SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of CNDirect

CNDirect reviews

79 reviews
34%
Categories: Wholesale Clothing
Yaoan industry Zone, XianTian Road, Xinsheng, Longgang District
Shenzhen, 518116, China
Tel: +86-755-89619517
orders@cndirect.com

79 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
6
Value
6
Shipping
6
Returns
4
Quality
6

All Reviews

mouada
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/16

i buy a thing and when i buy it i see out of stock..after 1week for talking with support and he tell me that will refund my money
2weeks still no refund
and cant refund to me just 2$...

Ask Mouad about CNDirect
Advertisement
vernaw3
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/16

Ordered an xl and a small. Both same size. WTF???

Ask Verna about CNDirect
meym
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/16

do you ever shipped order to brunei darussalam?

Ask mey about CNDirect
kelseyn4
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/16

I order some ankle boots on this website a week ago today and reviewed them yesterday, absolutely over the moon. After purchasing these boots I red the revieW's and wasn't to keen, I realised I didn't get a tracking number and a lot of other people in the past havn't had one so I emailed the company, they kindly emailed me back saying I had the wrong email address and sent me a email address to the right department. I then emailed them and the next day they emailed me back with a tracling number and I got them yesterday, great customer service and will be ordering here again

Ask Kelsey about CNDirect
ghostm3
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/16

I placed an order on 5th november and i'm still not getting any shipment message.How long does that take?

Ask Ghost about CNDirect
db139
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/27/16

I placed a AUD$25 order through my account, paid using a pre-paid credit card. After 2 weeks the order had still not arrived. When I went into my email to get the PayPal and CNDirect purchase confirmation emails I could see both of them in my Inbox then once the iPad had finished refreshing my Inbox upon opening both emails were gone. I am very diligent and can assure you I did not delete them, they weren't even in my Trash account with the 200 other deleted emails. Very dodgy, As I didn't use my Paypal account only paid using the Paypal icon then entered the credit card details they could not help. Very dodgy and very insecure if they can hack my email to reclaim both their and Paypal's confirmation email. Avoid at all costs.

Ask D about CNDirect
noranb
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

I ordered 3 weeks ago and never arived

Ask Noran about CNDirect
jelixav
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/16

Why is my order taking a long time ? ????

Ask jelixa about CNDirect
missu2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/16

I've been waiting my order 2 months!!! Still not arrive :/

Ask Miss about CNDirect
rm103
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/16

I paid for items, tried to get a refund to my card, they keep playing in circles.
They stole my money and never sent anything. Read most of the rest of the reviews.
Which law enforcement agency should I contact.

Ask R about CNDirect
chelseas26
1 review
9 helpful votes
6/18/16

I only ordered $20 worth of stuff (thank goodness) because I was skeptical of the website but I had watched a video of my favorite youtuber unboxing her items from this website and everything looked fine so I decided to give it a try. I ordered a halter top in 2 different colors, both in a small and received 2 extra large shirts, a black body suit that fit decently if I tied the straps but gave my body a RASH everywhere the fabric laid, a white bralette that looked like it was made out of styrofoam and fit huge for a size small, and lastly a pair of sunglasses that had one broken leg that did not come out all the way. I was unaware that it was painted over in the position so when I attempted to open it with a little more force the lens popped out and the leg snapped off the sunglasses!!! TERRIBLE QUALITY ITEMS. And can we please talk about their unprofessional responses? They can't even speak English!! SO UNPROFESSIONAL. never again. Save yourself. And CNDirect? I dare you to answer me with your garbage English. Hopefully, someone takes action and sue's this place for everything they have.

Ask Chelsea about CNDirect
marenm1
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
5/22/16

i had a long text about how $#*! this is but its all good now

still though, i wasn't able to log into my user after ordering which made me incredibly suspicious

Ask Maren about CNDirect
lovrok3
1 review
8 helpful votes
4/12/16

So when i was register on CNdirect they give me 50$ and with these 50$ I can't buy anything. So this is bull$#*!. They lie to us. I can't buy anything with these 50$. So please explain it to me why it's not working. When I enter the code, front of me there is a message that i can't buy this whit this code. I don't understand way so please, tell me whaay!!

Ask Lovro about CNDirect
mareveum
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/30/16

check our honest review! and win discount code!

Youtube search : CNDIRECT haul review compra de moda online cndirect2016 (PTsubtitle)

user : mareveu

Available in Portuguese subtitle.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask mareveu about CNDirect
tarak16
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/24/16

ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING !!

Save your money - shop elsewhere !!

I want my money back !!!!!!!

Things take forever to arrive. And arrive in dribs and drabs.

Watch was broken.

Trench coat looked NOTHING like the picture.

Overcoat ripped the first time I tried it on.

Fabrics are flimsy, thin, see through and just NASTY.

Sent 2 of the exact same item.

A TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY !!!!
And shame on me I ordered twice from them.

Where's my $200 REFUND CNDirect ??

Order numbers :
CN100324058
CN100292640

Ask Tara about CNDirect
calib4
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/11/16

I wish I could give them a negative 5 rating because honestly, I've never read so many bad reviews for an online store!! I instantly knew it was to good to be true with CNDirect. I've never bought anything and now I am definantly not going to ever, nor will I tell anyone to go on there. The way they are responding to unhappy customers is not a professional way WHATSOEVER. You do not call the complainers " dear " , have unbelievably bad grammar and also you don't ask the people who are writing reviews to change from 1 star to 5? they gave you 1 star for a reason!!! We write reviews for a reason, not so we can just falsely advertise the amount of stars you want us to put. All I can say is it's to good to be true with CNDirect , a waste of time & effort to even try or risk it. SO anyone who is debating on buying there, read reviews first hand! As much reviews , and research ...

