We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Visual Webtechnologies

Corporate Values

Overview

Visual Webtechnologies has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 42 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Visual Webtechnologies ranks 23rd among Web Hosting sites.

  • Service
    12
  • Value
    12
  • Shipping
    12
  • Returns
    12
  • Quality
    11
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
21
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Visualwebtechnologies customer service are very fast.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Visual Webtechnologies?
Top Positive Review

“Outstanding customer service and support”

Harmeet R.
2/3/21

I connected with VisualWebTechnologies 1 year ago by buying a dedicated hosting, Initially i opted them for less pricing. When i started working with them I got impressed with their support and specially proper and concrete solution timely. Their services are are not even affected in current situation due to COVID-19 They always assist us on whatsapp group and always reachable over the phone. Kudos Guys... Keep it up.

See positive reviews

Reviews (42)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (5)
harmeetr
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 3rd, 2021

I connected with VisualWebTechnologies 1 year ago by buying a dedicated hosting, Initially i opted them for less pricing. When i started working with them I got impressed with their support and specially proper and concrete solution timely. Their services are are not even affected in current situation due to COVID-19 They always assist us on whatsapp group and always reachable over the phone. Kudos Guys... Keep it up.

Products used:
Shared Hosting

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ankitam9
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 16th, 2020

I would to say thanks to the team of Visual Web Technologies especially Mr. Bhavnish Sharma who is the CEO of VisualWebTechnologies & teams who works very friendly nature and professional manner working with customers. Excellent service and support rarely seen in Hosting Companies. Best Hosting Services provider in India. They provide quality hosting services at cheap prices with 100% uptime compare to big hosting providers. KEEP IT UP

sanchitg2
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 8th, 2021

Excellent support and quality reseller hosting by VisualWebTechnologies
100% satisfied so far on any support request...
I have given suggestion to improve on few packages like high performance Reseller hosting etc. hope they will implement for the benefit of all.
It is very cheap unlimited reseller hosting plans, good sales and support team, I would like to appreciate Hanish for his providing good deals and taking care all my queries in the upgrading process.
Special Thanks to Hanish for Help me:-)

Products used:
Reseller hosting

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
vijaym24
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 17th, 2020

I have my own Web and graphic Design company india and i am using Visual Web Technologies Hosting services to host my client's websites from past 2 years till now. I would like mention that the service is really superb amazing and reliable and rates are also awesome best affordable low rates. Customers supports is fantastic. I suggest this web hosting provider if you looking for web hosting services. Thanks.

vaibhavk12
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 5th, 2020

I recently switched to VisualWebTechnologies Well, I should they are extremely careful towards their customers. Resolving issue on time, on spot. This is been a wonderful experience so far. I am expecting that they will continue to provide such services & support. I give 5 out 5 so far. Good server support and server speed, using since 2 years. No problem yet. Also price is very cheap. Thank you visualwebtechnologies.

sunilm33
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 23rd, 2021

I don't have to say much, but i have 2 visualwebtechnologies hosting accounts. And ever since i've been using them, they have been remarkable to say the least.

While other hosting companies turn hosting to a chore for users/clients, visualwebtechnologies makes hosting look like a breeze, and fun to own & use.

From Chat support to ticket support, this guys are on their "A" game. Issues are fully resolved in an hour or less.

If you want peace of mind hosting, just do yourself a favour and use visualwebtechnologies!

Products used:
Reseller Hosting

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sonua4
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 20th, 2021

This is the most secure reliable web hosting service provider. Powerful hosting features and proactive customer support makes it eat the competition. Also offer malware protection, WordPress optimized server, It's always been a wise decision for me to choose this as companion in my online business journey.

Products used:
Reseller hosting

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
tanuk7
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 22nd, 2021

I have been with VisualWebTechnologies for quite a number of years. The best part of this website is their support service is outstanding. Guys just give a try for it. I think it would work for upcoming ones who are scouting for such website.
Service is outstanding. Guys just give a try for it. I think it would work for upcoming ones who are scouting for such website. I have. Issue with ssl and restore backup but visualwebtechnologies.com team will support instantly. Best ever support

vikasj18
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 21st, 2020

VisualWebTechnologies offers Cheap Best hosting plans. I wanted to host a personal blog and a portfolio. VisualWebTechnologies offered me the cheapest web hosting plan in the market with more High NVMe SSD storage space than most other leading hosting providers.

I was surprised to find that I can host 8 addon domains under this plan!

The speed is too good, and no downtime noticed till now. Overall, a good purchase! Thank you, VisualWebTechnologies!

ravis110
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 18th, 2020

VisualWebTechnologies Company is India's cheapest and best hosting providing company, whose service I am completely satisfied and I can trust that company blindly. Customer service of this company is also very good. In VisualWebTechnologies Customer Care, Saurabh answered all my questions very well, which helped me to solve my problem.
Thank you so much for quick response and solve my issue. Nice work

joec1336
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 19th, 2021

I have been using there service from past 5 months and till now I can say they are best, their support is very quick especially Mr Ajay. So I am completely satisfied with there. Fast ssd hosting is at good price. You can host your new website on Visual Web Technologies.

