We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    UniPapers

Corporate Values

Overview

UniPapers has a consumer rating of 4.92 stars from 29 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. UniPapers also ranks 56th among Essay Writing sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate UniPapers?
Top Positive Review

“Incredible”

Susanna S.
3/24/20

Using this service is like asking your incredibly smart friend to help with assignments. The only difference is that you don't have to think of what to give him or her in return. You just pay for the service you've received, and that's it.

See positive reviews

Reviews (29)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

katerynai
Jennifer L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 11th, 2019
Overall, very strong outline. Arguments are very well laid with specific quotes from the philosophers which gives a clear direction to the thesis of the paper. Perfect sample for me!
anastasiyas6
Anastasiya S. – UniPapers Rep
Thank you for choosing our company, Jennifer!
susannas34
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 24th, 2020
Using this service is like asking your incredibly smart friend to help with assignments. The only difference is that you don't have to think of what to give him or her in return. You just pay for the service you've received, and that's it.
emilym810
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 1st, 2020
Thank you for the excellent job, and very glad I came to you in time. Thank you for the quick reply, I like my report now.
tonys805
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 21st, 2020
This site helped a lot. Needed urgent assistance with my Sociology paper. I am very appreciate of their support!
anastasiak32
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 1st, 2020
I've seen someone talk about Unipapers online and got curious. At the time, I was having troubles with studying and was overloaded with assignments.
To my relief, this service turned out to be just what I needed to make my situation better
elenak60
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 13th, 2019
I don't feel like I had any problems working with this website, it was a good experience and I know I'll be coming back. thank you
bethanya6
Emma T.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 21st, 2019
I absolutely recommend this website. Great assistance and analysis on the order. Will definitely request their help in the future.
anastasiyas6
Anastasiya S. – UniPapers Rep
Thank you for the review, Emma! We are happy to help!
vladak
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 10th, 2019
I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for your good work. You really did so well .
albinak2
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 21st, 2019
I still haven't seen the results yet, but I think it was very good and on time. Thanks a lot. I'm on way to order another one soon.
alenas61
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 27th, 2019
They have the most considerate support I have ever seen. Any issues are solved fast and politely. Absolutely recommend!
anastasiyas6
Anastasiya S. – UniPapers Rep
Thank you for the amazing review, Darcy! We love our support too :)
irinav11
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 15th, 2019
For some reason, I used to always struggle with research papers. Something about this task never went right for me. Good thing I found UniPapers. They provide an outstanding assistance at a reasonable price.
sergeyl18
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 10th, 2019
I've tried similar services before, but this one is the leader among others. I've placed over ten orders and every time received edited and formatted plagiarism-free papers. I am grateful for what they do.
alexk253
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 25th, 2019
My writer is the best and I would love to continue working with him over and over again. Very reliable and helpful. Highly recommend him, more than a 100 % because of his professionalism.
selenaf2
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 7th, 2019
I never thought that there will be a day when I'll use a service like Unipapers. But now I wonder how did I manage to ignore such a wonderful thing for so long? They do their job great, and their pricing is more than welcoming.
janec412
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 29th, 2019
thank you so much guys wow perfect amazing thank youuuuu. assistance was on crazy high level!!! i recommend!
anastasiyas6
Anastasiya S. – UniPapers Rep
Thank you for your review, Jane! :)
garig
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 25th, 2019
I was skeptical about this and I was pleasantly surprised. Great job on my request, it was well worth the money. Will definitely be back next semester.
barbaras639
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 29th, 2019
Thank you very much for your help. I appreciate your effort to produce it in this perfect way. It was well organized and beautiful. Thank you again!
vitalyat
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 30th, 2019
I say time and time again that this writing service is the best. Polite customer service and excellent over the top excellent writers. Thank you Unipapers for turning my nightmares into success.
nickr186
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 25th, 2019
I received my grade and I really do appreciate your work. I just wanted to write you a thank you as well. I really do appreciate your patience with me. I will come back soon.
marinap39
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 15th, 2019
Thank you for your assistance with my paper. Excellent job! I will come back soon! Thank you again, excellent work.
ekaterinal2
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 23rd, 2019
Order was provided in a very timely manner. The service and support have been impeccable. This is undoubtedly one of the best college assistance institutions I have ever come across.
davidw1454
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 26th, 2019
Thank you for always delivering above and beyond whatever you do. I'm blessed and honored to have found you. I sincerely appreciate all the effort and thanks a million.
vikav4
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 17th, 2019
I placed an order with 24 hours, and they sent it to me in 16 hours only! And it was of superior quality. I could not write better! I got A for it so i'm more than satisfied.
mostafah5
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 16th, 2019
many thanks to unipapers , the work was so professional , i totally appreciate the time and effort they to to help me . thank you for the support
juliam216
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 31st, 2019
You guys always have my back, and im so thankful for that. You guys really deserve that. Cause Im very stressful with my papers, and you guys helped me many times. My papers always had good feedbacks and grade
anastasiyas6
Anastasiya S. – UniPapers Rep
You are very welcome, Kim! It's our pleasure.

Q&A (2)

Answer:

Hello Kim, Your privacy is our top priority. We've got an SSL certificate to encrypt all transmitted data. We make sure that no one, not even your writer, knows your name or other personal info. We do not share or disclose your details to any third party. Finally, you can give specific instructions to your writer to make you work look genuine. Please, keep in mind that all delivered papers are samples meant to be used only for research purposes.

By Anastasiya S.,

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the UniPapers staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

We’re able to deliver plagiarism-free papers in the shortest time. Our service can cover any topic and any paper type. There’s no task too difficult for us.

Company Representative

anastasiyas6
Anastasiya S.
Owner / Executive

How do I know I can trust these reviews about UniPapers?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about UniPapers?