Ask Cali about CNDirect
abdelfattahg
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/27/16

I make an oreder and choose the shiipping by aramex and i dont find the tracking number 4 the order and when i called aramex they told me that i must have the tracking number

Ask Abdelfattah about CNDirect
yamairao
1 review
9 helpful votes
2/20/16

ive ordered about $50 worth of stuff and it keeps showing me that my order wasnt payed when i keep putting my info in the system this better be fixed or just take down the website because i dont think ppl should be falsed advertised everytime for their mistakes n i hope i dont get charged more then what im paying for because ive tryed to pay alot thinking i did it wrong cuz it wouldnt be a good issue or situation thanks

Ask yamaira about CNDirect
annas138
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/19/16

I have no problem about buying items in cndirect. I received all my orders even w/out the tracking number. If I have a question their agent is ready to answer my chat. I received email from them right away if I have some concerns. I am completely satisfied w/their service. I love the quality of the dresses I ordered for my little girl. Concerning about the quality of the materials, it's worth the price. You can't expect a high end quality for those prices. The store is catering service for those who love to buy cheap products. I encounter problems in paying sometimes coz it takes time to get through but I figured out how it works. The bank is controlling the transactions. If the payment failed it won't deduct to your account. Every time I got that problem, I chat to their agent and I got the answer right away.

Ask Anna about CNDirect
artw19
5 reviews
12 helpful votes
2/15/16

I am tired of dealing with these Chinese online stores. They take your money and if you have problems - they build obstacles till you go away.

I usually buy from another store - then noticed that items were marked as CNDIRECT - at first I thought it was just saying from China store. But it really means the other store is drop shipping and CNDirect are the people sending out the item.
I made two orders. The first is OK no issues. The second one item in four is defective,
it was a CC3D Flight Controller 32 Bits Processor With Case Side Pin For RC Quadcopter New$12.46 USD. Its marked as being a genuine OpenPilot item - which I thought was great because most coming from China are clones! Its dead it will not connect to PC or iMac. I was asked for a video - they will not accept the video on youTube... so it was emailed - all time wasting tactics - They say they will refund item and shipping. So I replied.. why not replace item instead. Then nothing happens. I opened a PAYPAL DISPUTE. Then they email they will refund when PP dispute is closed. Now they just ignore me. Be advised if you open a PP dispute never close it... let PP deal with it and it also can cause the store problems PP can withdraw their services.
They may offer discount prices.... but if you get defective items or they never send out... paying money and getting nothing is only good business for the store!
Now, I am another Pi**ed off customer who will tell this story on many forums and never deal with them again.

UPDATE: CN DIrect responded to my review asking me to contact them.
I did - I related my problems - which lead to this review and their response.
Its now 8 weeks later - never heard anything from them.
I use Banggood - things can go wrong but they always sort out any refunds within 48 hours or re-send lost items.

Ask Vinny about CNDirect
adamm107
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
1/31/16

Thieves, too many emails and lame excuses received! Ordered early November 2015 now late Jan and nothing received, tracking has said in country of destination since 4th Jan but still nothing and no refund. Please avoid, spend your money at AliExpress. Ive not had any issues there that haven't been resolved quickly.

Its now March and more excuses from CND and still no products and NO SIGN OF A REFUND! All you get is contact your local post office. surprisingly I have done a number of times and told ... You guessed no nothing here for you... CNDirect, you lie and cheat and its the worst online experience I have since year dot! As promised on all those return emails to you I will BLOG how bad you really are!

Tip for consumers: Please stay away, I ordered early in November 2015, its now May 2016, written over a dozen emails and still no refund. I have given CN Direct 7 days to refund or I will post all correspondence online for everyone to see what I have had to go through.

Ask Adam about CNDirect
nevac1
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/20/15

I ordered a watch that's came in a reasonable amount of time so I ordered another February 22 2014 and havent received it over a year later

Ask neva about CNDirect
pammieg
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/20/15

It took a month but really happy and about to order my winter wardrobe. I take back my negative review ... Thank you

Ask Pammie about CNDirect
yazonp
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/27/15

Hxjd

Ask Yazon about CNDirect
marianb10
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/23/15

When I was trying to pay my order, their system said that it cannot process the payment because the status of my order is not "pending payment". I have placed that order a while ago and just decided to pay it yesterday so I thought that may be the problem. I ordered the same items again and then went straight to payment on the same day. That very same message appeared. I joined their live chat and raised this concern to their customer service. According to him, both orders were already "packaged really well and will be shipped today". And since the items are already with the shipper, they can no longer cancel it. It was weird because according to their website, "processing time takes 2-4 days because of quality control and packaging". It has not even been 24 hours from the time i ordered. I don't know if the "faster processing time" is true or not. It makes me think that maybe they just don't want to refund the money. So now i ended up ordering the same items twice.

Ask Marian about CNDirect

22 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the CNDirect staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
on 9/7/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
on 5/24/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the CNDirect staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
CNDirect?
Post Review