We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Spocket.co

Corporate Values

Overview

Spocket.co has a consumer rating of 4.73 stars from 15 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Spocket.co ranks 27th among Shipping sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 93.3%
Positive
14
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Spocket.co?
Top Positive Review

“Amazing site”

Kat L.
7/4/20

Sprocket is amazing and surely the best site u can use. If u need a drop shipping supplier. It has good quality products as well

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“The worst site and customer care is borderline SCAMMERS.”

NAKUL M.
8/27/20

STAY AWAY AND NEVER GIVE THEM YOUR CARD DETAILS. THEY DISALLOWED ME TO CHANGE MY PASSWORD. THEY TOOK ADVANTAGE OF MY WEBDEVELOPER HAVING COVID AND ON REQUESTING, DID NOT EVEN CONSIDER ONCE BY KEEPING ON CHARGING $49 PER MONTH. SAD THE WORLD HAS COME TO CROOKS LIKE THIS. ESPECIALLY KIM FROM SPOCKET IS A THIEF

See critical reviews

Reviews (15)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

katl82
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 4th, 2020
Sprocket is amazing and surely the best site u can use. If u need a drop shipping supplier. It has good quality products as well
raqueaj
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 5th, 2020
Lot of information a little pricey but if your looking for some type of help they are willing to guide u
teliahh
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 4th, 2020
Pocket is a fabulous solution for any brand using the drop shipping business model. This is especially true if you're new to the world of ecommerce and have either a Shopify or WooCommerce store. With the help of this app, you could import and start selling products within minutes!
angelg127
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 3rd, 2020
Great to be able to find products locally. Love the look of the products as well. They look much more personal than most competitors out on the market currently. Wish I knew about them sooner is all I can really say.
wendyr337
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 8th, 2020
Lots of great products! Looking to start up my business and I found this site. Will enjoy selling many of these items.
raymondb297
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 8th, 2020
I am new to the whole ecommerce thing and learning everyday. When i seen the app in the Bigcommerce app store and read the reviews i caught my eye. Than seen they offerd a free trial and i went for it.
davidc3332
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 8th, 2020
I found Spocket an easy site to both join and use. Any help needed was easily available and all people I had dealings with were very helpful. I knew nothing about drop shopping when I first joined and now thanks to Spocket I know enough to make it profitable
betterb6
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 8th, 2020
I think spocket provided great help for new dropshipper in finding a local supplier and good quality branded.
Since due to covid shipping time is increased a lot and as a seller, this is huge challenge for sellers. We receives lot of complaints if shipping is too high. Thanks Spocket
nakulm
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 27th, 2020
STAY AWAY AND NEVER GIVE THEM YOUR CARD DETAILS. THEY DISALLOWED ME TO CHANGE MY PASSWORD. THEY TOOK ADVANTAGE OF MY WEBDEVELOPER HAVING COVID AND ON REQUESTING, DID NOT EVEN CONSIDER ONCE BY KEEPING ON CHARGING $49 PER MONTH.

SAD THE WORLD HAS COME TO CROOKS LIKE THIS. ESPECIALLY KIM FROM SPOCKET IS A THIEF
taya3
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 8th, 2020
Very helpful, so happy that I was able to find us drop shipping. My customers will be very happy. Easy to work with, great support
suzanner164
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 8th, 2020
Easy to transfer products to store and beautiful products mahalo from hawaii.
Love that they ship from us and has many products with free shipping thank you
racquelt8
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 9th, 2020
Spocket is legit. Excellent customer service, great products. I would recommend Spocket to everyone. I make a great income.
lirons2
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 30th, 2020
When it comes to dropshipping, if youre doing it through ali express youre doing it wrong. 1 month order time will never create a good customer, you will perhaps get a first purchase from a user, but probably not a second one
michaels4577
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 4th, 2020
I've been looking for a good dropshipment partner and compared several dropshipment posibilities with eachother. So far Spocket offers the best value for money.
aubreys49
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 8th, 2020
I am just starting but I cant believe how simple it is to sign up. Another thing is that the staff was so quick to respond to me that i knew i had made the right choice.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Spocket.co staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

eninab
Enina B.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Spocket.co?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Spocket.co?