Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of UniPapers

UniPapers reviews

25 reviews

25 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

katerynai
Jennifer L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/19
Overall, very strong outline. Arguments are very well laid with specific quotes from the philosophers which gives a clear direction to the thesis of the paper. Perfect sample for me!
Response from Anastasiya S., UniPapers Representative
Thank you for choosing our company, Jennifer!
bethanya6
Emma T.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/21/19
I absolutely recommend this website. Great assistance and analysis on the order. Will definitely request their help in the future.
Response from Anastasiya S., UniPapers Representative
Thank you for the review, Emma! We are happy to help!
janec412
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/19
thank you so much guys wow perfect amazing thank youuuuu. assistance was on crazy high level!!! i recommend!
Response from Anastasiya S., UniPapers Representative
Thank you for your review, Jane! :)
juliam216
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/19
You guys always have my back, and im so thankful for that. You guys really deserve that. Cause Im very stressful with my papers, and you guys helped me many times. My papers always had good feedbacks and grade
Response from Anastasiya S., UniPapers Representative
You are very welcome, Kim! It's our pleasure.
alenas61
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/19
They have the most considerate support I have ever seen. Any issues are solved fast and politely. Absolutely recommend!
Response from Anastasiya S., UniPapers Representative
Thank you for the amazing review, Darcy! We love our support too :)
alexm588
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/14/19
thank you so much, my paper and ppt were perfect thanks to you! i am looking forward to work with you in the near future
Response from Anastasiya S., UniPapers Representative
Thank you, Alex! We are looking forward as well!
ekaterinal2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/19
Order was provided in a very timely manner. The service and support have been impeccable. This is undoubtedly one of the best college assistance institutions I have ever come across.
mostafah5
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/16/19
many thanks to unipapers , the work was so professional , i totally appreciate the time and effort they to to help me . thank you for the support
vasam
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/16/19
Thank you so much for your patience, your professionalism, and all your support. Very reliable service!
marinap39
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/19
Thank you for your assistance with my paper. Excellent job! I will come back soon! Thank you again, excellent work.
nikolayg9
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/14/19
My work has been graded, my score was an 94%. I was happy with the UniPapers assistance. Thank you for your professionalism.
vladak
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/10/19
I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for your good work. You really did so well .
vitalyat
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/19
I say time and time again that this writing service is the best. Polite customer service and excellent over the top excellent writers. Thank you Unipapers for turning my nightmares into success.
davidw1454
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/19
Thank you for always delivering above and beyond whatever you do. I'm blessed and honored to have found you. I sincerely appreciate all the effort and thanks a million.
nickr186
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19
I received my grade and I really do appreciate your work. I just wanted to write you a thank you as well. I really do appreciate your patience with me. I will come back soon.
garig
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19
I was skeptical about this and I was pleasantly surprised. Great job on my request, it was well worth the money. Will definitely be back next semester.
alexk253
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19
My writer is the best and I would love to continue working with him over and over again. Very reliable and helpful. Highly recommend him, more than a 100 % because of his professionalism.
albinak2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/19
I still haven't seen the results yet, but I think it was very good and on time. Thanks a lot. I'm on way to order another one soon.
elenak60
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/19
I don't feel like I had any problems working with this website, it was a good experience and I know I'll be coming back. thank you
barbaras639
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/19
Thank you very much for your help. I appreciate your effort to produce it in this perfect way. It was well organized and beautiful. Thank you again!
selenaf2
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/7/19
I never thought that there will be a day when I'll use a service like Unipapers. But now I wonder how did I manage to ignore such a wonderful thing for so long? They do their job great, and their pricing is more than welcoming.
angelas462
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19
Whenever I feel like I'm going to miss a deadline for my writing assignment, I always go to Unipapers for help. They help out a lot and make my studying less stressful.
vikav4
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/19
I placed an order with 24 hours, and they sent it to me in 16 hours only! And it was of superior quality. I could not write better! I got A for it so i'm more than satisfied.
irinav11
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/19
For some reason, I used to always struggle with research papers. Something about this task never went right for me. Good thing I found UniPapers. They provide an outstanding assistance at a reasonable price.
sergeyl18
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/19
I've tried similar services before, but this one is the leader among others. I've placed over ten orders and every time received edited and formatted plagiarism-free papers. I am grateful for what they do.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Kim, Your privacy is our top priority. We've got an SSL certificate to encrypt all transmitted data. We make sure that no one, not even your writer, knows your name or other personal info. We do not share or disclose your details to any third party. Finally, you can give specific instructions to your writer to make you work look genuine. Please, keep in mind that all delivered papers are samples meant to be used only for research purposes.

By Anastasiya S., UniPapers Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the UniPapers staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
UniPapers?
Post Review