Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TrustMyPaper

TrustMyPaper reviews

65 reviews
Tel: 1-888-514-6544
support@trustmypaper.com

65 Reviews From Our Community

Service
13
Value
13
Shipping
9
Returns
10
Quality
13

All Reviews

karenl545
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/18

Do not use this site. They are nothing but liars. All they did for the whole 5 days was keep saying they had assigned a writer over and over again. Then at the deadline told
Me they had done NOTHING. They then said if I were to give them 18 more hours they would have the paper done. THEY NEVER PRODUCED $#*!. THEY OFFERED ME BACK HALF OF MY 450.00. HELL NO!! I reported them as fraud to my bank, paypal, and the Better Business Bureau. DO NOT USE THIS FRADULANT COMPANY. THEY NEED TO BE PUT OUT OF BUSINESS IMMEDIATELY.....

Response from Maire F., TrustMyPaper Representative
Dear Karen, we want to express our sincerest apologies for the issue and the possible inconveniences. We regret that you have such an experience cooperating with us. We want to emphasize that we have strong Revision Policy and Money Back Guarantee, thus we would be more than glad to address the problem in the most appropriate way. Please, contact us anytime and we will find the best resolution for you. We are available 24/7/365 via the phone, live chat, and email and always ready to help you and answer all your questions.
tayyaba2
6 reviews
17 helpful votes
9/28/18

I'm in love with TrustMyPaper! The case study on management was my greatest headache since the topic was somewhat vague. I set a 7 days" deadline for this task and to my astonishment the notification came right on time. All the citations and bibliography were in order.

elizabethi25
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/18

This essay is worth framing and putting on the fireplace in my grandmother's living room. It's just so good she could keep telling about it to everyone as well! Really, this essay from trustmypaper is the best one I ever turned in. Looks like I have no other choice than to continue being their loyal customer.

Response from Maire F., TrustMyPaper Representative
Dear Elizabeth, thank you very much for your feedback. We would be glad to help you with your future assignments.
shrutig5
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/27/18

Only after having received the revised version of my cv, I realized how dull and boring it looked before. The Trustmypaper team spiced it up adding some nice details to my skills and hobbies and yet managed to keep it short and to the point. And separate thanks for clearing out all the typos and grammatical mistakes.

Response from Maire F., TrustMyPaper Representative
Thank you very much for your feedback. This is really important for us. If you liked the work of these writers, please feel free to choose any of them again.
waynem216
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/18

I just couldn't fail that test! And to avoid stress from despair I decided to use the help of TrustMyPaper service. What can I say, they are good at everything they do. I got an A!:)

moniquel33
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/16/18

Do not use this site. I tried using this service twice and it was not a good experience. The first paper was a total mess and they had to rewrite the paper. The second time I used it they totally screwed up the order. DO NOT USE

Response from Maire F., TrustMyPaper Representative
Dear Monique, we apologize for any kind of inconvenience you faced using our service. Unfortunately, we were not able to find any orders in our system using the information you provided in this feedback. The customers' satisfaction is our primary goal, so we would like to get a hold on you and resolve this together. Would you be so kind to contact us back so we can help you with the situation? Thank you in advance.
arhamr
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/22/18

I like that in the term paper of mine were enough examples of the usage of some terms. Even though they had to be in French, as the paper was dedicated to a French poet of the romantic period. I didnt have a moment to talk with my writer, but the overview of my paper gave me an impression that she or he knew something more about the period about France at all. Moreover, now I have a lifetime discount at theirs. So cool, right? Almost like a gift card from the Starbucks you get for free))

nidak1
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/22/18

I couldnt write down much. I simply didnt hold any interest in what I was about to write. How good it was that for some money there are people who can hold that interest instead of you. And actually, those people (or these people?) hold the interest much better than you could have. At least my research paper is totally rocking the rock of rocks))) I just received the score and its 97%!!! Can you imagine?!?!?! 97% means that you pass the pass level of passing (does this thing even exist?). I love you! I mean it!

