Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of US-Appliance

US-Appliance reviews

Is this your business?
8,575 reviews
111 Corporate Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326, US
Tel: 877-628-9913
sales@us-appliance.com

8,575 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

vickiem52
Vickie M.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/12/19

My experience was quite good. I was looking for my refrigerator without an ice maker but I guess I just don't have to hook it up.

martinn47
Martin N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/19

I have been looking for a great deal like today and this was it. My shopping experience was great! I will make sure to tell my fellow US Navy friends about this great site.

miguelc91
Miguel C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/19

I bought appliance for my house 3 year ago, now my son bought his house and we bought them appliance from USA appliance. We got very good service first time, hopefully will be the same 2nd time.

virginial40
Virginia L.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/10/19

Since I am 70 years old and hate going out in bad weather, this was an easy solution to purchasing a much needed appliance.

briank293
Brian K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

Easy and quick. Chat support responded immediately to my questions.

Product came earlier than expected. R&L Carriers was very pushy in scheduling delivery and was forced to schedule earlier than when I wanted. (Actually said that it would get damaged if it sat in their warehouse. Delivery driver was very professional and diligent. I suggest the section for "curbside only" delivery be a little more prominent.

I will definitely use again.

noellb1
Noell B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

So far, so good. I just purchased my products, but I have been excited and pleased with the ease of purchase, and especially the price. Made in America, I believe?!

garys576
Gary S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/19

Great company, great pricing. I asked if they had any sale pricing on a couple of items, and bingo, I got better sale prices.

markg354
Mark G.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/8/19

so far so good. Lets see how everything is when its delivered, condition & overall experience upon completion vs at the start. Ordering is easy & ive had the entire process seem easy here but when it comes to getting what was promised, on the date promised, to the location promised, that was another story.

anonymousk329
anonymous K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

Thank you love working with you. Not so happy about the taxes being charged now but that is not their fault.

jeremyl165
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/19

Purchased a $7,500.00 Viking Oven that did not work on arrival. US Appliance Promised to get back to me and after many attempts to resolve did absolutely nothing. Contacted Viking Directly to assist and after troubleshooting and a repair visit acknowledged the fact that US Appliance shipped us a defective unit from their Inventory. Now seeing other negative reviews I wish I never made a purchase from them. Stay Away!

cherylj60
Cheryl J.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/4/19

So far the experience, with the website and paying online has been successful. Look forward in getting my items.

paulj334
Paul j.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/19

Thank you for the online shopping experience so far. I hope to have a smooth transaction all the way through shipping and delivery.

leslieh147
Leslie H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/19

Very happy to find a discontinued item I wanted & your site was so easy and your price great. I really appreciated the multi purchase discount. If delivery goes well too I will be a repeat customer!

alexb426
alex B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/19

Out of stock other stores. Good price. Delivery quick, but would have liked delivery to bring item inside.

danielm766
Daniel M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/19

This site can be counted on for great prices and fast delivery of quality products. Haven't been dissappointed.

jerryw215
Jerry W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/19

fast and easy ordering process. The price was very good too. Hopefully the shipping will go smoothly.

jamesl804
James L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/19

Great product at a great price! Placing the order was challenging due to a system problem at US Aplliance. I had to place 4 phone calls before the order was finally processed and my item shipped. Carla was thorough and professional once she took over the processing of the order.

cooperp3
Cooper P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/19

I found the website easy to navigate and responded well to customizing and appliance type inquiries.

nancyk245
Nancy K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/19

This part has been great. Now I have to see the appliance show up rather quickly in perfect condition.

kristenc112
Kristen C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/19

so far so good! Looking forward to receiving my beverage center in great condition ready to install! Thank you!

juliel254
Julie L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/19

My only concern was that the product description didn't completely match the photo and the Zephyr Model Number. Description mentioned the Anzio hood by Zephyr even though this item is the Luce Island hood by Zephyr!

connib2
Conni B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/19

good price, easy website, good selection of items available and FREE shipping!! What else could I ask for?

jamesm1321
James M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

So far the shopping is great seems like a good deal just hope nothing gets damaged in the shipping department !! Reviews have me intense on shipping damage that I read ??? I hope all goes well !!! Thanks

carolt98
Carol T.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

I had to call Customer Service and did an online chat and representatives were very courteous and helpful. I hope my delivery and Electrolux washer and dryer prove to be as great! Appreciate your good prices.

arianah11
Ariana H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/19

Was more than I originally thought would be at checkout. The refrigerator had a dent on the side of one of the doors due to the shipping process. They strapped it down too tight! Didn't see it until delivery company left :(

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Their website states there is a 60 day refund policy. A one day claim policy makes there 60 day refund policy false/deceptive advertising.

By Michelle F.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the US-Appliance staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
US-Appliance?
Post Review