics9
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/30/14

I bought Revolution for cats and it smelled like straight alcohol.Compared it to Revolution from another company different smell.Did not work on ear mites or fleas. Vaccumed,put down dia-earth,moved furniture,bombed,applied other topical meds and still fleas. Did this long ago with Revolution purchased from another company and fleas were gone in less than a week 1/2. Just put Advantage on my cats/dogs and doing it all over again.The reviews on the PetShed site sound alike and seem fake. Don't waste your hard earned $ especially if you have multiple pets!

Ask nic about PetShed
alb108
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/26/12

I have been ordering from PetShed.com for several years now. Frontline plus, Generic heart worm pills, Wormer. All of it works and how they get it from New Zealand to Florida in 5 days or less is imprssive.

Ask al about PetShed
jasmineh2
6 reviews
19 helpful votes
12/29/10

I've ordered from PetShed.com many times over the past few years and have always been pleased. I've received my products within a few days of ordering. They also have very competitive prices.

Ask Jasmine about PetShed

4 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the PetShed staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
6/28/16
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
5/9/16
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
See 2 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the PetShed staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
PetShed?
Post Review