Response from Maire F., TrustMyPaper Representative
Dear Nida, thank you for your feedback regarding your order. We are very pleased you have chosen our service! Your feedback will definitely help us to improve the quality of our work.
alisab30
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/18

THIS WAS A SCAM AND HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE! THE PAPER SOUNDS LIKE A 5 YEAR OLD WROTE IT. WHEN I ASKED FOR MY MY MONEY BACK THEY DENIED ME INSTANTANEOUSLY!!!!!! I AM REPORTING THEM! DO NOT GIVE YOUR MONEY TO THESE PEOPLE

Response from Maire F., TrustMyPaper Representative
Dear Alisa, we apologize for any inconveniences you faced using our service. We would like to redeem your loyalty and resolve this situation in the best way for you.
Please, contact our support team regarding this situation.
We are always available for you.
Thank you in advance.
themrss
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/18

Received my order, was not satisfied with the CONTENT and the formatting of the essay, told writer to format it the way I want it and to also add another point that was really relevant to the essay, writer ignored my request regarding adding another point and states that his formatting was correct.

Customer service replied saying I could get another writer to write an essay from scratch for me within 14 days, I replied saying I need one immediately as my deadline was in 9 hours, no response from customer feedback.

I swear to god I've never wasted this much money on something so useless ever. Even the essay the writer gave me was obviously a half-assed one, looking at the way he constructs his sentences. Please do yourself a favour and find other essay writing services.

Response from Maire F., TrustMyPaper Representative
We want to express our sincerest apologies for the issue and the possible inconveniences. We regret that you have such an experience cooperating with us. We want to emphasize that we have strong Revision Policy and Money Back Guarantee, thus we would be more than glad to address the problem in the most appropriate way. Please, contact us anytime and we will find the best resolution for you. We are available 24/7/365 via the phone, live chat, and email and always ready to help you and answer all your questions.
joyantas
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

I requested a plagiarism report and some VIP support when was ordering my admission essay in here. The co-lab process was fine. I was getting some updates on the writings, and had some additional questions mailed to me, as my editor wanted to know whether she was doing everything in accordance with my demands and in accordance with the academic level I was currently at. I like the job for my essay, I got into the college I wanted.

Response from Maire F., TrustMyPaper Representative
Dear Joyanta, thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased you have chosen our service! Your feedback will definitely help us to improve the quality of our work.
silviad1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/19/18

At the last moment my case study topic was changed and there was nothing I could have done for my professor to understand that the paper was 99% finished and ready to be given to her. Seriously to say, if I havent met the writer here, I don`t know how I would have passed the exams and the paper itself. I explained the situation to her, and without any postponing she started writing it down. Thanks again, and many-many times. For my bibliography, for my introductory chapter, for your ability to work that fast and make no mistakes. You`re a wonderful writer and you work in a wonderful place.

Response from Maire F., TrustMyPaper Representative
Thank you for your feedback. We are always glad to help you in case of necessity.
jaredw35
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/29/18

Do NOT use this service. They will do 3, 4 and 5 revisions, but still will not get you the right assignment, even after you have allowed them ADDITIONAL time to revise! Then when you try to get a refund, they threaten you, their customer, stating that you are the one committing FRAUD and that they will release your information and so-called "completed" (not!) assignment onto the internet! Trustmypaper.com needs to be SHUT DOWN.

Tip for consumers: DO not use them - go elsewhere or hire your second grade neighbor's kid to write it for you. TOTAL SCAM.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Maire F., TrustMyPaper Representative
Thank you for the feedback. We want to express our sincerest apologies for the issue and the possible inconveniences. We regret that you have such an experience cooperating with us. We want to emphasize that we have strong Revision Policy and Money Back Guarantee, thus we would be more than glad to address the problem in the most appropriate way. Please, contact us anytime and we will find the best resolution for you. We are available 24/7/365 via the phone, live chat, and email and always ready to help you and answer all your questions.
hongk6
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/28/18

Hey guys, I just want to say that just STAY AWAY from this trash! This really is a trash website. I was asking them to write the "data analysis" section of my research paper, and just for the background information, I provided them with all the previous sections of my paper. At the result, they just copied and pasted what I have already written, and sent it back to me. I told them that is not what I want, and they said they would provide a "free revision", but the second was the same. Most of the part was just from my original paper -- COPY AND PASTE, plus, the data analysis that the "writer" wrote was totally wrong.
They will mass up your paper, that "quality" will be way too far from your expectation. when you claim, they would say they will provide a "free revision", but actually that will be another "time wasting", and at the end, you cannot get your money back, and you will send more than hundreds of dollars to buy a trash,
I don't think this website has any academic writer, they are just using this invisible online world to deceive others. I believe websites like this cannot go far and hope you guys just stay alert, stay away! If you really need someone to help with your paper, try to search some other websites, but not this one. Doesn't get worse than this!

