Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of W3

W3 reviews

Is this your business?
26 reviews
32 Vassar Street
Cambridge, Massachusetts 2139, United States
Tel: +33 4 92 38 50 76
membership@w3.org
2018 Customer choice award

26 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

scottc369
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/19/18
It's a reliable source to locate the latest webpage configuration tips and tricks and also helps to troubleshoot incorrect or non-optimized issues on existing webpages.
teem22
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
4/9/18
A good site to self learning of web building skills for free. The tutorials are detailed and easy to follow.
antoniaw6
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/7/17
The service is really worth it and worth supporting them! I`ve learned HTML and CSS from here, and now learning the JS and databases. The site really provides great service and really can help you educate yourself, just some self-discipline and thats all!
rodg
172 reviews
781 helpful votes
4/27/17
For anyone who has used the open source tools that W3C has developed, I would highly encourage a small donation to keep their tools free and available to the public. Their tutorials and courses are an invaluable resource that is free for everyone wanting to learn more about web development.
robertj105
10 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/17/15
great website for web developers! i'm reading and learning every day
jonnyp
13 reviews
44 helpful votes
8/28/14
I have been studying web design on and off for years and learning HTML 5 most recently. I had never heard of http://www.w3.org until very recently for some reason. I have found the site to be one of the most valuable resources on learning web design.
mariam99
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/6/14
I love their talks and events. Their workshops are fun and keep me in the loop. I've even gotten some of my friends to go with me.
patriciaf12
1 review
6 helpful votes
2/23/14
I often tell my students to keep up to date with the new technology for web. w3 allows them the ability to see what's new. I like using it to see any changes in the coding.
jennifery8
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/20/14
I like using w3 to find new talks and seminars. I'm able to stay educated and learn about the ever changing web and it's abilities. I've even been able to connect with other people who think like me.
17 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the W3 staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for W3

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
W3?
Post Review