We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Woollen-Wear.in

Corporate Values

Overview

Woollen-Wear.in has a consumer rating of 4.3 stars from 56 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Woollen-Wear.in also ranks 302nd among Clothing Other sites.

  • Service
    22
  • Value
    22
  • Shipping
    22
  • Returns
    22
  • Quality
    22
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 50%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • They have wide range of winter clothes for men, women, kids and toddlers.
  • Customer service of this store is good and on time.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Woollen-Wear.in?
Top Positive Review

“Prices are cheap”

Andreasson E.
5/9/20

Prices are cheap which is a great bonus, and shipping is fast! Overall a fantastic place to shop online!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Product was delivered on time even after paying for express delivery”

Monika A.
3/13/20

I ordered one pair of socks on 4th March and paid for express delivery but still I am waiting for the parcel. I called them up and now they are avoiding my call . No professionalism at all. Not trustworthy

See critical reviews

Reviews (56)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

winter clothes (7) customer service (5) shopping experience (4) jacket (22) winter time (3)
viramv
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 28th, 2017
I recently ordered from Woollen Wear and I loved every product. It was exactly like described and of highest quality. The delivery came in just a few days plus their customer service was supportive.
andreassone
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 9th, 2020
Prices are cheap which is a great bonus, and shipping is fast! Overall a fantastic place to shop online!
monikaa21
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 13th, 2020
I ordered one pair of socks on 4th March and paid for express delivery but still I am waiting for the parcel. I called them up and now they are avoiding my call . No professionalism at all. Not trustworthy
vaishnavis1
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 23rd, 2017
Want to buy incredible winter clothes? Well, I discovered Woollen-Wear a few months back and absolutely love their collection. They have genuine woollen jackets, sweaters and other products. So far, I have ordered parka jackets for my husband, sweaters and kurtas which have turned out amazing.
simthg
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 25th, 2016
My friend told me about Woollen Wear as she purchased some winter Kurtas from their site and they were of such good material. After checking out their site, I ended up buying jackets, kurtas and some winter socks. I have to tell that so far they have been working great every winter. They do not get spoilt at all and are long lasting. The kurtas are so comfy and kept me warm throughout my college days. Love them a lot and I would tell all women to check these kurtas out. They are stylish, soft and incredible for the winter time.
hirunikas
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 17th, 2017
A top-notch service with reasonable rates and fast delivery! Woollen-Wear is perfect for everyone who wants winter clothes for most of the year. I keep travelling to London, Russia and sometimes New York which is why I need heavy parka jackets which is always available on their site.
cherianj
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 10th, 2015
Bought thermal wear, gloves, socks and cap. I had measured myself for making the order and the fit was correct when the clothes arrived.

Material seems good. I am yet to try it out when I travel but I am pleased with the product.

The only thing was that there was no confirmation e mail or sms after making the product whcih caused me a good deal of anxiety till my purchase arrived :-) Happy now. Apart from this .........Great stuff

I shall buy again if needed.
rajeshb12
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 9th, 2018
Recently I bought woollens for my family members from Woollen-Wear. The experience was matchless. I found every item at a rate that was unbelievable. Similarly, the quality of every single item be it coat or a jacket was phenomenal. I am sure I am going to be their regular client now onwards!
gracew18
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 16th, 2015
This is very nice clothing store with over a lot of clothing brands. Website layout is good for customers. Its easy to choose desirable clothing from any of section, as of its easy to use.
It takes a less browsing and better results with fully descriptive products. For every age group there are ampl varieties of clothing, which they offer to their customers. All the way I am much satisfied with this clothing store.
rajaramamohanroyk
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 17th, 2018
I have placed an order 115112 on 6th Nov 2018 , the delivery has been mentioned as 4 to 6 days. But still the same has not been delivered. I had sent five E Mails to their official mail ID but there is no response from them for any of the my mails.
gurpreets26
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 28th, 2019
order id : 116780
order date: 30/12/2018
FAKE SITE RETURN PRODUCT BUT NO REFUND IN MY ACCOUNT
NO RESPONSE IN EMAIL ID AND PHONE NUMBER SO PLEASE AWARE
NOW I WILL DO CONSUMER CORT CASE REGARDING THIS COMPANY
santup
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 19th, 2017
I have ordered some woollen wear for my parents.