Response from Maire F., TrustMyPaper Representative
Dear Hong, we apologize for any kind of inconvenience you faced using our service. Unfortunately, we were not able to find any orders in our system using the information you provided in this feedback. The customers' satisfaction is our primary goal, so we would like to get a hold on you and resolve this together. Would you be so kind to contact us back so we can help you with the situation? Thank you in advance.
julieanng1
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/22/18

RUN! Do not use this service! They are not native speakers of English. They are running a scam. I submitted my own paper to be edited and have the MLA format corrected. They have no idea what they are doing. Stay away!!!

Response from Maire F., TrustMyPaper Representative
Dear Julieann, we received your feedback on the paper and we apologize for any issues occurred. We would like to redeem your loyalty and resolve this situation in the best way for you.
Please, contact our support team regarding this situation.
We are always available for you.
Thank you in advance.
norah40
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/18

What comes to your mind when you think of college? Probably dozens, dozens and dozens of writing assignments that you, as a student, really hate. Same was for me, until I found trustmypaper.com and got acquaintance with their paper help. Professional writers of a huge experience easily perform my tasks. Nowadays I have no worries about bad marks for papers, because I rely on trustmypaper. In case you need some help go for it at theirs, I`m sure you won`t be disappointed.

Response from Maire F., TrustMyPaper Representative
Thank you for your feedback, this is really important for us. We are always happy to help you with your future assignment.
kyliek9
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/18

Dealing with writing assignments in college is a total hell for me. I can`t imagine how my classmates manage to do all of them on their own. Gladly, I have trustmypaper custom writing service whose writers are always there for me to take my order and write it fast. Nevertheless their prices aren`t of average level, the delivered quality worth every penny!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Maire F., TrustMyPaper Representative
Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased you have chosen our service! Your feedback will definitely help us to improve the quality of our work.
bridgetten4
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/18

DO NOT TRUST THEM!! SCAM BE AWARE!! I should have stopped at the first paper that had to be revised, but I didn't. the second paper I ordered they sent me the wrong paper and told me several times thru chats they would re do it and they did not!! NO CUSTOMER SERVCE!!DO NOT USE THIS SITE

Response from Maire F., TrustMyPaper Representative
We want to express our sincerest apologies for the issue and the possible inconveniences. We regret that you have such an experience cooperating with us. We want to emphasize that we have strong Revision Policy and Money Back Guarantee, thus we would be more than glad to address the problem in the most appropriate way. Please, contact us anytime and we will find the best resolution for you. We are available 24/7/365 via the phone, live chat, and email and always ready to help you and answer all your questions.
carmenm62
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/18

I should have stopped at my first paper when I noticed that the paper had bad punctuation and grammar. I brought it up to them and they offered to revise it for free which they did. That paper still had issues and I barely passed my assignment. I'm not really good at essays so I prefer someone else to do it. So I brought that problem to them again and they offered for my next paper a free draft and premium writer which they did. That paper did not address the assignment (I should have looked over the paper) at all and was returned for plagiarism. When I went back furious and asked for a refund they said they can give me a 50% credit refund and that they needed to review the case and that if they decide to give me a refund it will be less than the 50%. They like to keep offering you solutions so you can put in another order and another order yet their writers are half-ass. I don't recommend this site.

Response from Maire F., TrustMyPaper Representative
Thank you for the feedback. We do appreciate your opinion and it really helps us improve the quality of our service. We wish it has not turned out this way. We want to assure you we will take all necessary measures and nothing like this will ever happen again. We already agreed on the compensation for your order and hope that you could give our company one more chance to prove the quality of our service. We hope for your understanding and will be looking forward to hearing from you soon.
chinyerer
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/18

I can't express the gratitude that I have for the writers that have helped me with my papers. As a mother of three boys, working full time in management, this service has saved my butt on multiple occasions. The papers are usually returned way before the deadline, which gives you ample of opportunity to ask for any corrections that are needed. The plagiarism rates are extremely low as well. Highly recommended.

