Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

VisualWebTechnologies.in reviews

9 reviews

9 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

vijaym24
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/20
I have my own Web and graphic Design company india and i am using Visual Web Technologies Hosting services to host my client's websites from past 2 years till now. i would like mention that the service is really superb amazing and reliable and rates are also awesome best affordable low rates. customers supports is fantastic. i suggest this web hosting provider if you looking for web hosting services. Thanks.
arvindk27
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/19
I have been searching for a reliable host company, suddenly i busted in to visualwebtechnologies, there service is one of the best, durable, efficient, and there customer service team is awesome, Good job hanish and your team, all the way from UK. Thanks Very Much For Awesome Service & Excellent Support As Well As Thanks hanish So Much For Helping Me
simars3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/19
I've completed my first year at VisualWebTechnologies and thanks to the kind and caring customer service by hanish, i've decided to renew with a great deal he gave me. And to complete the task, ajay from tech support manage to set everything to run ok with the domain change on my service. They both did a great effort to give a solid response to my needs. Totally recommending VisualWebTechnologies!
adityar14
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/19
VisualWebTechnologies is consistently helping me in all the matters and the team is quite supportive. Today Hanish and Abhay helped me to resolve all the issues. I am happy to have chosen VisualWebTechnologies!! Great work team , keep it up.
gajendrar1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/19
VisualWebTechnologies is rocking now. I'm using their service since one year. They provide support quickly. Uptime is 99.9% as said. I give special thank to Mr. Hanish, a support assistant, who given accurate solution to my queries. I highly appreciated and recommended services
suryap9
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/10/19
I purchase hosting from VisualWebTechnologies he provide instantly hosting account and setup mu domain with in minutes i highly happy with them best cheap web hosting provider india. And also i ask him migration my account ge will. Do it with in 1 hours
abhayk7
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/30/19
Last month i buy hosting from visualwebtechnologies
but i m scared to buy hosting from my last experience with godaddy so i have doubt its was great hosting provide visualwebetchnologies. but visualwebtechnologies employe bhavnish has good technical knowledge with services and provide proper assiatance with latency speedy ssd server and also provide good offer . i highly recommended
vaibhava3
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/28/19
Hi

I used visualwebtechnologies.com web Hosting affordable price and provide best support and also i have issue my wordpress plugin and i m not solve i asked to bhavnish he willl solve under 1 min i m surprise he is very good support persion i highly recommend

Tip for consumers: carrergrowths.com

adityas39
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/26/19
After 6 months use this service i will very happy there is no issue and rocket fast server speed and also with in 20.minutes support if any query or issue arrise. I highle recommend to my colleagues, damily, and friendskeep. It. Up

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

its secure legit company there is no issue last 3 years iuse services

By Vijay M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

best part is give us tons of freebies on hosting so you dont worry about hosting foucs busiiness other thing will do hosting provider

By Vijay M.
Questions? Get answers from the VisualWebTechnologies.in staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
VisualWebTechnologies.in?
Post Review