Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

WomenClothingToday reviews

656 reviews
info@womenclothingtoday.com
Vancouver, BC V3N, Canada
Tel: 1-800-275-3165
info@womenclothingtoday.com

656 Reviews From Our Community

2 stars
1 star
Service
649
Value
649
Shipping
649
Returns
649
Quality
649

All Reviews

lisettc
8 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/15/18

I love silk clothes, my experience was pleasant, the scarf is very nice and the purchase went smoothly, I would buy here again.

rosiew6
2 reviews
16 helpful votes
2/3/16

Their price and quality do not match. I bought scarf that was too expensive. When I ordered that I was thinking their quality will be superb, but when I received,I was disappointed. :(

steves206
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15

I wanted an appropriate gift for my Mom's birthday and this handmade silk scarf only agreed to be perfect for her. She loved the floral pattern of the scarf. The delicate pink hues of the scarf matched her dress. She wore it as soon as she opened the gift box and so many of the guests complimented her. She was beaming wearing the scarf all throughout the evening.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
johns1113
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15

The silk scarf beautifully captures their elegant and exquisite charm. I couldn't have found a design that is more appropriate to me. I can't thanks a lot people enough for to find me my perfect design. It arrived really quickly and the silk quality is superb too.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ronaldm67
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15

I loved the gorgeous design and ordered for this. It arrived really quickly and was very impressed to see the caliber of silk, the magnificent shades along with the softness of the silk scarf made it very unique!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
feliciak5
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15

I bought this scarf as my daughter's birthday gift and she was astounded when she saw the gift wrap until she opened it. The scarf was very elegant from top to bottom that I purchased a dozen more of unique scarves! The perfect scarf for my daughter!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
matthewm97
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15

My girlfriend is really a professional and keeps complaining that she hates wearing drab clothes to office. So I decided to gift this stunning handmade silk scarf. She was overjoyed when she opened the gift pack. You wouldn't believe the number of times she thanked me for this. It makes me so happy that I could give her something she so completely loves and she really looks gorgeous on this.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
wmm29
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15

Just received this scarf and I am pleased! Very good quality silk and with beautiful design. You cannot tell it is hand painted as the painting looks perfect! Wonderful art scarf!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
michelles139
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15

This is one beautiful silk scarf. Amazing hand painted art work, wonderful silk and elegant looks, all of this makes this scarf a sure winner. I loved it and have worn the scarf on many occasions, never failing to show heads. Thanks women clothing today for your great scarf designs!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
johnnied23
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15

This scarf truly has a unique design that I really liked! I did like the design on your webpage, but once it arrived I was wowed through the brilliance of the hand painted pattern on the scarf. I am sure to buy more scarves and also recommend it to my buddies.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
wallacec20
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15

This scarf is a very unique piece of art! I bought a scarf for my daughter and it captured her eyes as soon as she opened it. Your gift wrap is as elegant as the scarf! I would love to buy more scarves a great present for my girls!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lydiam17
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15

Great looking scarf! My Mom loved this beautiful scarf that I got for her. The design of the scarf is simple and eye catching and she loved the aqua-marine hues on it. I was a happy daughter to give her a gift that she adores so much. I am planning to give her a scarf on every birthday!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
cynthial32
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15

This silk scarf was a lovely gift from my husband for Christmas. I love very much the red poppies painted on this scarf and the nice texture of the silk. Truly this scarf is the best gift ever!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ronaldw46
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15

I am very fond of floral designs and this silk scarf has a beautiful floral design with just the colors that I like. The silk of the scarf feels amazingly soft to touch. The scarf was also delivered to me real fast and in a really nice pack. Thanks. I have recommended your company to my friends especially on scarves.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jamesf131
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15

This scarf was a gift for my wife for her birthday. She enjoys the beautiful silk painted scarf with red poppies very much! Thanks to your scarf collections! She can't help but ask for more scarves!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lottiev7
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15

Lovely handmade silk scarf! It goes perfectly with my black dress and I have been seldom passed on an opportunity to flaunt this scarf. This gorgeous scarf gets me compliments all the time. I am completely delighted to have your scarf! I want to get a couple more scarves for myself and all my girl friends.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
brendag44
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15

A great scarf for a great sister's 30th birthday. The quality of the scarf is excellent. The scarf was delivered quickly right at your doorsteps! I would like to buy a scarf for myself. I will tell my friends about your scarf website!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
natividadp7
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15

I was stunned by your scarf designs. The elegant design of this silk scarf is really excellent for women. I ordered two scarves for my mother's birthday and was very happy to see her smile when she saw the scarf unwrapped. I will ask my husband to buy me a scarf for my birthday. :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kevina44
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15

I got this scarf for my wife, and loved it. She loves red and silk scarves. The design of the scarf is beautiful. Also, the fabric of the scarf is extremely soft. I can say the scarf is really made of good quality.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kathyh61
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15

I ordered 4 pieces of this silk scarf for my bridesmaids. I am thrilled with the design of the scarves! I love the colorful combination and the splendid silk quality of each scarves. I wanted something elegant and unique and this scarves are perfect for what I want. Great scarves on this website!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
phyllisf13
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15

I was delighted that I bought this incredible silk scarf. This scarf is incredibly elegant and will join with an selection of my dresses. I have worn this scarf to my office, a friend's house party and out on dinner with my better half. I love the admiration I get constantly with this scarf. Planning to buy a couple of more scarves for myself and my girlfriends!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rachelj30
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15

Great as a gift! I got this silk scarf for my best friend. She was overjoyed when she opened the scarf gift pack and continued thanking me for this scarf. The scarf amazingly looks lovely on her. I am thankful to women clothing today for helping me get something so wonderful like this scarf for that special friend in my life.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
tylerh47
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15

What a delightful color this scarf has! I loved the purple hues of this stunning silk scarf. My boyfriend got this scarf to me and couldn't stop thanking him. He told me about you people and I am finding many of your silk scarf designs really awesome.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
juliang32
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15

A luxuriously soft silk scarf! black and pink are my favourite colour combination that is why I bought this scarf immediately on your website. The scarf was delivered faster than I am expecting. Thanks to your excellent delivery service and I am really happy to have your scarf!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
donnam98
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15

I was in need for an elegant silk scarf to match my outfit for a wedding I am attending. This scarf is perfect for that. I am very happy that I found this scarf! I will buy more scarves in the future.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the WomenClothingToday staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
WomenClothingToday?
Post Review