Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Woollen-Wear.in

Woollen-Wear.in reviews

Is this your business?
54 reviews
B-32/E-14-6152, Sharman Enclave, G.T. Road
Ludhiana, Punjab 141002, India
Tel: 91465490136
info@woollen-wear.in

54 Reviews From Our Community

Service
22
Value
22
Shipping
22
Returns
22
Quality
22

All Reviews

gurpreets26
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/19
order id : 116780
order date: 30/12/2018
FAKE SITE RETURN PRODUCT BUT NO REFUND IN MY ACCOUNT
NO RESPONSE IN EMAIL ID AND PHONE NUMBER SO PLEASE AWARE
NOW I WILL DO CONSUMER CORT CASE REGARDING THIS COMPANY
rajaramamohanroyk
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/18
I have placed an order 115112 on 6th Nov 2018 , the delivery has been mentioned as 4 to 6 days. But still the same has not been delivered. I had sent five E Mails to their official mail ID but there is no response from them for any of the my mails.
rajeshb12
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/9/18
Recently I bought woollens for my family members from Woollen-Wear. The experience was matchless. I found every item at a rate that was unbelievable. Similarly, the quality of every single item be it coat or a jacket was phenomenal. I am sure I am going to be their regular client now onwards!
lihanaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/17
I purchased a few clothes for my little ones who are 8 years old and 10 years old from woollen wear. They have loved the soft fabric and do not get rashes at all from the wool clothes. This is the best site to buy anything for winter for all ages.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
hirunikas
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/17
A top-notch service with reasonable rates and fast delivery! Woollen-Wear is perfect for everyone who wants winter clothes for most of the year. I keep travelling to London, Russia and sometimes New York which is why I need heavy parka jackets which is always available on their site.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kritij
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/17
After searching the web for a while, I landed up on Woollen-Wear and I have been a fan since. They have good quality woollen apparels like scarves, gloves, thermals, jackets, sweaters and toddlers clothing too. I always buy winter clothes for my child from here only.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
vaishnavis1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/17
Want to buy incredible winter clothes? Well, I discovered Woollen-Wear a few months back and absolutely love their collection. They have genuine woollen jackets, sweaters and other products. So far, I have ordered parka jackets for my husband, sweaters and kurtas which have turned out amazing.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
santup
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/19/17
I have ordered some woollen wear for my parents.

I am calling customer care - Winter Expert 91 84378 80880. No body picking up the call.
nishan54
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/17
Quick shipping, affordable prices and excellent customer support, I am impressed with Woollen Wear. They always make sure to satisfy their customers. I have bought many woollen kurtas, thermal wear and jackets from the site, they are amazing.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ankitas11
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/17
I purchased many gifts from Woollen Wear like mufflers, shawls, hoodies and baba suits. Each and everything looked the same like it is on the site. I appreciate this honestly from their end as most online websites fool customers. Highly recommend Woollen Wear.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jasvirj
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/17
Dont go anywhere else and just shop at Woollen Wear for winter apparels. Without a doubt, they are the best in the business for woollen clothing.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
vks2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/17
I am finicky about shopping online because of size issues but I was delighted to see Woollen-Wear has plus sizes. I finally have jackets that fit me right and keep me warm in extreme temperatures.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
akshrav
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/17
They have a great range of jackets and outerwear for men plus women. I always purchase my winter wear from Woollen Wear and so far I have never been disappointed. I even buy clothes for my toddlers from here and they are extremely soft.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
viramv
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/17
I recently ordered from Woollen Wear and I loved every product. It was exactly like described and of highest quality. The delivery came in just a few days plus their customer service was supportive.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
samr109
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/17
Love the clothes and collection on Woollen-Wear. It is a reliable source to buy excellent winter apparels and accessories. I am an old customer and will continue to use their services without a doubt.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
viraaza
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/17
If you have been searching for pure authentic wool products, there is no better place than Woollen-Wear. I get all my wool clothes for winter from their portal and have been happy with the services.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
veerv
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/17
Top notch service, customer service and fast shipping is all Woollen-Wear is about. They also have some of the best products made for winter time. I get wool items for my kids only from their site. They are totally reliable!
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kavayv
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/17
I recently took all the goodies I ordered from Woollen-Wear like socks, gloves, parka jacket, mufflers on my trip to London and I was surprised with the quality. All the clothes were comfortable and kept me warm.

Tip for consumers: Great site, I suggest to all, If you are going to buy winter clothes for your family online, Go to woollen wear site.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
bindiar
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/17
We placed a big corporate gifting order on Woollen Wear and every staff member appreciated the sweaters. They delivered such a big order quickly and all the products were perfect as described on the site.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
gurpreetd
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/17
I am a fan of the scarves, sweaters and kids clothes on Woollen Wear. They keep my child warm throughout the day and he is so happy with it. I will definitely buy more from the site. They have good services.
aahnas1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/17
The perfect stop for shopping for the entire family. Woollen Wear is amazing! I ordered several products for my kids, parents and in-laws too. They all are happy with the quality and fabric of the items.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
woollenweari
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/17
Love the collection at Woollen Wear! It is the best website for winter clothes I have ever purchased from. Their customer service is helpful, delivery was quick and the prices are reasonable. Highly recommend.
sakshig3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/17
I do not purchase online much but my friend forced me to check out Woollen Wears collection for mens jacket. I was pleased with the products when I saw them on the site and they were much better once they came in person. I highly recommend Woollen Wear!
vijayk25
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/16
You can find pure wool products on Woollen-Wear which are difficult to find in todays market. The best thing is the prices are reasonable and you will not spend a ton of money buying winter accessories or jackets.
kalpnab
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/21/16
I was just randomly searching the net one day and I found Woollen Wear. I got their unisex winter cap combos and also some kurtas for the winter time. They are so soft and high quality because I used them throughout winter. There was one kurta which did not fit me because I ordered the wrong size accidently but the customer service helped me return the item and a new one was at my doorstep in just a few days. The kurta that came in the mail fit me perfectly and I am so happy how quickly it came. What great services!
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Woollen-Wear.in staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Woollen-Wear.in?
Post Review