I am calling customer care - Winter Expert 91 84378 80880. No body picking up the call.
gurpreetd
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 7th, 2017
I am a fan of the scarves, sweaters and kids clothes on Woollen Wear. They keep my child warm throughout the day and he is so happy with it. I will definitely buy more from the site. They have good services.
bellap5
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 14th, 2015
I am gonna share my shopping experience with this online cloth store. This is for the first time I shopped ladies cotton quilted jacket FS in blue @ price of Rs. 3495 & Men’s Parka long sleeve jacket in black color & price of it, is Rs. 3895
Fabric of jacket is fine and quality is good. It's a worthwhile shopping. I would love to recommend this winter exclusive store to others.
sakshig3
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 7th, 2017
I do not purchase online much but my friend forced me to check out Woollen Wears collection for mens jacket. I was pleased with the products when I saw them on the site and they were much better once they came in person. I highly recommend Woollen Wear!
veerv
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 9th, 2017
Top notch service, customer service and fast shipping is all Woollen-Wear is about. They also have some of the best products made for winter time. I get wool items for my kids only from their site. They are totally reliable!
juliar34
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
September 21st, 2015
Pashmina is known for its finest quality and long lasting results in chilly winters. I got butterfly printed semi pashmina stole from them. I got it in $60 & it’s in butterfly color.
As of it has amazing looks, I made my mind clear to buy it when I saw it for the very first time. It’s weight is 100 gm and brand is lilly. It’s an amazing stole and I love to carry it.
kamyas
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 29th, 2014
In the winter season, everyone desires to purchase the best quality winter clothes. In current state of affairs, good part is that people have the alternative of either visiting stores for purchases or they can even buy online.
Mostly I do shopping online and here at this store I found best of clothes and accessories for winter. I gifted winter parka jacket to my cousin sister also. All the way, it was a nice shopping experience here.
piyushk
8 reviews
4 helpful votes
July 17th, 2014
I purchased a Winter Blankets with Inbuilt Hood for my nephews. It looks so nice. It is a cartoon design little heart blanket which is soft and Comfortable for infants.
It helps keeping baby warm and comfortable. It is available in gift wrap. Its product code is 168littleheart. The best thing is that it is very minimal in price. This blanket comes in Aqua blue, lemon yellow, light pink & many more color.
woollenweari
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 18th, 2017
Love the collection at Woollen Wear! It is the best website for winter clothes I have ever purchased from. Their customer service is helpful, delivery was quick and the prices are reasonable. Highly recommend.
aahnas
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
August 11th, 2014
Last week I shopped Mens trench over coat full sleeves to gifting my brother. Mens Trench Over Coat Long Sleeve Double Breast with detachable Hood and Sleeves inside jacket Suitable for Heavy winter withhold up to 40 degrees.
Features included are like Outer layer made from nylon fabric, Detachable hood, Snow resistance, Includes a sleeveless jacket inside, Includes a Fur lining for extra warmth, Every Accessories used in this jacket is customized as per style of the jacket.
kritij
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 1st, 2017
After searching the web for a while, I landed up on Woollen-Wear and I have been a fan since. They have good quality woollen apparels like scarves, gloves, thermals, jackets, sweaters and toddlers clothing too. I always buy winter clothes for my child from here only.
subhasishs
1 review
4 helpful votes
October 29th, 2014
This site is good as long as the item fits you. The quality of the items is good, especially the woolmark ones, but if it does not fit you the troubles begin. You need to courier the item to the firm yourself. The money return never comes. The contact phone is never answered and the email is never replied.
bellap3
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
August 21st, 2014
I shopped a ladies long jacket with belt which looks very trendy. this is a long sleeves jacket with fur and cap. This is made from the superior quality fabric for long lasting life and usability.
It can be worn over other outfits as well. It has detachable hood and one secure pocket inside & two front bottoms cross pockets. Every accessories used in this jacket is as per the style of jacket.

Tip for consumers: there you can get latest winter clothing in very reasonable prices.

ankitas11
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 25th, 2017
I purchased many gifts from Woollen Wear like mufflers, shawls, hoodies and baba suits. Each and everything looked the same like it is on the site. I appreciate this honestly from their end as most online websites fool customers. Highly recommend Woollen Wear.

Q&A (3)

Answer:

Please don't order from them since I am having issues with return and refund. If you get a good product you are lucky but I would recommend you to go for known online brands like Amazon atleast they assure refund and exchange.

By Arthi P.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Woollen-Wear.in staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Buy Winter Clothing Online, Merino Wool Thermal Wear For Men, Women, Kids, Baby Winter Gloves, Socks, Caps, Winter Jackets, sweaters, Winter Wear Shopping, 24 Hr Dispatch. Free Shipping

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Woollen-Wear.in?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.3
56 reviews
Have a question about Woollen-Wear.in?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more