Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Watcheden

Watcheden reviews

Is this your business?
2 reviews

2 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

richardb39
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/29/12

DONT!! DON'T! DON'T! Do Business with these people!! They show many choices on their web site, but then send an apology email that they don't have that one. Then after you select another, they send another apology that they don't have That one! Then they tell you they have "your" watch and it's ready to send, Then AGAIN that they don't have it in stock, please select another one!! It's a SCAM!

Here's the who series of emails and you can see the sequence of lies and them misleading me:

______________________

Dear Customer,

Thanks for your reply. We will take out 2 links. But for your original choice 11642, sorry that it is not produced any more. We have it with white and gold dial. Would you like any one of them? If not, you also can choose another item as we have many other nice watches with high quality.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Best Regards,
David

10
2012/3/13 Richard <ilovedgo@yahoo.com>
Please take out two links - BUT send them with the watch incase I need them.

As for the discount, if you get a blue Patek Philippe like I originally ordered, let me know because I still want one.

From: Customer Service Team <teamservice2u@gmail.com>
To: Richard <ilovedgo@yahoo.com>
Sent: Tuesday, March 13, 2012 1:06 AM
Subject: Re:

Dear customer,
Thanks for your email.

The strap is just like the one that you see through our attached pictures, and the shortest length is 20cm.

Please confirm that how many links you want us to take out, one or two? Please advise.

We can keep that $20 discount to your next order. Next time before you place an order please contact us and we will help you with the discount.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Best Regards,
David

8
This email is for resending emails to you with this email box when we failed to receive your reply by our official mail box. Please do not reply this email directly. Any further query, please send email to our official email box, otherwise it may caused delay in reply.

One of the Merchant name might shown on your credit card statement:

WWW.WEBALLPAY.COM
Bill to bill /Ke Hai Network
Yongche LLC
E-COM TRUST
WWW.MAXINVOICE.COM

2012/3/13 Richard <ilovedgo@yahoo.com>
You mention a wrist band that stretches. But these attached pictures from you web site show the wrist band is like a Rolex or Seiko wrist band. The watch bands that I'm familiar with that stretch are like Timex. Is the watch band like a real Rolex? And 20 cm is too big - can you take out a link or two? Remember, you had offered me a $20 discount which I did not end up taking - I paid the $40 difference for the Rolex watch.

From: Customer Service Team <teamservice2u@gmail.com>
To: Richard <ilovedgo@yahoo.com>
Sent: Monday, March 12, 2012 12:50 AM
Subject: Re:

Dear Customer,

Thanks for your reply and waiting. Glad to tell you that we have received your $40 price difference for w1a2329279. We measured the strap which is 20 cm and it can be stretched, so it is 22cm when stretched. So i think it will be fit you.

What do you think of this?

Hope to hear from you soon.

Best Regards,
David

10

2012/3/7 Richard <ilovedgo@yahoo.com>
David,

I'm not pleased that watch offered on the watcheden web site was unavailableAfter I paid for it. My first response was just to refund my payment. I'm still considering having my money refunded. However, I may consider watch number 127532. Let me know if that watch is available.

Richard
Dear Customer:

Thanks for your feedback. It is so regret that you want to cancel the order .I have a new suggestion.If you keep the order and find an replacement item,we will offer you a free gift as compensation and you could find any item cost about 20$ for free. Is it acceptable ? Please inform us the replacement item and the gift item number.

As now we have many other high quality products with fashionable styles. You just need to tell me the item no. and I will help to change for you

Please kindly give us three or four items for reference if possible. Very sorry for the inconvenience this may cause.

If we refund the order but it will usually take 2-3 weeks for your bank account to receive the credit because the bank in our country processes the refund manually and its quite complicated.

Would you like to take my suggestion? Please let us know your opinion.

Best Regards,
David

11
This email is for resending emails to you with this email box when we failed to receive your reply by our official mail box. Please do not reply this email directly. Any further query, please send email to our official email box, otherwise it may caused delay in reply.

One of the Merchant name might shown on your credit card statement:

WWW.WEBALLPAY.COM
Bill to bill /Ke Hai Network
Yongche LLC
WWW.CTOPAY.CC
WWW.MAXINVOICE.COM

From: teamservice2u
Date: 2012-02-29 17:20
To: Richard
Subject: Re: Re: About the blue dial of watch 11642
Dear Customer:

Thanks for your feedback. It is so regret that you want to cancel the order .I have a new suggestion.If you keep the order and find an replacement item,we will offer you a free gift as compensation and you could find any item cost about 20$ for free. Is it acceptable ? Please inform us the replacement item and the gift item number.

As now we have many other high quality products with fashionable styles. You just need to tell me the item no. and I will help to change for you

Please kindly give us three or four items for reference if possible. Very sorry for the inconvenience this may cause.

If we refund the order but it will usually take 2-3 weeks for your bank account to receive the credit because the bank in our country processes the refund manually and its quite complicated.

Would you like to take my suggestion? Please let us know your opinion.

Best Regards,
David

11
This email is for resending emails to you with this email box when we failed to receive your reply by our official mail box. Please do not reply this email directly. Any further query, please send email to our official email box, otherwise it may caused delay in reply.

One of the Merchant name might shown on your credit card statement:

WWW.WEBALLPAY.COM
Bill to bill /Ke Hai Network
Yongche LLC
WWW.CTOPAY.CC
WWW.MAXINVOICE.COM

From: Richard
Date: 2012-02-29 14:51
To: Customer Service Team
Subject: Re: About the blue dial of watch 11642
I will only consider buying a Different watch from you if you give me a discount. Otherwise I want a refund. You advertised on your web site that you had the watch I wanted, I ordered it - Then After I ordered it, you tell me it's not available. I will consider a different watch if you give me a discount from the price adverted on your web site. Otherwise, just refund my money.

From: Customer Service Team <teamservice2u@gmail.com>
To: ilovedgo@yahoo.com
Sent: Sunday, February 26, 2012 12:36 AM
Subject: About the blue dial of watch 11642

Dear Customer,

Thanks for your waiting. But sorry to tell you that item 11642 with blue dial is still not available now, we have the same style with rose gold sase and black dial in stock. Would you like to take this one? If not, please choose another one instead. You just need to tell me the item number and i will change for you.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Best Regards,
David

10

needhelpf
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/8/10

SCAM COMPANY!!!!!!!!! I paid for the items, but got nothing!!! They ask me to paid agian!!! When, I check my account....They have took my money!!! A big SCAM COMPANY...Stay away from them!!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Watcheden staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Watcheden?
Post Review