Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Wired Up Beads

Wired Up Beads reviews

Is this your business?
2,248 reviews
Tel: 801-409-0753

2,248 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

patriciam374
Patricia M.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/7/18

Everything was perfect except strange things at the top of the web site before I can find the items. other than that nice web. Easy to locate items needed. Great prices.

shirleneb
Shirlene B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/18

I have, up to this point enjoyed using your site and hope to buy some things from you soon. Thank you Shirlene

michelem119
Michele M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/17

One of the items that I really needed, more than the other items, was the only item that was unavailable.

carole45
Carol E.
16 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/16/17

I've never received any free downloads as exciting as the 9 that were offered here. Thank you very kindly for your generosity. If there is a catch, I didn't read about it here!

conlyg
Conly G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/17

Always enjoy shopping with you although it has been a long time between orders. Always prompt delivery

marciak22
Marcia K.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/15/17

Thank you so much for all of great products and information.
I have disabilities and love when you make it easy for me.

sc169
S C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/17

There is no tracking or communication, no email- stating when the item was shipped, nothing. I have another order in now (probably my last) an I am experiencing the same thing.

raynah3
Rayna H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/16

I love your Wubber pliers. Pliers usually last me 6 months to a year. I am still using the first pair that I bought from you several years ago.

kathryner
kathryne r.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/16

Thank you. I received excellent customer service during a recent phone call, and look forward to seeing you during the next gem show in Tucson. Happy holiday:)

theresam82
theresa m.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/20/16

I didn't receive my kit for quite a while due to a couple of mix ups with the warehouse and the office. After the kit was made it was shipped with an incorrect tracking zip code and went to a different city so it was a while before I actually got my item. I was a bit underwhelmed when I opened the box.

shortc
Short C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/16

I'm new to the site but love everything I've seen so far! I love that they offer free tutorial download projects.
Thank you!

jonquillelisel
JonquilleLise L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/6/16

It is very nice to get free downloads once in a while. It gives a big advantage to wiredupbeads. I love working with wire especially when I am chainmailling. Thank you. Lisa

kathleenk78
kathleen k.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/2/16

Really like your Site & Mother Site.
And "Every Time I See an E - Mail From Your Sites, I Have To Open It Because You Give So Much Info, For Free, And I use It All The Time. " And You Answer All Our Questions Plus With Tutorials & Pictures, Very Well Illustrated. I Can't Thank All Of You Enough. I Learned So Much From Your Sites That I Can Answer Questions About Wire, Stones, I've Made Jewelry To Peoples Liking! Thank You So Much.
Not To Mention You Always Have The Products In Stock, And I get Them Quickly.

ayallad
Ayalla D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/16

I had to assemble my cart 5 (!!!) times!
Your system booted me out if there was any inactivity, and once I logged in again my cart was empty!! When I called your representative and complained, she said that that's what is and there is nothing to be done about this shopping-discouraging situation.
It took me an inordinate, unreasonable and unjustifiable amount of time to place this order.

helena68
Helen A.
6 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/15/16

I love everything about your unique product lines, especially Wubbers and your tutorials are the best!

susana157
Susan A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/16

I looked at several of my usual jewelry supply websites and found the best price for the soldering station I wanted right here on Wired Up Beads! I placed my order and it was handled promptly. Got exactly what I wanted for a great price and very fast.

katep63
Kate P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/5/15

registering was problematic, 3 times I got an error until I just tried to log in anyway since I got message the user name I chose was being used already and the likelihood of that was slim.

elizabethm291
Elizabeth M.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/27/15

Love your rates compared to other sites, and sometimes for higher grade material. First time buying gold filled wire, looking forward to using it.

susanw259
Susan W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/22/15

I ordered 3 rolls of 20 ft and received 6 rolls of 10. I just would have liked to have been asked about the substitution, but it's okay.

richardb603
Richard B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/15

This survey is annoying. If I am pleased about my experience, likely to recommend it, and order from you again, why do I also need to write a quick message? Feels like you are fishing for compliments. Perhaps this part should be optional!

jona71
Jon A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/15

This set of dvd's looks like it will give me valuable information on expanding and improving my jewelry business.

sandrag138
Sandra G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/15

My Mother bought me the Wubbers Pro Plier Set... With stand. Very Happywith purchase both with Wubbers brands and wiredupbeads.com

elaineb77
Elaine B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/15

Easy to maneuver and find what you want. High quality merchandise for fair prices. Very fast service and delivery.

sharonm289
Sharon M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/15

i was most impressed with the shipping. I received my pliers in two days. Almost unheard of in today's world.
i was already familiar with Wubbers and was very happy with them. Thank you and I will surely order from you again.

robertar32
Roberta R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/15

I had a question about a couple of descriptions that seemed incorrect and called customer service. The woman that I spoke with (in Utah?) was WONDERFUL!! She went out to the warehouse and asked the warehouse manager what was correct so that she could let me know. She also listened to some suggestions that I had. VERY nice, very good customer service!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Wired Up Beads staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Wired Up Beads?
Post Review