Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Tilly's

Tilly's reviews

Is this your business?
6 reviews
10 Whatney
Irvine, CA 92618, US
Tel: 866-484-5597
customerservice@tillys.com

6 reviews with 4 stars

ashleyd118
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/14/17

I ordered from Tilly's not knowing anything about them. I impulsed bought from them because they had the shoes I've been wanting for a while and 20% off coupon. I then thought I should look up reviews since I never heard of them. I normally do this before I make a purchase. But I started to get worried because they have majority more bad reviews than good reviews. I can say my overall experience was great. I ordered on 10/07/2017, they shipped 10/09/2017 and received my shoes today(10/14/2017). Shoes came new condition like expected also got a sample pack of orbit gum. I am not sure if I will order from them again because of all the bad reviews. I think I may have got lucky but then again most of the bad reviews had to deal with customer service. So I would just use caution when ordering from them.

Value
Shipping
Quality
jackiew35
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/17/16

This was my first time using tillys. I placed my order before reading the reviews. I was nervous. But turned out great for me. My husbands items came in a timely manner and they were all there. Everything fits great. He was happy. I was happy. I would use them again

nicholeo
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/14/16

Helpful staff and sick clothes!!! Always comfortable fit and up to date trends.

lisas173
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
7/22/15

I don't live by a mall. So, I can go online to Tillys and type in what I am looking and it show up 3 to 4 different views with a full description of how and what its made of. Also if needed to return it's very simple. You can do online or take it to the store. The customer service is also pretty nice.

meganv6
1 review
9 helpful votes
7/8/15

I've been shopping at Tilly's for about 5 years now and I've never had a problem in store nor online. But I've heard many bad reviews about Tillys and I just recently ordered some clothes online and I ordered them a week ago. Should I be worried

jessicab13
53 reviews
271 helpful votes
8/14/11

I like Tillys because they have some awesome jewelry...and lots of it! They also have a huge variety of different styles of clothes for women, men, boys, and girls. Great prices as well. I have ordered off here a couple times with no problems. I like to check out the sale items. They also have a live help section and a blog.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

There's a $7.00 return fee if mailed back

By Kurt B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The finally gave me back some of the money they owed, but kept $30 for shipping. BUT I didn't use their shipping, I shipped it myself for $8. They are thieves. I've spent another $28 in long distance charges fighting with them and have emailed them over and over and over. They just don't answer. This company should not be in business.

By I B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Horrible return policy. All sales final. I will not shop there

By Zeida j.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I wouldn't buy ANYTHING. If you don't get the right size and have to return it, it's very likely you will not get your money back and you won't get any help from customer service. I'm sorry if this answer isn't about size, but I feel I have to warn you. The clothes look beautiful on the site but they aren't worth it.

By I B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Tilly's staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for Tilly's

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Tilly's?
Post Review