• Bookmark

    VIPLuxuryPhones.cn

Corporate Values

Overview

VIPLuxuryPhones.cn has a consumer rating of 3 stars from 2 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. VIPLuxuryPhones.cn ranks 159th among Mobile Phones sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate VIPLuxuryPhones.cn?
Top Positive Review

“Great experience, beautiful iPhone back covers”

Pavel I.
12/19/16

Received my iPhone 6s Plus gold back cover and Vertu phone today. Both are beautiful and well-made. My order was placed 12/3/16 and shipped 12/10/16 and arrived 12/16/16.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Scammer and garbage”

Arif a.
2/21/21

If you thinking of buying, feel free to send your money where you do not get nothing and I pay for 5 business one and it becomes 1 month then they make an excuse to extend which after that you don't get nothing. On the first they will send you DHL label which is big scams. They will send you a phone picture with label but they will never gonna send. If my Visa Doesn't have insurance, I would've loose all my money but thanks God and I opened my dispute.

See critical reviews

Reviews (2)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

paveli3
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 19th, 2016

Received my iPhone 6s Plus gold back cover and Vertu phone today. Both are beautiful and well-made. My order was placed 12/3/16 and shipped 12/10/16 and arrived 12/16/16.

arifa31
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 21st, 2021

If you thinking of buying, feel free to send your money where you do not get nothing and I pay for 5 business one and it becomes 1 month then they make an excuse to extend which after that you don't get nothing. On the first they will send you DHL label which is big scams. They will send you a phone picture with label but they will never gonna send. If my Visa Doesn't have insurance, I would've loose all my money but thanks God and I opened my dispute.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the VIPLuxuryPhones.cn staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about VIPLuxuryPhones.cn?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about VIPLuxuryPhones.cn?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business