Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of UnlockCode4U

UnlockCode4U reviews

39 reviews
Dublin, IE
contact@unlockcode4u.com

39 Reviews From Our Community

Service
6
Value
6
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
5

All Reviews

didok
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/17

Great service and honesty, prompt service and protection money recommend the services of UnlockCode4U

paulf125
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/17

Great Service, received code within 24 hours & was cheaper the code offered by the network Operator. Instruction are also very simple to follow. Thanks a lot...

Tip for consumers: Contact them if you have any question. I got a reply of my query in less than 24 hrs

Service
Value
Quality
connorr9
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/10/16

The guy in the chat answered all my questions. I received my unlock code within 2 hours and the first attempt worked. :)))

adams235
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/25/16

I have a Galaxy S7 locked to Vodafone. The code worked on the first attempt. No issues at all. Recommended!!!

Service
Value
luisa137
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/6/16

Great Service! My phone was unlocked in just a few hours and the process was very simple. Recommended. Many thanks!!!

murisz
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/16

I would highly recommend UnlockCode4U.com
To anyone I got code for phone within 7-8 minutes
Thank you UnlockCode4U.com Again

robina38
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/16

I have unlocked 5 different phones in the past 3 years from different network and I haven't had an issue with these guys. In 1 of the cases there was a delay and the communication always flowed. I would definitely recommend to others.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
xiog
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/16

I got my code in about 8 hrs (they said up to 24 hrs)
The instructions were quite straight forward and the unlock code worked at the first attempt.
Very Happy customer!!!!!

josiel4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/16

I got the unlock code for my huawei phone after 7 days ( which was stated on the estimated times) unlock code worked and I am a happy customer

barryf9
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/16

Great company. Would not use anyone else.

peterc103
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/30/15

As soon as I got to the site with million doubts there was Michael in the chat to clear them out. I paid with PayPal and 3 hours later, I received the code for my Galaxy S6 Edge that worked smooth :)
Thanks a lot guys!!!!

neilk26
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/9/15

Excellent would definitely recommend them Neil Co Cork Ireland

ewab2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/9/15

I was quite unsure to use this online service, but once I got started I was simply amazed on how quickly I managed to unblock my samsung S5.
I cannot emphasise how brilliant these guys are, excellent, fast, trustworthy service. What more could you ask for! Go for it!

johna392
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/8/15

As soon as I got to the site they offered me live chat support. The guy walked me through the process and I received the code in about 45 min. The code worked without any issue. I highly recommend them. Many thanks :)))

Tip for consumers: Use the chat, the guy is quite knowledgeable and helpful :D

Service
Value
Quality
melt190
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/15

I ordered my 1st code to other site with cheaper rate but OMG it was a nightmare i ended up asking for a refund instead of paying the extra money they were asking.
Im so glad i found Unl$#*!Code4u as it was so easy and the customer service was outstanding!!! it is legit!!! it is fast!!! and professional!!! Im really happy! thank u UnlockCode4U! keep up the good work!!

Response from Michael K., UnlockCode4U Representative
We are glad to hear your phone is unlocked! Enjoy your freedom and hope to see you again soon :)
martind31
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/15

My unlock code arrived as promised. I didn't realize it was actually 4 codes and put them all in at once! Thanks to Michael's immediate live online help I was sorted out in minutes. Thanks, much appreciated.

Response from Michael K., UnlockCode4U Representative
Thanks for your feedback. Hope to see you again soon :)
ikv
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/15

I don't give reviews most of the time but www.unlockcode4u.com is outstanding!
1. Chat support is very friendly
2. I received the code 10 minutes after the purchase
3. I had trouble entering the code, I'm glad that Michael (their chat support ninja) helped me what to do and now my phone is unlocked!
4. Totally 101% SAFE and WORKING

Thank you guys for helping me out!

Best Regards,
IK

Tip for consumers: When availing their cash back promotion, don't forget to record your unlocking process. :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
deonm14
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/15

Great customer service
Lots of patience
Friendly follow ups

mohammadi1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/15

It's a really good unlocking site. They provided me with unlocking code within a day which worked alright.

angelr15
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/15

Great Service Super Fast Great Communication

Response from Michael K., UnlockCode4U Representative
Thanks for your feedback. Hope to see you again soon :)
merlew5
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/15

The proof of the pudding ... unlocked two phones quickly and easily with great help, and very moderate cost.
Thank you!

Response from Michael K., UnlockCode4U Representative
We are glad to hear your phone is unlocked! Enjoy your freedom and hope to see you again soon :)
jeanfrancoisp
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/15

I've bought an unlock code for a HTC ONE M8 and they sent me two. I wasn't sure witch one to chose. I sent an email and they answered all my questions. The phone was unlocked correctly with the first code. Good customer service.

Response from Michael K., UnlockCode4U Representative
Thanks for your feedback. We are glad to know your phone is now unlocked! Hope to see you again soon :)
christophert22
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/15

Unlocked a new Phone

Response from Michael K., UnlockCode4U Representative
Thanks for your review. We are glad you are happy! Hope to see you again soon :)
bootam
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/15

Very good service.

izabellag1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/15

Great service and reasonable in comparison to high street prices! Definitely recommend to friends and family!:)

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Rajnish, we can unlock most phones. However we will need to know your carrier and model of your phone in order to confirm whether the unlocking is possible or not.

By Michael K., UnlockCode4U Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi! what iphone you wish to unlock and what network is locked to?

By Michael K., UnlockCode4U Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Grant! Yes, we can unlock it and the price is £ 42.39. For more information go to: https://www.unlockcode4u.com/en/unlock-Apple/iPhone-6 Regards, Michael

By Michael K., UnlockCode4U Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Mendee! thanks for you question. Your galaxy S6 can be network unlocked. However, if your IMEI is blacklisted you will need to resolve the issue with the network provider so that your phone is working once you unlock it. More information here: http://blog.unlockcode4u.com/2014/08/does-unlockcode4u-unlock-blacklisted.html

By Michael K., UnlockCode4U Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Prossy, We do unlock iPhone 6 from t-Mobile. More Information here: https://www.unlockcode4u.com/en/unlock-Apple/iPhone-6

By Michael K., UnlockCode4U Representative
Questions? Get answers from the UnlockCode4U staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
UnlockCode4U?
Post Review