Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TutorHelpDesk

TutorHelpDesk reviews

10 reviews
25883 N Park Ave
Elkhart, Indiana 46514, USA
Tel: +1-617-807-0926
hw@tutorhelpdesk.com

10 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

davidl537
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
3/5/18

I'm very happy, my work was completed on time. The expert was a nice and very friendly person. thank you

peterh156
5 reviews
27 helpful votes
10/13/16

Great experience with Tutorhelpdesk :)

maryl246
3 reviews
22 helpful votes
6/29/16

Great!! It was very helpful for math homework. The session went great according to my friend. Thanks!

kena221
2 reviews
21 helpful votes
6/28/16

I have used Tutorhelpdesk for a couple of years now and I love it!!! I have used several experts and they have ALL been on point and on their game. They have helped a lot and eased a lot if stress for me. Don't be afraid, check these guys out!!

joshf38
2 reviews
16 helpful votes
6/28/16

I am very happy with my experience with the team of tutorhelpdesk. I got the solution on time and it was really very accurate with details.

aleezac
1 review
16 helpful votes
6/27/16

I am very much satisfied with their tutors and very helpful. The experts met my deadlines and the prices were pretty good as well.

lindam278
1 review
14 helpful votes
6/27/16

Got 96% in Accounting assignment and 98% in Statistics assignment .

mikeh236
1 review
12 helpful votes
5/19/16

It has been very nice and excellent dealing with such a good organization.

cynthiar15
5 reviews
11 helpful votes
12/15/14

Ok

priyas3
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
9/12/13

good one

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

please send your resume at careers@tutorhelpdesk.com

By David L., TutorHelpDesk Representative
Questions? Get answers from the TutorHelpDesk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for TutorHelpDesk

From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TutorHelpDesk?
Post Review