Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

ValuePetSupplies reviews

Is this your business?
35 reviews
167 Industrial Park Cir
Livingston, TN 38570-6041, United States
Tel: (800) 825-8373
support@valuepetsupplies.com

35 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
1
Quality
2

All Reviews

robertg819
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/19

Sometimes the wrap comes off by it self
It seems as if the securing part could be more effective
It is ok but a bit chancy

leighg29
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/19

Every order with you for YEARS has been a pleasure! Super fast, excellent value, great customer service! Thank you!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
carries135
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/19

I am a repeat customer. This company carries a product that we use (Value Wrap Dog Diapers) at a good price. Really quick delivery too!

elizabethg297
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/19

My dog loves to chew and these bully sticks are the BEST!!
Natural and Low Odor. Max loves them! Great Price too***

wendyb296
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/19

I received my order fast. Very good product for the price. I have ordered from you a few times prior and will order again. So much cheaper than buying from the stores.

melodieh13
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/19

My dog loves his toobies - - trachea snacks. Large in size and the pack was in good condition and full of treats.

mariaw178
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/19

My dogs absolutely love the rawhide chews. The sit by the treat jar every afternoon waiting for their favorite treats.

nickyc16
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/19

I have 5 dogs small in size and the fact that this is the only place where im able to order 6 inch thin bully is totally AMAZING. Also best price, this place has a definite customer for life.

abrahamg29
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

I ordered some replacements for my cat's favorite toys, which are Zanies Rainbow Mice -- I ordered a "cheese wedge" box containing sixty of the toy mice, since my cat goes through them like candy. I used ValuePetSupplies for the first time because, though I've used Amazon before, I've had uneven (and some just plain bad) experiences with Amazon seller. And I've been trying to avoid Amazon just in general. Prices on ValuePetSupplies were comparable, and shipping was free for my order -- I think maybe because I exceeded the base amount for free shipping? I'm not sure how the shipping charge situation works. Anyway. Everything arrived promptly, and it was as described, and in good condition. I was happy with my purchase, and I would use this website again.

Tip for consumers: I think that free shipping kicks in after you exceed a certain amount for your order, though I don't know if this fact is as well advertised as it could be.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
denisem353
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

My dog loves these pot pies. She can't get enough of them. She's a large dog so she gets 4 or 5 per day.

ericp348
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/19

Best quality products, my Dogs freak out when I give to them, All natural, and never caused issue with there stomachs like other brands

sarahs722
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/24/19

Love value pet supplies!! They had everything I needed and literally delivered the very next day. So I didn't have customers waiting for very long at all!

dws1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

this was my first order with the company. good prices compared to other online shops. delivery was on time, as advertised.

diannek31
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/19

I am always pleased with my orders from Value Pet Supplies. They ship immediately so we are never out of our product. The prices are very comparable. Great customer service.

laurav134
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

Always a pleasure doing business with your company. My piggies are always happy! Will continue to work with you

glennh112
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/19

We get two days service every time. The orders are always correct. The prices are the best I've seen.

reneew120
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/19

I ordered treats for my dogs and they were the best price I could find. Service was great and I received them in a few days.

brendae85
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/19

First I have to say, they have SUPER fast shipping! It shipped within hours of ordering, and I received it in a couple of days! I found that if you are just ordering normal amounts of these products, it seems to cost the same as other online stores. The real savings comes in when you buy in bulk, which most places don't offer. I ordered a year supply of both of these products, and I saved $3.00 per box of Greenies! This response board is very hard to write on.

katherined80
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

The last few times I tried to order the treats my dogs love they have been out of stock so I get something similar. Still convenient with the shipping just not what they love or as good of a deal.

marthac135
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/19

My dogs love bully sticks and demand one for dessert every day after dinner. Unfortunately, one of the them chews it up much faster than the other and then stalks the other hoping she'll drop hers.

pitor
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/3/19

I know it not the vaule pet supplies fault that it came broken but the tank is beautiful even if it broken

sallyz13
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/18

This company is the BEST!!! I get so many products from them and I have never been disappointed. So glad I found them my pups love them too.

maryd569
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/18

Product is great. Been using for years. But...the shipment came damaged. Had to put product in a new container. Perhaps better package would have prevented the damage.

tomh608
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/18

Good as the name brand which is 1/3 more expensive. Our 18 month old loves them, takes hours to devour.

jonim33
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/18

Great pads! Been ordering from them for years and never had any real issues. They are very hands on. Great company!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

IT IS LEGIT. HAVE ORDERED ITEMS OVER THAT PAST FEW YEARS.

By Carrie S.
Questions? Get answers from the ValuePetSupplies staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for ValuePetSupplies

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
ValuePetSupplies?
Post Review