Products used:
best part for support

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
divyankp
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020

It's a really nice experience with the VisualWebTechnologies Web Hosting Services! The service is one of the good service they have offered to me! Several times I have some problem with the my website and their technical team helps me a lot in this. Specially Hanish helps me!
Thank you so much for your great help Hanish, You guys are awesome.he resolved my ftp issue with in a min, I recommend VisualWebTechnologies to eveyone. Great work, great place, very happy. Thanks hanish sir.

danh831
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 24th, 2021

Best hosting site cheap affordable and best services with 24*7 quick support:)
I myself use it and would recommend anyone who is searching for any good hosting service:)
This Is The Best Hosting Service. I Had Found On Internet. The Rates Are Very Affordable Than Other Hosting Services Like Godaddy Bigrock and Many Others. VisualWebTechnologies Provides Fastest Support

Products used:
shared hosting

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
harshc5
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 22nd, 2020

I've completed my first year at Visual Web Technologies and thanks to the kind and caring customer service by hanish, i've decided to renew with a great deal he gave me. And to complete the task, suresh from technical support and manage to set everything to run ok with the domain change on my service. They both did a great effort to give a solid response to my needs. It's very helpful for me as I am new here. I love your support team. You all make things easy for me... Thanks alot. Totally recomending VisualWebTechnologies!

abhays19
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 15th, 2020

Amazing web hosting Services. They response really quickly actually i was looking for some technical support on my plan and i have chosen to get in touch through the quick chat support. My queries have been assigned to saket, and he resolved those queries with in minutes. Thanks visualwebtechnologies and team for the real time and quick support. Excellent service and support

pranavs12
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 23rd, 2021

Amazing customer support. When i have faced some technical issue i choose to connect them with live chat. Shubham attended and he resolved it. Very fast response thank you visualwebtechnologies. Best hosting plans. Affordable best plans. A very best underbudget plans. Happy to use service. Keep it up. All the best for future.

kartikp9
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 30th, 2021

I Recommended their services.
Good team from Sales Support to It Technical Support.
Thank you Hanish.
They manage to help on deciding which plans is suitable for our company. Explains the different plan. Coding technical error etc, domain errors.
Fast fix for error and really knowledgeable. Quick reply and 24/7.
Recommended

Products used:
unlimited hosting

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
anandk48
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 17th, 2020

One of the best hosting service provider at the very best price.
I had hosting account with international service provider as well. Believe me go for VisualWebTechnologies web hosting and you won't regret it.
Their support oh my god, one of the best and quick response to clients.
Very happy... Keep serving, keep rocking...!

himanshus45
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 30th, 2020

VisualWebTechnologies is one of the best web hosting site in india...
Here I am satisfy with chat support(24/7)
Here... Hanish his name... he told me lot of thing and help me a lot at late night(3:00 AM), He his very friendly...
I gave to him 10 stars...

The company offers the full range of web hosting features, including a free Cloudflare CDN, cPanel, Sitelock, Free Migration with SSH access, free ssl and unlimited MySQL databases and bandwidth which was very good and helpful for startups and I highly recommended a their services everyone to try it

nitishk28
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 26th, 2021

I had a chat with Mr. Bhavnish late night by 3 a. M while searching for a shared web hosting service provider online. I came to a surprisingly affordable plan provided by VisualWebTechnologies for which I had some questions to ask about future upgrades. He has promptly responded and have solved all my queries on time.

Products used:
Shared Hosting

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ajays91
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 27th, 2020

I recently buy hosting from visualwebtechnologies, there team is aesome i ask some queries he was provide all solutions my queries
After i purchase and use web hosting 4 months overall fantastic only faced one issue ssl issue i ask whastapp support team he will fixed my end issue under 6 min. I am happy with their visualwebtechnologies web hosting services and turbo server performance..

rajats35
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 23rd, 2020

I have hosted my website with VisualWebTechnologies web hosting India and the hosting services provided by the company is excellent. Litespeed hosting is superb and Their customer support is highly skilled to troubleshoot and resolve the issues 24X7.

I have interacted with Hanish for the technical support and he takes care of customers very well. Keep it up the great work visualwebtechnologies (especially Hanish!)

vaibhavs39
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 26th, 2021

I really liked the way they help there customers. I got a hosting from VisualWebTechnologies and they assisted from the beginning to end. And also assisted me with ssl and NS records update. Specially (Bhavnish).
They have very good customer support and tech support team. Good work and Great Business relationship with VisualWebTechnologies

ashum3
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 20th, 2021

Amazing Services. They response really quickly actually i was looking for some technical support on my web hosting plan and i have chosen to get in touch through the quick chat support. My queries have been assigned to sumesh bhai, and he resolved those queries in minutes. Thanks VisualWebTechnologies and team for the real time and quick support

Products used:
Shared hosting

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dikshas11
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 31st, 2020

I was with godaddy hosting use from past 2 year but not satisfied with them but visualwebtechnologies support team is great i liked it very much very supportive and i transfered my all websites to visualwebtechnologies. Visualwebtechnologies customer service are very fast. Really appreciated. Thank a alot

Q&A (2)

Answer:

Its genuine company, first i was worry then i talk to him and he guide me properly then no doubt on visualwebtechnologies

By Divyank P.
See more answers (5)
Answer:

Best part is give us tons of freebies on hosting so you dont worry about hosting foucs busiiness other thing will do hosting provider

By Vijay M.
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Visual Webtechnologies staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

bhavnishs
Bhavnish s.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Visual Webtechnologies?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

5.0
41 reviews
Have a question about Visual Webtechnologies?