Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Water Feature Supply reviews

8 reviews
Dallas, Texas 75287, United States
Tel: (844)-937-7873
info@waterfeaturesupply.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

courtneys24
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/30/14

I purchased a small tabletop fountain from Water Feature Supply last month. I chose to do business with them because they had the lowest price and their website was the easiest to use. The fountain is nice and it works well, it even came with lights, which I did not think were included.

cynthiab13
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/29/14

Water Feature Supply did an excellent job assisting me with finding the perfect wall mounted water feature for my spa and salon. Patrick and his team communicated with my team honestly and did not try to up-sell us or give us something we did not need. They explained in detail the installation process and helped my team understand what it would take to maintain and care for the water feature. We decided on the Sunrise Springs which looks even better installed than it did on the website. Needless to say we love the new addition to our business and would recommend working with Water Feature Supply to any of our friends.

paulae1
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/20/14

I used Water Feature Supply to build an indoor custom water wall for the space in our new office. I really did not have a clue about the process and found the team at Water Feature Supply knew exactly what we were trying to accomplish. They provided me and my colleagues with detailed drawings, excellent options, and all the specifications we needed to get the area prepared. All in all they did an excellent job assisting with our project.

sandaq
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/17/14

I ordered a tabletop fountain from Water Feature Supply and they gave me a 10% discount plus free shipping. I set the fountain up so that it sits in the corner of my kitchen and I find it very pleasant. Water Feature Supply did a great job with my order.

theresas8
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/14/14

My husband and I decided to renovate our master bathroom. We are dreamers so we thought it would be cool to have a fountain installed between the wall that separates the tub from the shower. We figured if we could find someone to supply us with the component we could handle building the rest. My husband, Jeff, called and spoke with Patrick Maloy who convinced him to just let his company build the entire fountain, which we could then insert in the space we created in the wall. We both loved this idea and were excited when he said this was something he recommended. The price was much lower than we thought it would be and when the fountain arrived we were more than happy with the way it looked. Our bathroom looks amazing and is one of our favorite rooms now :)

barbarak15
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/13/14

I called Water Feature Supply as I was shopping around, trying to find the best price on the Inspiration Falls wall fountain. I spoke with several different companies before speaking with Patrick Maloy, who not only helped explain the total process to me but also gave me a 20% discount of the listed price. They also offered to ship the fountain for free, which saved me an additional $250. When it did arrive, the fountain was perfect and has been a family favorite ever since we installed it. If we ever buy another wall fountain we will definitely be shopping at Water Feature Supply.

janer21
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/12/14

I found waterfeaturesupply.com online as I was searching for indoor floor fountains. I was glad to see that they had a wide variety of indoor and outdoor water features to choose from. I called and spoke with Patrick, who helped walk me through process and helped me pick out the right color fountain for my space. I ordered the Grandeur River with blue glass and stainless steel; it looks amazing in my office.

alanf29
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/9/14

Water Feature Supply did an excellent job helping my wife and I pick out the perfect indoor floor fountain for our living room. We had been considering purchasing a freestanding fountain for quite sometime but were not sure as to which style and color to choose. We found this site online and contacted them to see if they would be able to assist us with this project. My wife worked with Patrick Maloy, who asked us to send in some images of the space we had. She did, and he sent back over 15 different mock ups, showing the space with several of the models we were interested in. After reviewing the mock ups, we decided on the Grandeur River, which Patrick offered us a 10% holiday discount on. We love our new fountain and we loved the service we received from Water Feature Supply San Diego.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Water Feature Supply staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for Water Feature Supply

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Water Feature Supply?
Post Review