Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

SuperStarTickets reviews

3,310 reviews
2305 Wilson Blvd
Arlington, Virginia 22201, US
Tel: 800.542.0595
support@superstar.com

3,310 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

stephaniew158
Stephanie W.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

I was at the close out of purchasing 2 tickets at $38 each before fees and it continually says unavailable. It is actually forcing me to pay more and I called twice and no one is available to assist me!

alessiom34
Alessio M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/19

I purchased NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3, Series Game 6 tickets!

loriannem1
Lorianne M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/19

I purchased NHL Western Conference Second Round: St. Louis Blues vs. Dallas Stars - Home Game 4, Series Game 7 tickets!

loriannem
Lorianne M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/19

I purchased NHL Western Conference Second Round: St. Louis Blues vs. Dallas Stars - Home Game 3, Series Game 5 tickets!

iraw25
Ira W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/19

I purchased 101WKQX Piqniq: The Lumineers, Young The Giant, Catfish and the Bottlemen, Tom Morello, AJR & Blue October tickets!

igorc22
Igor C.
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/22/19

I purchased NHL Eastern Conference First Round: Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 4, Series Game 7 (If Necessary) tickets!

gaetanod4
gaetano d.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/19

I purchased NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Philadelphia 76ers vs. Brooklyn Nets - Home Game 3, Series Game 5 tickets!

shahds1
Shahd S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/19

I purchased NBA Western Conference First Round: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 1, Series Game 3 tickets!

shahds
Shahd S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/19

I purchased NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Indiana Pacers vs. Boston Celtics - Home Game 1, Series Game 3 tickets!

nicholasm97
Nicholas M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

I purchased NHL Eastern Conference First Round: Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 3, Series Game 5 tickets!

donnar327
Donna R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/19

I purchased NHL Eastern Conference First Round: Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 1, Series Game 1 tickets!

canishah
canisha h.
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/12/19

I purchased 92Q Spring Bling Festival: Cardi B, Yo Gotti, Moneybagg Yo, Blac Youngsta, Red Grant & BlocBoy JB tickets!

laurac532
Laura C.
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/2/19

The price of the tickets went up at check out. This is not right, going back could alter the rest of the ticket availability. I will probably shop with another site next time.

chelseas80
Chelsea S.
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/30/18

When calling and asking for a promo code for first time orders and they are showing online but not working and THEN STILL TELLING ME NO THERE ISNT ONE???? NOT OK!!

rogerj49
ROGER J.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/21/18

PLS GIVE ME GOOD DEAL WITH BUCKS DISCOUNT. WE WILL GO FOR 2019 LET GO BUCKS CLOSE SEATS SEE PLAYERS BUCKS

henrym143
Henry M.
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/13/18

I purchased How The West Was Won: Ice Cube, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Too Short, Warren G & Tha Dogg Pound tickets!

natalyag7
Natalya G.
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/8/18

I purchased 100.7 The Wolf's Hometown Holiday: Luke Combs, Maren Morris, Kelsea Ballerini, Brothers Osborne & Jordan Davis tickets!

lynni20
Lynn I.
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/6/18

I purchased Come From Away tickets! Though the fees seem exorbitant, the purchase experience was decent. I haven't gone to the play yet so I'll have a better view of the experience once that happens.

kellyj109
Kelly J.
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/31/18

love the company it makes my company look great online and on social media. you bring my whole company to life .

brianb598
Brian B.
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/28/18

I purchased Outlaw Music Festival: Willie Nelson, Sturgill Simpson, Brandi Carlile & Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real tickets!

igorc15
igor c.
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/19/18

I purchased NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning - Home Game 3 tickets!

jina1
jin a.
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/16/18

I purchased NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning - Home Game 2 tickets!

derekc72
Derek C.
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/14/18

I purchased NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning - Home Game 1 tickets!

kennethl57
Kenneth L.
8 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/14/18

don't like that the fees are no longer included in the advertised price but I still like using superstar tickets

jenniferp288
Jennifer P.
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/26/18

I purchased NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 tickets!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, Sara & Moriah, Did you guys receive your tickets?In case you didnt please let us know so that we can help you.

By Paul M., SuperStarTickets Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, Polly, its 100% Safe and we have a money back guarantee. You can read more about it here https://www.superstartickets.com/About-Us.

By Paul M., SuperStarTickets Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Perla, Did you receive tickets? Let us know if didnt.

By Paul M., SuperStarTickets Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the SuperStarTickets staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
SuperStarTickets?
Post Review