Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Tickets.Expert

Tickets.Expert reviews

Is this your business?
107 reviews
75 Gerber Road East
South Windsor, Connecticut 6074, United States
Tel: (844) 425-6237
support@tickets.expert

107 reviews with 2 stars

ronaldl47
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/15/17

Confusing.nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooaooooooooooooooOoooooooooooooooooooaioooooooooooooooooooooooo

alexisp27
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/14/17

I got tickets bought from under me twice while they were in my cart. This is ridiculous, thats why you have a time limit when they are in your basket. If i press "purchase " i shouldnt get denined.

scurrilousd
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/14/17

service fees are outrageous. For those kind of fees the tickets should be hand delivered to the customers door !!!!!

crystald47
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/11/17

Although it was very convenient to buy online, it was a surprise to get a $50 service and electronic fee. Really!? Almost $20 per ticket service fee. Im glad I only needed 2. I will be buying my tickets in person from now on.

cesarr19
Cesar R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/10/17

I also bought these for some clients and the fees are so obscure that it is not reflected on the invoice and I cant expense something that isn't shown on the invoice for its only on my credit card statement.

susane93
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/10/17

The site was quick and easy to navigate but the purchase window was obscured with ads and the service fee (which is outrageous) was not disclosed. I want a refund of the service fees.

non297
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/9/17

Where are my tickets????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

donm161
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/9/17

Easy to order tickets, but a hassle to fill out review to receive tickets. Handling fee very high. Will not use this site again.

cindye35
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/17

I really don't like the fact that you don't get your ticket until 2 days before the event. With so many scams out there you have to TRUST that they will show up. A stressful way to do this.

maryn144
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/17

I had bought tickets as a gift for my daughter and her boyfriend. They were going to New York for the first time. They are excited but also anxious. At 24 hours before the show they still didn't know where to pick up their tickets. Buy directly from the venue to avoid stress and anxiety over not knowing if you are really going to gett tickets

teresal67
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/17

too many steps to complete the transaction. why do I have to have at least 100 characters for this review. it's like a school projects. will not use this method to purchase tickets again. I just want my tickets!!!!!!!

richardm296
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/17

Blahblahblahblayblah blah blah blah blah blah blah blahblahblahblahblah blah blah blahblah blah blah blah blah blah

travist25
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/17

I hope I did not get scammed I have read a lot of nasty reviews for this site. I guess if I get scammed out of my money and tickets I am the idiot for not checking the reviews before hand. Please prove these review wrong and send me the damn tickets I paid for.

ronaldn16
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/17

I found prices to be exceedingly high and a failure to mention exorbitant service fees. I also don't understand why I should write a review prior to receiving my tickets. I probably would not use this site again nor recommend it to anyone else!

ns70
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/17

I am expected to write a review before I get my tickets? Doesn't make sense. If I get my tickets right away, I will be satisfied. I do NOT want to post my review. This makes no sense.

johnd868
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/17

Failure to disclose service fee when using their service. Too hard to get digital tickets And complete the process.

geraldl43
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/28/17

Easy to navigate and see the section you are buying tickets in. But then they didn't give seat numbers after I purchased the tickets, just the row number and section. I hope all the seats are together! Also, the service charges are the highest I've ever paid. I'll be taking Tickets.Expert off my list to buy tickets from in the future.

susanw206
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/17

Ticket prices are very high and then added service charge is more than any other company I have ever used. Tickets are not emailed when ordered which leads to concerns over delivery.

rayj36
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/25/17

Ticket prices are high enough, then the unbelievable handling fees on top of that. Won't likely be doing this again.

andyt56
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/25/17

Unbelievable handling fees! Won't do TE ever again! xxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

darlenek17
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/17

Just wondering if anyone has had any issues with fraudulent tickets being delivered? Other than high services charges, are tickets legit?

mb238
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/17

User friendly, but service fees are ridiculous! Unfortunately I will not receive my tickets until 2 days before the show which is in December. But I had to pay for them today. Personally I think I shouldn't have to pay until I receive what I bought. I hope there is not a problem when the time comes.

joek111
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/17

Nice to have Tickets.Experts services, but the fees are on the high side. I will not complain to anyone unless I am ask by a particular person. Joe Kay

lisap240
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/17

I ordered my tickets however this is a conformation e mail stating I purchased said tickets but I do not have the actual link on receiving the tickets. If I am putting in a review why would you ask for one now before I have received my actual e-tickets? Hopefully after I write this It will be sent to my e-mail not the day of or before the actual concert date.

jamier77
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/17

Service Charges are OUTRAGEOUS!!!!!!!!!!! They email the tickets, not much customer service needed to handle that.....

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Most likely not. I ordered mine over a week ago and they still have not delivered them even though the delivery date passed several days ago. This website is a scam, save your money and frustration and buy from a reputable ticket vendor.

By Allen E.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Tickets.Expert staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for Tickets.Expert

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Tickets.Expert?
Post Review