We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    UniPapers

Corporate Values

Overview

UniPapers has a consumer rating of 4.81 stars from 53 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. UniPapers also ranks 22nd among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 96.8%
Positive
30
Neutral
1
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate UniPapers?
Top Positive Review

“UniPapers is definitely worth trusting.”

Alan B.
5/21/20

They exceeded all my expectations: nice and friendly support, high quality of the work done. I`ll recommend them to my friends!

See positive reviews

Reviews (53)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

avgustl
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 21st, 2020
They exceeded all my expectations: nice and friendly support, high quality of the work done. I`ll recommend them to my friends!
amil8
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 10th, 2020
In all honesty, there's no match to UniPapers in terms of quality that they deliver. They're the absolute best! Try it for yourself if you haven't already.
anastasiyas6
Anastasiya S. – UniPapers Rep
We are glad to be of assistance!
alink
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 7th, 2020
I love how you tackled the issues in my assignment. It was very creative. You did everything pretty quick too so thank you for that.
louisf97
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 23rd, 2020
This is a literally client-centered service. If every service available online provided their clients with similar care and quality of their work, life would be much easier. Would super recommend it to everyone.
matth406
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 15th, 2020
Thanks to UniPapers, now I know that I won't fail my courses, because I always can get help from them. You are the best service I ever seen and I'm totally satisfied with the results.
alinak28
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 10th, 2020
I can say with confidence that Unipapers earned my trust not by giving empty promises (like many other services do) but by constantly improving and providing the best service possible. I'm sure it's true for other clients too.
susannas34
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 24th, 2020
Using this service is like asking your incredibly smart friend to help with assignments. The only difference is that you don't have to think of what to give him or her in return. You just pay for the service you've received, and that's it.
anastasiyas6
Anastasiya S. – UniPapers Rep
Thank you, our experts are always ready to help!
elenae36
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 1st, 2020
I think that this service is more targeted at international students. While works are of decent quality, they're far from perfectly flawless.
wesals2
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 30th, 2020
I'll never get tired of praising unipapers for the amount of help they've given me with my assignments. It would be completely miserable trying to do all that on my own.
maxd92
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 30th, 2020
If you're not sure whether you should order here or not, just take a look at their essay samples. This section alone can tell u a lot!
anzhelikad
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 10th, 2020
It's amazing how well the employees at Unipapers do their job! For a year and a half I order from them, I've never had a single thing to complain about.
ekaterinak17
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 3rd, 2020
If someone asked me to recommend a service to get helped with assignments, I'd named UniPapers. These guys are friendly and fast. They deliever the amazing quality that is worth every dollar (and their service aren't the most expensive).
anastasiyas6
Anastasiya S. – UniPapers Rep
Thank you for your review! Our team is always happy to assist!
oliverc82
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 8th, 2020
I missed a lot of classes due to sickness and had hard time catching ap. My friends couldn't help me, as they were busy themselves. So I decided to ask UniPapers for help. It was the best decision I made in a while. They helped me deal with all the tough assignments I wouldn't ever be able to do myself.
anastasiyas6
Anastasiya S. – UniPapers Rep
We are glad to hear that our services helped you!
irenav7
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 10th, 2020
When Unipapers helps me with assignments it's all always seems so simple and effortless that I keep thinking why couldn't do it myself... Until I get the next touch task, ha ha ha -ha!
anastasiyas6
Anastasiya S. – UniPapers Rep
Thank you for your review! It was our pleasure to help you, Jennifer!
lolitad3
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 17th, 2020
I love the attention to details employees of this service have. They always get back to you if they need some clarification. A rare happening for other services, where they'll try to guess what I really need.
emilym810
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 1st, 2020
Thank you for the excellent job, and very glad I came to you in time. Thank you for the quick reply, I like my report now.
anastasiyas6
Anastasiya S. – UniPapers Rep
Thank you for choosing us!
tonys805
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 21st, 2020
This site helped a lot. Needed urgent assistance with my Sociology paper. I am very appreciate of their support!
anastasiyas6
Anastasiya S. – UniPapers Rep
Thanks! You can always count on our experts to deliver!
aommyp
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 25th, 2020
This service is what keeps me afloat in terms of studying in these tough times.The whole pandemic thing makes me depressed and unmotivated. Experts at UniPapers help me deal with tasks I wouldn't be able to complete otherwise.
yuliyas9
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 16th, 2020
I've placed an order on Unipapers a couple weeks ago, because the assignment was too difficult for me and the deadline too short. Thanks to them, I met the deadline and got a good grade. Thank you, Unipapers!
poozp
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 25th, 2020
Struggling with Uni assignments is practically nonexistent for me since I found out about Unipapers!
Service
Value
Quality
oksanaa2
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 29th, 2020
I am impressed with the quality that Unipapers delivered! When I got my order, I couldn't imagine how they managed to perform such a deep research. I will definitely place orders here again.
katerynai
Jennifer L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 11th, 2019
Overall, very strong outline. Arguments are very well laid with specific quotes from the philosophers which gives a clear direction to the thesis of the paper. Perfect sample for me!
anastasiyas6
Anastasiya S. – UniPapers Rep
Thank you for choosing our company, Jennifer!
anastasiak32
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 1st, 2020
I've seen someone talk about Unipapers online and got curious. At the time, I was having troubles with studying and was overloaded with assignments.
To my relief, this service turned out to be just what I needed to make my situation better
anastasiyas6
Anastasiya S. – UniPapers Rep
We were happy to help, Abigail!
olgaf86
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 25th, 2020
I placed my first order at UniPapers a week ago and must say that I'm satiafied with the result/ I also want to mention that the service is quite cheap (I've seen similar services with higher prices) and the quality of work they deliver is high.
nastyat2
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 23rd, 2020
Thanks to its help, I was able to find a part-time job and earn money to rent a flat with my friends.

Q&A (2)

Answer:

Hello Kim, Your privacy is our top priority. We've got an SSL certificate to encrypt all transmitted data. We make sure that no one, not even your writer, knows your name or other personal info. We do not share or disclose your details to any third party. Finally, you can give specific instructions to your writer to make you work look genuine. Please, keep in mind that all delivered papers are samples meant to be used only for research purposes.

By Anastasiya S.,
Answer:

Hello, James Please, contact us using the contact form on our website.

By Anastasiya S.,

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the UniPapers staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

We’re able to deliver plagiarism-free papers in the shortest time. Our service can cover any topic and any paper type. There’s no task too difficult for us.

Company Representative

anastasiyas6
Anastasiya S.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about UniPapers?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about UniPapers?