Response from Maire F., TrustMyPaper Representative
Dear Chinyere, thank you very much for your feedback. This is really important for us. We are doing our best to improve the quality of our service and make sure that all customers are happy with our services.
crystald56
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/18

I contracted Trustmypaper to write a paper at the Senior Undergrad level in 4 days and paid extra for expedited service. They delayed 3 times, each time saying their QA department was reviewing for quality. They didn't follow explicit instructions, nor did they produce anything that resembled as being written by someone fluent in the English language! Bad grammar, incomplete sentences, nonsensical sentences, incomplete sentences, bad paragraph structure, and on and on! Even after more than 10 attempts to resolve the issues, their chat people would ask again and again what's wrong with what they've written. They delay by saying the writer is sick and have to reassign to another writer. Further, they ask and ask and ask for time extensions, promising they would deliver. This company, if you could call it that, is nothing but PURE FRAUD!!!

Response from Maire F., TrustMyPaper Representative
Dear Crystal, we apologize for any kind of inconvenience you faced using our service. Unfortunately, we were not able to find any orders in our system using the information you provided in this feedback. The customers' satisfaction is our primary goal, so we would like to get a hold on you and resolve this together. Would you be so kind to contact us back so we can help you with the situation? Thank you in advance.
jenniferh346
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/18

It is clear that these "writers" are not native to English. My essays were missing simple words such as "the" and "of". I ordered a 4th year college level writer and it was more like high school senior level. I had rewrite both essays. Grammar was poor and punctuation was poor. If you intend on using them, I suggest using a Master's or Doctoral level writer. I'm interested to know if that even makes a difference in quality. OH! and I asked for two pages. It was barely a page and a half with two run-on paragraphs.

Response from Maire F., TrustMyPaper Representative
First of all, please accept our apologies for any issues occurred. Unfortunately, we couldn't find your order in our system. Please, get back to us so we could negotiate about compensation and redeem your loyalty.
warrenb38
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/1/18

The writers of the assignment i applied to get complete did not even read the marking criteria nor did the help/support consultant review the actual papers attached to my request. I had an essay request reviewed and completed by 4 different writers and NONE could come to a satisfactory standard..

Response from Maire F., TrustMyPaper Representative
Dear Warren, we apologize for any inconveniences you faced using our service. Could you please specify your order number and/or contact our Customer Support Department to resolve the issue? Thank you in advance.
susanc333
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/24/17

Unlike the name this site cant be trusted with your work. The quality of work i received was below standard and way of topic. My prompts and guide were not followed and the work was rife with spelling and grammatical errors. It is in NO WAY worth it cause you most likely do it over again, after wasting your money and time. there are better option out there. This is not one.

Response from Maire F., TrustMyPaper Representative
Dear Susam, we want to express our sincerest apologies for the issue and the possible inconveniences. We regret that you have such an experience cooperating with us. We want to emphasize that we have strong Revision Policy and Money Back Guarantee, thus we would be more than glad to address the problem in the most appropriate way. Please, contact us anytime and we will find the best resolution for you. We are available 24/7/365 via the phone, live chat, and email and always ready to help you and answer all your questions.
andys160
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/9/17

Completely ignored the prompt, rife with spelling and grammar errors, and literally repeating the same plagiarized phrase (direct from Wikipedia) in at least four different paragraphs. It was repetitive and irrelevant and the sources were all bull$#*!. The person who wrote it clearly didn't soeak English as their first language and had no idea what the book was about. DO NOT TRUST. When I complained they responded with a 30% refund offer and claimed "there were no major grammatical errors". Gave them three chances to redo it but in the end had to write my own essay in about 6 hours. Even if this is the cheapest option, it is in NO WAY worth it.

Response from Maire F., TrustMyPaper Representative
Dear Andy, first of all, please accept our apologies for any issues occurred. Unfortunately, we couldn't find your order in our system. Please, get back to us so we could negotiate about compensation and redeem your loyalty.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the TrustMyPaper staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for TrustMyPaper

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TrustMyPaper?
Post Review