Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

MasterTicketCenter reviews

Is this your business?
33,164 reviews

33,164 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

nicolep219
Nicole P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

I’m not too sure about printing the tickets out myself so I hope everything goes through correctly and I don’t have any problems

juanm148
Juan M.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

You offer an original price , then add a stupid " SERVICE FEE" wich I dont know where is comming from.

jonathanb324
Jonathan B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/19

Only complaint is tickets were 3 bucks more than dte’s Website, and the fees were a little much just to get the digital tickets.

kurtd41
Kurt D.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/2/19

Didn’t know about the extra fees. First time user. 90+90=180. Total cost was $236. I understand a processing fee... , but $56? That’s s quarter of the price of the tickets. It’ll be worth every penny, just seems excessive.

andreaw94
Andrea W.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/1/19

thank God for your website, completed in 5 minutes what I was trying to accomplish for 1 hour!! on Ticketmaster

georged237
George D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/19

Very easy and fast without having to go to the box office to get tickets!!Even though it is more expensive with the fees!!Oh Well!Thanks,GD.

dianag116
Diana G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/19

So far I just placed my order with no issues. This is the first time buying thru this website. hope there is no surprises down the line, concert is until May 25th.

shamickam
Shamicka M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/19

It’s a complete rip off to only offer delivery of tickets by mail then charge and additional $15 this will be my last time ordering tickets through you all

charlotteg66
Charlotte G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/19

This event is far down the road; and looking forward to being there. My experience is this is fast and convenient.

emanuelk18
Emanuel K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

Price grabbing for ticket protection is immoral. Should be guaranteed! You already charge a high service fee.

kimberlys337
Kimberly S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

I am very upset because I tried to purchase these tickets for two weeks and it would not allow me to purchase them. Now I have to get crappy seats at a higher price.

andresr35
ANDRES R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/19

THE FEES WERE NOT DISCLOSED AT THE BEGINING FOR EACH TICKET i COULD HAVE BOUGHT THEM FOR LESS SOMEWHERE ELSE

christyc70
Christy C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/19

I am hoping I am completely satisfied and I am hoping I got a good deal and good seats. My mother in law is the biggest fan of Luke Bryan and she is going to panic when we surprise her with her ticket!

lucianos30
Luciano S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/19

Didn’t Like The Fact that My Tickets Prices Went Up During My Paying For the Ticket almost $5 Each!! Not Happy!

shawnm217
SHAWN M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/19

The added fees are ridiculous. Just charge more for the tickets and then it's no surprise at the checkout

cheryld158
Cheryl D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

this website is easy to use and gives me the least amount of stress and pressure knowing that this website is real and i can spend money on tickets and not worry i am being ripped off by a sculptor or fake westie

ericm245
Eric M.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

$7.95 DELIVERY FEE!!! You email it to me. If I don't unchecked two boxes you flood my inbox for free. I hope you choke on my hard earned money.

sandraf127
Sandra F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/19

I was having difficulty knowing where the seats were, so I had s difficult time selecting the best seats for my budget.

kristak27
Krista K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/19

the order would not process until i typed in my postal code using lower case letter, but this is not how postal codes are supposed to be written.

scherrys
Scherry S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

Very easy, nice cant wait to see them , seen them 25 years ago, was a very nice concert, hope all is good

lindas300
Linda S.
30 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/18/19

I wasn't expecting it to be so costly and I hope that I can get a refund for what ever the reason may arise, and especially since it cost Soo much for your paper tickets.

clarencel23
CLARENCE L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

It would have been nice to see where, on a given row, the seats are located, before the tickets are purchased.

madelinem24
MADELINE M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/19

you could not tell which seats you were getting Just the row number and you could not see a listing of the handicap seats. I walk with a cane and I have trouble with stairs

richardk183
Richard K.
14 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/16/19

I wanted 2 tickets at a closer area but you would only allow a purchase of 3 tickets so I guess I have to take what is available.

justina143
Justin A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

could only bring up row and section couldn't actually pick what seats I wanted or see where seats were within the row

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the MasterTicketCenter staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
MasterTicketCenter?
Post Review