Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of T-Motorsports

T-Motorsports reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
2550 Fulton Rd. Unit #A
Pomona, CA 91767, US
Tel: 626-388-9898
service@t-motorsports.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

timm469
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/18

I purchased a Kayak Rack Assembly and waited a few weeks before installing it on the car. When i did assemble it, i discovered that it had a manufacturing defect and wouldn't allow the short carrier to be fully inserted into the long carrier. Called the company and they said that since it had been purchased more than 60 days prior that i had to take it up with Amazon. I can understand that after 60 days of hard use that things may break but this was defective out of the box and they would not get me a replacement part. Its their choice to stand behind their products or not and its my choice to give them a bad review. Don't ever buy from T-motorsports.

soonp
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/18

The jacket was cheap on eBay, and for a reason! The zipper failed the first time out and so did 2 seams. The material is the thinnest, crappiest stuff - not Cordura! A complete cheap cheesy Chinese joke!

davidw871
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/18

Customer service is non existent. Except to say no, not going to help you, period. Lock failed on a motorcycle box. Willing to pay for a replacement lock! Nope will not provide any assistance. Period. GO ELSE WHERE.

jeffb110
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/25/15

I bought an electric trailer tongue lift from T-Motorsports through ebay but didn't install for 3 months. Once installed, it went up and down exactly 4 times before it froze in the upper position and even the hand crank cannot not break it loose. Contacted the company and their curt reply was that it is out of its 2-month warranty and they are not responsible. Complete piece of junk and this shyster company does stand behind their products.

hansh29
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/16/15

when ordering online they have the option for a billing address and a shipping address but what they don't tell you is that if the addresses don't match they will put your order on hold and not even explain what is going on unless you call and talk to them yourself. No one there can hardly speak english when I finally got the shipping problem fixed they told me my item was shipped after I harassed them so much I think they just told me something to shut me up. They told me they shipped my item on a friday and now 3 days later my item is still waiting to be shipped. This place is absolutely retarded and I would never recommend them to anyone!

Tip for consumers: Don't do it and if you do be sure to "call them" constantly just in case there is a problem with your order. Because they sure won't tell you unless you do!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
micheall12
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/27/13

Sound like T fake Motorsport.. a lot idiot Chinese kids working there. I hope are not illegal under ages kids. They dont have service at all / I can't hard understand what they said. They give a wrong products and when I returned she got so mad about it.
She is stupid and family of the owner..She acting like am not the customer and Go asking her for free products. lolz
Don't BUY PRODUCTS FROM THIS PEOPLE / NOTHING BUT CHEAP PLASTICS AND IT WILL BREAK LESS THAN A MONTH.
THANKS

billw10
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/11/11

These guys don't have a clue how to treat their customers.
Their helmets are plastic JUNK!

steves17
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/18/10

I would never by anything from them again.They do not have a customer service like indicated and they are so disorganized on the phone,they can hardley speak proper english.They claim they didn't get any emails from you and will try to sell you the item that they sent you by mistake not the actual item you ordered.Stay away from them and there ebay store,this is a total scam.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the T-Motorsports staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for T-Motorsports

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
T-Motorsports?
Post Review