Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TheExuberant

TheExuberant reviews

Is this your business?
17 reviews
Dallas, TX 75201, US
Tel: +91-8968294955
info@theexuberant.com

17 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

garimad2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/8/18

Theopulent and the exuberant,,both these sites are fraud... they have even shared wrong numbers . When u call on the number given on the exuberant site...some person from Bihar picks up the call who doesnt have idea whats going on. Now u r going to pay for it. U cant even imagine what worst is going to happen with u. I r going to experience hell on earth. See neerav Modis case... U r a small fish in a big tank... who will save u. No one

sanjeevs4
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/17

Big time cheaters, fraud lost 28 k order shoes , sandals, belt and purce all fake now realize they removed me for online chat, not taking my calls not replying on what's app , before ordering confirmed me all products will be original. please help if one can how we can screwed them. I am planning to take legal action against them . Also going to complaint in economics offense wing. Any suggestions welcome..

nethrad
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/17

I had purchased three Louis vuitton bags. They gave me some fake ones. When I repeatedly sent them mails they responded to me. Later they asked me to parcel all my received bags. So now they are not willing to exchange them with the right ones. I've been trying to contact them they aren't respon ding. Now I will take a suitable action against them. Now since I know they have done it with everyone I will do the needful. They will have to shut their affairs. Im sure guys won't prosper in life. Gold diggers.

madhukarn
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/17

They send all different items in packets and they never respond to your query.I have this problem. when u phone them they dont respond your call. Tried calling them 100 times they avoid the calls

avinashm1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/16/16

This website sells fake products and then does not respond when you find it out and want a refund. I purchased an LV bag and then got it checked from the Louis Vuitton store in Mumbai. It turned out to be fake. It would be great if some lawyer reads this and shuts them down... Most of us don't have time to raise complaints through the immensely slow Indian Judicial System.
They say products are discounted as they are used on the ramp by fashion models and then sold in clearance (or other similar bull$#*!) but totally untrue. Customer care stops responding after they receive the money.

Tip for consumers: They are fake, their products are fake

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
olivierp5
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/16

They never sent my order which was more than 500$ CAN. Don't want to refund me, and they are still charging me everyday. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!! They will tell you that you can have high end items for cheap because it's over stock!!! It's a fake company, who will contact you by what's app to ask you to pay and then stop answering you!!!

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM...!!!!!

ekramk
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/30/16

I ordered a shoe work 9800/- from Exuberant. They delivered me a absolutely different shoe and different size even. 20 days now and they did not take it back as per return policy. Customer care do not response in whatsapp. Email to customer care never reply either. Complete lost of time and lost of money. Stay away from this site.

mayankg5
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
5/18/16

Ok about a week back I reviewed the same store on www.theexuberantstore.com. This is a #repost. It's crazy how a lot of people have such extreme views of the same website.

Ok. First of all let me make it very clear that I am not a huge fan of online luxury stores. They just cannot replicate the experience of actually purchasing that coveted luxury item from a boutique. Add to that the issues of authenticity, wrong product being sent, the goods getting damaged. It's a strict No for me when it comes to buying stuff online. But I've got to tell you this story on how I ended up buying from this website and I am simply falling short of words. I had my newly wed cousin coming in from Leeds with her husband about a month back for a family reunion. But as is the case with these airlines, one of their baggages got misplaced. Found out after 3 hours of nonsense with British Airways personnel that the baggage is still at Heathrow! With the family dinner looming large on the horizon, we resorted to buy the quintessential belt online. Jamie (the husband) found out this portal and without even seeking an opinion, ordered from this website. A few days later, a package arrives with a Hermes belt in it! I was shocked! After finding out that Jamie had ordered it, we heaved a sigh of relief but were reluctant if it was authentic. Took it to the Emporio and the leather and stitching seemed authentic although they could still not guarantee the buckle. Pretty happy with the overall response, I too ordered a Hermes belt and Louis Vuitton sneakers. Received after two weeks but god dammit such immaculate packaging and bloody good articles! I, in all honesty don't know what's real or what's not but it just looks really promising! More power to you guys!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
soniar17
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/17/16

do not buy the products. it is 100% fake site with fake products. i have proved them that they are not original even than they are not refunding the money plus they want me to go to louis vuitton showroom and get it in writing that the product is not original.
DO NOT TRUST THIS SITE.
they cheated me by saying that it a year old products but its not even close to original as i am a regular user of louis vuitton bags and somehow got into there trap and wasted my money.
but definately they will not be able to run for long.
DO NOT BUY AND WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY.

Tip for consumers: do not buy the products. it is 100% fake site with fake products. i have proved them that they are not original even than they are not refunding the money plus they want me to go to louis vuitton showroom and get it in writing that the product is not original.
DO NOT TRUST THIS SITE.
they cheated me by saying that it a year old products but its not even close to original as i am a regular user of louis vuitton bags and somehow got into there trap and wasted my money.
but definately they will

sahils6
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/27/16

I am regular customer at THE EXUBERANT and wanted to write a review after seeing all the negative reviews!
THE EXUBERANT is an amazing website, and they clearly are trying to improve every day. I have purchased atleast 30 times, if not more, from THE EXUBERANT and can certainly vouch for them.
I can understand that at times their service from other sellers may be average. Please be rest assured that THE EXUBERANT is a great business to purchase from.

syedm11
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/13/16

I had ordered LV shoes with them. I received the consignment in 10days. when I opened the box, to my shock I saw some fake cheap shoes with different pattern to what I had ordered. I called them immediately and told them what is in the box. They agreed for replacement and get the shoes picked up for replacement. that's it. After that they never answered my calls and neither replied for any watsup msgs. I had no options as I had already made the full payment. Later I started calling from other numbers. They kept on giving me new dates for replacement and finally I received it after two months the correct pattern of shoes what I ordered but off course the cheap and duplicate one. I have gifted it to our apartment watchman.
So please do not fall in this trap. I am also planning to lodge a complain with the commissioner of police soon.

manakg
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/8/16

Recently bought a product for trail and everything is clear - its a online retail fraud company. Fake products, fake warranties and fake promises. Everything about the company is fake & scam. Its my request to all beware of this online retailer and think twice before u order something.
Thanks
In public interest
Manak

gauravj1
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/4/16

the exuberant is fraud company. pls dont buy or order anything to them u will regret big time.

amritak3
1 review
16 helpful votes
9/2/15

Don't buy it from this website! It's all fake n really bad n cheap products! That's why they have only COD. Once you pay for it n then open the pack, u will get the shock of your life seeing such a duplicate bad quality product. Stay away from this fradulent website guys! U will regret later

surekham
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
8/3/15

Stay away from this site!!! they sell fake third class items

pranita2
2 reviews
27 helpful votes
7/30/15

wanted to buy product asked some questions a chat history is attached :

Reach
Customer support

maheshs3
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/16/15

I have purchased many items from theexuberant.com especially bags and pumps & others over the past few months.
I must say that they have excellent packing & super fast delivery.
One should always check a sellers review before purchasing from them.
The details of each products are nicely described & reading the reviews will help u make decisions
I am happy to say that over the past year i have never had any bad experience from theexuberant.com
I started using theexuberant.com in 2014, and now it is a part of life, u buy something, u buy it online and u buy it on theexuberant.com.
One stop shop for our needs of such a expensive brands. Trust and on time delivery is their MOTTO.
Well all the best and well done team theexuberant.com

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Fake company and fake products

By Avinash M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Don't even think about it. They are fake products

By Avinash M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the TheExuberant staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for TheExuberant

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
TheExuberant?
Post Review